Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Who is this actor?
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
Originally posted by: Savan-Rules
At first I did not have any interest in watching serials,but One day,when I was changing channels on tv,I stopped for few minutes at sony tv.I did not know the serial name but I was very much amazedby the beauty and simplicity of the actress,later knew the actress name was Ankita Sharma.From that Day I started to watch her every serials.later I joined If and Facebook...
If you friends get time,then pleaset watch the Baat Hamari Pakki Hi serial...😛
Some days earlier I requested to update "ankita sharma Wikipedia" page with my short but true description.and they updated like this..,,,"Ankita Sharma is a Indian Television Actress, born on 7 February 1987... She has worked for Infosys Technologies Ltd. Pune and later moved to Jaipur Office"...😊
I came to know before joining to 'Aagle janam'serial,she worked for "Fauji...The Iron Man serial" of DD National...but I am not sure..friends are requested for confirmation...😛
Ha ha,my sister also teases me for this😆Originally posted by: anasuya43
Nirmal and Ahlem
Both of you shared your experiences of becoming a fan of Ankita SharmaEven i want to share my experience of becoming a fan of Ankita Sharma.😊First time in my life I become a fan of a upcoming actress called Ankita Sharma😛When my daughter-in-law came for a holiday .she mentioned about the serial BAAT HAMARI PAKKI and also mentioned that both the hero and heroine are very pretty and the serial is good.👍🏼That is how i started watching the serial.what jadu Ankita made on me I have become fan of her.what influence on me... may be her simple,innocent natural acting in BHPH😛This is the one part.the other part😃My laptop is full of all the three serials of Ankita's pic,videos.even now My daughter and daughter-in-law teases me of my liking towards Ankita.😆I have become a member of IF.your are correct she has acted in DD national serial I have seen when I was watching BHPH time i will try to find out whether I get pics😊
Originally posted by: Savan-Rules
Ha ha,my sister also teases me for this😆