Faltu90 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Agam fighting with tej 4 natasha and feels that natasha is behaving strange she is not like this and also feels his bro tej is pure gold he can't done sumthing bad like this sumthing is going wrong i will find out awesome scenes wow
anasuya43 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@Krithika and Debalina_paul

This video for both of you.😛

[YOUTUBE] http://youtu.be/hIlRC9lYMeM[/YOUTUBE]

shanaya28 thumbnail
saina yes Amardeep Jha..Rajmata played Sharman mother in 3 idiots..

Must say she is a good actress though..she carries this royalty attitude so well even so scary..
Wonderfullife thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anasuya43

Thankyou so much Ansuya ji . i feel touched

one of the heart touching scene of agni .i hd tears watching it.
Guggul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anasuya43

Hayee. Anasuya ji.. Thank u so much for sharing this exclusively with me and Krithi.. Wat a beautiful scene.. Agam carrying Nimrit to the room despite everything.. 👏

And the way he said "I know u r not like this Natasha ji. Something is behind all this. I'll find out soon." Uff!! What true love..😛

Natasha's hearty cry, "Please Save me", was enough to shove dagger through Agam's heart..
😛
Guggul thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Saina--

The lady who plays Rajmata is suited well ..She has that evilish look that can scare the hell out of viewers ...

Is she in 3 idiots ? mother of Sharman ?

Yes Saina.. Her name starts with "M'.. I can't exactly remember it now.. She is a very good actress..

I can never forget her "Khujli wala roti" in 3 idiots.. 😆

Guggul thumbnail

Originally posted by: saveeta24

saina yes Amardeep Jha..Rajmata played Sharman mother in 3 idiots..

Must say she is a good actress though..she carries this royalty attitude so well even so scary..

Oh.. So her name is Amardeep Jha?? I didn't know.. I have to confirm again by googling..

Thanks Savee.😊. Sorry saina.. 😳
shanaya28 thumbnail
Debo love this line.."Natasha's hearty cry, "Please Save me", was enough to shove dagger through Agam's heart."

Well said and Agam will do his best to find the truth and save his love..

The way Agam always says if i get to know who is behind all this Jaan se maar dounga usse..bechari Amrit ..she can keep dreaming agam will always be Nimrit..
anasuya43 thumbnail
I came to know her name is Amardeep Jha.she has acted so amny movies and V serials

i think you are all seen her in TV serial Yeh rishta Kya aKehlata Ha
as shankar tai she is as a marriage broker and Kuch Toh Log kahegene as nurse
Edited by anasuya43 - 12 years ago
shanaya28 thumbnail
Anasuyaji Amardeep jha is in almost every serial of rajan Shahi..Dkut production..

She was in Bidaai..KTLK..YRKKH..now AM..

Good actress and must say though wicked she is good in her character as the scheming rajmata..