akshaaya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I am happy for her comeback..
Once upon a time, I am very much addicted to this show becoz of Dimple-Navi chemistry..
Though I am happy that she is back in the show just to spice up current storyline, I am not excited to that level as there is no hopes of pairing up with Navi as she is not real Nimirit..
But she is only Nimrit for me...
She looks so stunning in the saree in the promo.

Edited by akshaaya - 13 years ago
shweta_yadav thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: akshaaya

I am happy for her comeback..
Once upon a time, I am very much addicted to this show becoz of Dimple-Navi chemistry..
Though I am happy that she is back in the show just to spice up current storyline, I am not excited to that level as there is no hopes of pairing up with Navi as she is not real Nimirit..
But for me, she is only Nimrit for me...
She looks so stunning in the saree in the promo.

my situation is as same as ur feeling happy n sad both ...i confused show dehu ya nahi bcoz i dnt want to see the othe actress face with navi wasie promo me kya tha
Barbiedoll_sona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yes guys but what should we can do ? We can pray to god she will be original nimrit..but the storyline is not cleared yet...we have to wait ...
akshaaya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Dimple is making her entry in the upcoming sunday maha episode...🥳
She looks pretty in the mahaepisode promo...
After Dimple's exit, I never watched a single episode of this show...In fact, I loved Ankita as saachi in her previous show...
I am sure that Ankita is also rocking in this show as Natasha..
But I can't watch her with Navi as Nimrit as I loved only Dimple as Nimrit personally...
Sometimes, I check forum updates to know whether there is possibility for Dimple to comeback as real Nimrit..
I am really heartbroken and stopped visiting this AM forum...
As per current storyline presentation,it is crystal clear that Ankita is real Nimrit...
Anyway, I would watch this show once again only for Dimple scenes as long she stays in the show.
Edited by akshaaya - 13 years ago
shweta_yadav thumbnail

Originally posted by: akshaaya

Dimple is making her entry in the upcoming sunday maha episode...🥳
She looks pretty in the mahaepisode promo...
After Dimple's exit, I never watched a single episode of this show...In fact, I loved Ankita as saachi in her previous show...
I am sure that Ankita is also rocking in this show as Natasha..
But I can't watch her with Navi as Nimrit as I loved only Dimple as Nimrit personally...
Sometimes, I check forum updates to know whether there is possibility for Dimple to comeback as real Nimrit..
I am really heartbroken and stopped visiting this AM forum...
As per current storyline presentation,it is crystal clear that Ankita is real Nimrit...
Anyway, I would watch this show once again only for Dimple scenes as long she stays in the show.

u r right @akshaaya i m also thinking to watch it again just for dimple ...as log as she stay in the show...but feeling sad that i have to see the other actress also ...those i hate her very much
We hope that dimple will get a new serial as a lead actress...on a leading channel...so we can see her permantly...as soon this twist ends hope so she immegiately get good lead role...
shweta_yadav thumbnail

Originally posted by: DHANJAY

We hope that dimple will get a new serial as a lead actress...on a leading channel...so we can see her permantly...as soon this twist ends hope so she immegiately get good lead role...

that's realy sad me to ye sab baate sun kar show dekhne ka he man nahi ho raha hai isse better wo aate he nahi ,,,,,,,,,,
P.Kamaljit.Sean thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
this topic was disappeared . so thought to push it up again .😆

saw dimple in green saree in the show but only for like 1 second.

anyone know when they will start showing the track of this ?
i wonder what Agam will think when he see her😉
shweta_yadav thumbnail
this topic was disappeared . so thought to push it up again .😆

saw dimple in green saree in the show but only for like 1 second.

anyone know when they will start showing the track of this ?
i wonder what Agam will think when he see her😉
[/QUOTE

Thanx @P.Kamaljit.Sean for re-starting this topic ...i m alos w8ting for her full track ...if u r watch this shw then let me knw whenever she come...

It will take atleast 1 week..i am dieng to see her..beautiful actress