achouba Thumbnail
achouba

18 years ago

plzzzzzzz pst old videos

its mt first sincere request to all adhm fan plzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzz post the aug n sept videos since i missed evrythng coz i was vit my mom in...

Expand ▼
IMILWAAKAOO Thumbnail
IMILWAAKAOO

18 years ago

From Nach Baliye to Leo DiCaprio-Gaurav!

From Nach Baliye to Leo DiCaprio Gaurav Chopra January 09, 2007 I t's not just TV anymore. Gaurav Chopra is on the move. The

Expand ▼
Shweta06 Thumbnail
Shweta06

18 years ago

Was it Gaurav with Jr B ??

saw Big B Sidhivinayak padyatra on TV news and thought it was Gaurav walking next to Jr B Edited by Shweta06 - 2007-01-09T07:53:58Z

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

When Gaurav was mistaken for an Italian f

When Gaurav was mistaken for an Italian footballer Gaurav Chopraa fooled his international co-star into believing that he was footballer

Expand ▼
fmoosa Thumbnail
fmoosa

18 years ago

Gaurav in Blood Diamonds

Hey guys, I tried to post in earlier, but couldn't. Blood Diamonds, is an amazing movie, It's got a lot, I mean a LOT of blood shed, it's...

Expand ▼
superbike Thumbnail
superbike

18 years ago

Gaurav’s smile

Well guys, we all have admired him in this picture. But did anybody notice that killing smile? I wish I could write a poem for his smile.

Expand ▼
SRSR Thumbnail
SRSR

18 years ago

From Nach Baliye to Leo DiCaprio - Gaurav

From Nach Baliye to Leo DiCaprio Gaurav Chopra January 09, 2007 I t's not just TV anymore. Gaurav Chopra is on the move.

Expand ▼
soul76 Thumbnail
soul76

18 years ago

'Wedding bells for Gaurav Chopra!!'

To start with Gaurav has not married anyone yet the subject title is just used to draw attention to this topic.I think we've all sighed ,drooled

Expand ▼
Xplicit_Desii Thumbnail
Xplicit_Desii

19 years ago

ADHM articles-no comments

Channels vie for 24 April launch! I t'll be the sweetest April ever for television viewers this season! The

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

His brush with bollywood- gaurav

name="selZoom" value="100" =""

Expand ▼
gr8_mms Thumbnail
gr8_mms

18 years ago

ONLY A DREAM......:(

guys yesterday i saw gaurav in my dream.. .he was celebrating his new yr wid us..n wen i wakeup in the morining i was like...kya ye sapna tha..

Expand ▼
jojo_100 Thumbnail
jojo_100

18 years ago

HotTest AcToRs Of TellydOm...Article

Hottest actors of tellydom I t's always great to know who is considered the hottest among the lot in tellydom. With so

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Gaurav Chopra Acts with Leonardo Dicaprio

Gaurav Chopra Acts with Leonardo Dicaprio Gaurav Chopra, Nach Baliye 2's contestant and Samay Khurana of 'Aisa Des Hai Mera' has a 10-minute

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

18 years ago

Im Tempted

I think from evreybody after watching NB2 i found the see through top the most watched thing ever, i meanh ive seen it so many times but i never...

Expand ▼
gulrani Thumbnail
gulrani

18 years ago

Gaurav at a premiere..

name="selZoom" value="100" =""

Expand ▼
shweetdreamz Thumbnail
shweetdreamz

18 years ago

Gaurav looks 10 times handsome in Blood D

Hey guys just came back from watching Blood Diamond in the theatres. First of all I want to say that the movie is so amazing (It has already been

Expand ▼
vasantha_rao07 Thumbnail
vasantha_rao07

18 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY.....

Hi guys,just came in here to tell you that today is the birthday of one of our dear friends of this forum. Right.....so let's wish her a

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

Update for 21st Dec

The show started with Rusty not eating dinner. Mathura comes and asks her to eat something. Rusty is crying and says that she doesn't know what

Expand ▼
soul76 Thumbnail
soul76

18 years ago

Where do you want to see him?

Please make this fun and interesting and refrain from fighting .

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

What was the last thing a TV star bought?

What was the last thing a TV star bought? Television stars are earning big money these days. So what are they spending it on? Indya.com checks...

Expand ▼
shruti Thumbnail
shruti

18 years ago

Rusty goes to London

Rusty goes to London By: Vickey Lalwani January 5, 2007 chilling out: Saumya Tandon in the city

Expand ▼
whynot Thumbnail
whynot

18 years ago

The Great adhm section Gaurav challenge

Hi. Since I haven't really been around, read a lot of different topics together today and mere khurafati dimmag mein yeh challenge ka idea aaya...

Expand ▼
only-4-u Thumbnail
only-4-u

18 years ago

...?

has this show ended or what?

Expand ▼
capri_90 Thumbnail
capri_90

18 years ago

Gaurav New pix :D

Looking really cute in this pic Seems like they're really together...... A Hot pose These pix R from Kulvaddhu's serial launch, C it for U'r

Expand ▼
crazy420 Thumbnail
crazy420

18 years ago

Go ahead and flaunt your assets' -saumya

"Go ahead and flaunt your assets" D elhi based model and first runner-up of Femina Cover Girl, Soumya Tandon was bit by...

Expand ▼
khanrocks Thumbnail
khanrocks

18 years ago

Ive recovered

After the NB2 catatophe i've recovered and im perfectly normal now but no matter how many times i've watched it it still leaves me on the floor

Expand ▼
pink_lillies Thumbnail
pink_lillies

18 years ago

THE END

this show had the dumbest ending ever and if they were gonna end it than they should have written "the end" so everyone would know. all shows...

Expand ▼
royaljatti Thumbnail
royaljatti

18 years ago

HH IITA AWARDS on 31st dec.

hey guys did anyone watch hero honda indian television academy awards on dec. 31st on zee tv? there were almost all the tv celebs there. i

Expand ▼
soul76 Thumbnail
soul76

18 years ago

Rewrite ADHM!

We've all been going on and on as to how the show could have done better if a few lines could have been added or deducted. A scenario shifted

Expand ▼
sofia83 Thumbnail
sofia83

18 years ago

Gauruv chopra in Blood Diamonds

I was in NYC and i saw blood diamonds...samay 30 second tid bit in the movie made it all worth it. i didn't appreciate the use of profanity in...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".