HI guys, Today I am just thinking that ADHM is over but we are still spending so much time on this forum and can not even think of getting away
Im back and no more discussios of the top but i just want to say i love the song that Gaurev was dancing to from the film "Meh Khiladi Tu Anari"
Hey guys why don't we play antakshiri while we're here and dedicate all songs to Gaurav in the process. I think it'll be fun so here's my song,...
Hi guys I am back with another poll. We keep on saying he looked so hot in this , in that. Here is your chance to vote for your favorite
hey today i saw gaurav bhaiya talkin abt leonardo n blood diamond in a newz channel call hedlines today ,he seems quite confident as usual , he
as i was watching old videos i came to knw tht samay is not so refined gentleman as i thout him to b n rusty is d dumbest woman in world how cud
hey ppl where r the written updatesof january???
Hey all. I have referred to this in earlier posts but today i thought i would revisit the topic... i dont like the fact that almost every show
"People are lonely becoz they build walls instead of bridges.Life's getting mechanical and Artificial and the only way out is the Warmth of...
HI friends Please vote for your favorite scene from ADHM, if you have more than one, you can vote again, You can also specify reasons why did
wow ths is a veryyyyyyy good newz it made my life, day n nite as ash is finally tying knot vit abhi i love ths couple .now meh soch raha hun ash
This post is for everyone but special wishes to jojo, our true blue Punjabi kudi of this section. Mungfali di khusboo te gur di mithas,
I believe we all come across several quotes and phrases which if shared may increase our knowledge and appreciation for the people who wrote...
hey guys.............................anyone no saumya tandon's exact height and age?....................plz reply.................am eagerly...
Eijaz gave a sound 'bite'! Ascreening of a Hollywood blockbuster saw many from Mumbai's social circuit attend. And when televisions...
In the still of the night I hear the wolf howl, honey Sniffing around your door In the still of the night I feel my heart beating heavy
if you got chance to cook a dish for our gaurav so what you will cook for him and explain why u want to cook that dish. And one thing more...
Hi all I just saw Gaurav's pictures at the premiere of "Blood diamond" , and I could not believe my eyes . ..........Did anybody notice that...
Dearest Friends, Since we know that ADHM is coming to an end, let's collect some memories that will always be here in this forum! Share the best...
hello gals n thr guyz m back n m bck vit my own imagination n the first topic goes smthng like ths ahem... well i was watching kudiya bemisal
"I cannot think of life without working out" S he debuted with DD's Kahani Saat Phero Ki almost half a decade back. But
I think from evreybody after watching NB2 i found the see through top the most watched thing ever, i meanh ive seen it so many times but i never...
Well guys, I heard somewhere that Gaurav chopra, our own Gaurav Chopra, might do Ekta Kapoor's show. I have no idea whether it is true or not .
Chopped up Gaurav Chopraa Don't get overexcited about Gaurav Chopraa's role in this week's Leonardo starrer
I love to see him wear(after his see through top)he should wear ripped jeans(tight)with a black jacket and buttons undone with black see through
"Go ahead and flaunt your assets" D elhi based model and first runner-up of Femina Cover Girl, Soumya Tandon was bit by the acting...
You guys must be thinking ye , Vakhkhri jaii Kuriyaan , kya hota hai ? ... well its the shudh , pure panjabi translation of , Kuriyaan Bemisal ....
Chopped up Gaurav Chopraa Don't get overexcited about Gaurav Chopraa's role in this week's Leonardo starrer Blood...