Originally posted by: shweetdreamz
again its very nice and sweet of him to actually take out time for us. I have newfound respect and admiration for this guy everyday 👏
👏.....Gavrau bhai, tussi sachi muchi great ho😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan - Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
again its very nice and sweet of him to actually take out time for us. I have newfound respect and admiration for this guy everyday 👏
👏.....Gavrau bhai, tussi sachi muchi great ho😊
thanks Shahnaz for sharing this news again. It s very
sad this show is ending like this . I was anxiously hoping to see Roma s track in this serial. 😭 😭 😭
I know Shabnam😭 .... please girls cheer up and let's have some fun ... we will keep the forum alive ... at least we should try😭....
Originally posted by: shahnaz12
Dear Neena .... after giving us the nice post full of wisdom yesterday😆 ... why are you saying this darling😉?
It seems to me Gaurav affected you pretty badly too😳 ... so much that you now wish one of us should pair up with Gaurav in real life 😉... and yes I understand ... he has that amazing effect on people as level headed as you too.😆.😆.😆
Shahnaz dear, I hope I don't offend you and other Mrs. Chopra wanna'bees', but honestly I don't find Gaurav that attractive (yes, I can see frowns on many faces, please forgive me!!) But I am a born romantic fool, so it's really the romantic and funny stuff that keeps on bringing me back to this forum.
My husband is quite good looking and very romantic. Just to give you an example, once he gave me wind chimes for my birthday and said, "you are the music of my life" ❤️
Now, you can imagine why I'm not affected by your amazing greek god. 😉
😭 i knew it was too good to be true.
again its very nice and sweet of him to actually take out time for us. I have newfound respect and admiration for this guy everyday 😳 👏
👏👏👏
Well he seems to be a very down to heart person and doesnt have any ego ...I highly appreciate him for taking out time for his fans .👏
Thank you Mr Gaurav Chopraa.
Hey Candy dear,
I bet you you got too many crushes and somehow they are changing every day 😃 . Today you are all praises this Shabbir , the other it was some Chetan guy...I guess at this age of yours it s normal but fortunately I have never gone like this in my childhood until now as I always been very very shy in front of guys and very reserved. So reading your bold posts like this , it gives me jatkas 😕 .
😆 Areey Shabnaam ... all these time you were suffering from jatkas back and forth from all of us😆? Now I understand why you never wanted Gaurav for yourself ... always for Saumya 😉...
...my dear friend ... no one can see you here ... you don't have to be shy 😉... just say whatever you want ... we are all ears ... we will listen to you 😳... even the self proclaimed wives of this forum declared to share their mutual husband with anyone in the forum ... so why worry ?😉....
I really look forward to hearing from you ... but this time no Gaurav bhaiya only for Saumya bhabi tone ... OK dear😉?