have made my new vm will post It tomorrowOriginally posted by: braveheartdoc
Thanks Tasha for liking it...i'm so glad you liked it...i'm waiting for your next vm and the next part of your story...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 23rd Oct 2025
RAMAYAN AT PH 23.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 2nd ODI🏏
🎉🌟Happy Birthday to the Man Behind the Magic—Vijay Bhatter🎂💐
Rashmika's Thamma opening day at 25 cr - True blue superstar
Twinkle Khanna says physical cheating isn’t a deal breaker
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I need to know
Mihir To Kiss Noyna - Ewwwww
SSR Family To Challenge CBI Closure Report
Will Smith To Also Appear In Kyunki?!
APAHARAANN 24.10
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Spirit - The Sound Story Of The Film
have made my new vm will post It tomorrowOriginally posted by: braveheartdoc
Thanks Tasha for liking it...i'm so glad you liked it...i'm waiting for your next vm and the next part of your story...

waoo...its too good, i liked it a lot dear 👏👏so perfectly described the inner conflicts between heart and mind of raghav...really loved it a lot...
thankyou so...much dear for such a wonderful poemlove you a lot🤗❤️dearkeep posting these amazing poems...
Originally posted by: Shaina744
Love the poem a lot dear... You described Raghav's character very well... You r such a great writer... Hats off to you... Keep on writing...
Originally posted by: babita..
Manisha, so sorry for being late. I had not net from last evening !
The poem :Beautifully expressed raghav and his life👏👏His life is so open to everyone yet there is something that is untold and unexpressed. He has all is life only lost so much. He is so careful in his profession and so fabulous are his ways to solve the cases. His only apprehension is telling his love to his love life -- Trisha❤️There is only teasing and an unknown feeling dwells for the two.Awesomely depicted Raghav and his character so perfectly came out⭐️⭐️Loved the poem and the first one after the revival of the forum !!!👏👏So, Congrats to every one in love with RaTri🥳Lovees and hugs Manisha🤗
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Thanks a lot, I'm totally floored... 😊 😊 😃
Originally posted by: braveheartdoc
Thanks a lot Shaina, your motivation is so very important... But please do try to be regular dear..
For the forum