moniluvskinshuk Thumbnail
moniluvskinshuk

13 years ago

Pintu-Ganga scene was so sweet and Emotinal

awww I loved Pintu-Ganga scene today . They both really love each other so soo much . They are craving for each other's love but misunderstanding...

Expand ▼
Samanalyse Thumbnail
Samanalyse

13 years ago

17/5/2012 Episode Discussion

AWWW. Today was a much needed breather in the midst of all the drama and scheming. I loved watching Krishna and Pintu's relationship make sense...

Expand ▼
-Araina- Thumbnail
-Araina-

13 years ago

WU May17- The morning after.

[MEMBERSONLY] Part 1 Krishna wakes up and opens the door. Sargam gives her breakfast tray and says till now, she used to take care...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

Unfair To Shivshakti

What is Cv's Unfair to Shivshakti As Pinky character and showing her character like this and shivshakti doing this kind of character never...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

Kinshuk and Shivshakti In Indian telly awards

Guys Indian telly awards has asked a question for whom do u want to see performing in awards...so please comment for Kinshuk and Shivshakti

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

13 years ago

Prishna's first Wedding night was so sad :(

Loved the Bedroom scene of Krishna ..Their First night . they would have not imagined 2 have their First night like this But Destiny made

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

Never Thought

I so upset how there showing Pinky like this. thought she will move in her life but not the Mental and Psychiatric-treatment track...Krishna...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

13 years ago

16/5/12 Episode Discussion

Today's Episode was of Krishna getting introduced 2 her new house . I loved how Sargam shows Krishna whole house . She seriously is a very very

Expand ▼
-Nups- Thumbnail
-Nups-

13 years ago

TOI - Faking love for a reality show?

Television actors Kritika Kamra and Karan Kundra's relationship ended after a three-year-long courtship. However, TV has its way of bringing...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TOI: Shadi Mania hits Small Screen

Shaadi mania hits small screen now Vinita Chaturvedi , TNN | May 17, 2012, 04.13PM IST Article Comments inShare Read More: YES | Yash Chopra |

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

13 years ago

16/5/12 - WU - Prishna's wedding night

Ello Peepz =D I's the back again with today's episode =D It begins with Chanchal calling out to saraswati who is in deep thoughts. Vidya says...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

No Shivshakti...

No Shivshakti in today episode want to see her more and her in Monday episode how to see Pinky relation about this that PriShna shaadi it already...

Expand ▼
moksha89 Thumbnail
moksha89

13 years ago

|| AFSAR BITIYA - Cafe (1) || ~ Discussion Thread

|| Afsar Bitiya || C A F E ( 1 ) Layout Design by: moksha89 - Discussion Thread Info - Welcome to Afsar Bitiya's first Cafe!! This thread is so

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail
TitansFan

13 years ago

15/5/2012 Episode Discussion Thread

Hey Ppl , Opening a EDT for first time so bare with me please Coming to episode : - Its pretty much simple and neat , the simplest Bidaai i had

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

TOI: Only pomp, no show - AB

Only pomp, no show! Neha Maheshwri , TNN | May 17, 2012, 12.00AM IST Article Comments inShare Read More: Sajda Tere Pyaar Mein | Preity Zinta

Expand ▼
zarmeeno Thumbnail
zarmeeno

13 years ago

Who asked Krishna to go to her MIL's room

She knew that Ganga is upset wit her still she decided to go to her. Yeh leads mahaan bannay kay chakkar mein tu khud tu sad hoti hain bechara...

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

13 years ago

15-5-12 - WU - Krishna's Ghar Pravesh

Hey friends... Lemme apologize to you all for not updating yesterday. Reason? Because I was really exhausted and did not have the energy to...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

13 years ago

Hello ABians , Was getting bored , So thought to write a random scene on Prishna . I hope you all will like it It's night . Prishna are in their...

Expand ▼
ashliey Thumbnail
ashliey

13 years ago

pls someone post 15/05 WU

woud really appreciate if someone could post it plsss

Expand ▼
gmhatcher Thumbnail
gmhatcher

13 years ago

I LUV TTS

I finally caught up on the past couple of days and I have to say "I LUV TTS". Usually it freaks me out a little when characters break into a...

Expand ▼
-Araina- Thumbnail
-Araina-

13 years ago

WU May15 Tomorrow

Hey guys. Just here to inform you all that Sanj was very tired today so she left leaving me a pm to do it. But I'm busy today and I've just...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

13 years ago

Pintu's reaction 2wds BDP

Oh GOSH!!!! I seriously love this guy . Who never ever hides anythiing in his heart . jiske liye uske mann mein pyaar nahi izzat nahi ,...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

Next step

What do all this what will Pinky next step will be?

Expand ▼
Samanalyse Thumbnail
Samanalyse

13 years ago

14/5/2012 Episode Discussion

I have one issue. I really wish the Prishna wedding had focused more on the bridal couple, but like any good Indian wedding, the ceremony was...

Expand ▼
moniluvskinshuk

13 years ago

Loved the PRECAP !!

awww What a sweet Precap of Prishna . Prishna first time in their ususal dresses but difference was that they are now married . and felt so good...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

Will the rank ever go up

Will Shivshakti rank ever go up...

Expand ▼
TitansFan Thumbnail
TitansFan

13 years ago

An exotic location our telly celebs would like to

Hey Ppl, Found this article on TB section uesday, May 15, 2012 | 11:31:38 AM IST (+05:30 GMT) 22 Comments Relaxation is a must need for our telly

Expand ▼
KinSanj Thumbnail
KinSanj

13 years ago

14/5/12 - WU - Welcome Mrs Krishna Pinto Singh!

Hey ABians... Did you guys miss me? Gosh I've been so busy with my Uni life that it feels forever since I've spoken to you all...well this...

Expand ▼
ParulRatiShivi Thumbnail
ParulRatiShivi

13 years ago

Waiting 4 tom to see Shivshakti (Pinky) reaction?

Waiting 4 tom to see Shivshakti (Pinky) reaction? Waiting to see how she get mad at her parents for this and Pinky going sure out-blast her...

Expand ▼
-MissQueenBee- Thumbnail
-MissQueenBee-

13 years ago

Piya Re Piya

Hey guys! I loveee the Piya re piya song!! Is there a full song or is it just that one line in the show?? I really wanna hear the whole song.

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".