Last Post on this Forum 16 years ago
Posted by: honey425 · 17 years ago
Hello everyone, how are you all...first of all I wanna say that I missed you guys soo much....Due to some technical problems I was not able...
Posted by: Lizzie89 · 17 years ago
hi guys.....its been two weeks since i came to this forum........i'm not that active too to ask u guys whether u missed me ......but yeah i
Posted by: nessako · 17 years ago
Hi all.....long time it's been. I'll be honest i did give up on this site for a wee long but i am back....I am sure tonights episode is going to
Posted by: Fazila~ · 17 years ago
Honeyyyyyyyyyyyyyy honey honeyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! welcome back on IF...............u dont know how much u were missed..........im so glad...
Hi friends..............i have tired to download the new promo of aek chabi.....its ok......better than nothing i guess .. bare with me and...
Posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ * · 17 years ago
Exit role content=11/17/2007 name=date Varun Badola was reportedly asked to leave his new show because he threw attitude...
Hi friends.........a little something for fun........hope you like it and take part in it...........below are out zodic signs.......u just have...
Hiiiiiiiiiiii friends.............good news.................Aek chabi has NOT been shelved and it will be telecast on 18
Posted by: iiwafa · 17 years ago
What if ACHPM will be telecasted and a new episode but not the one we're expecting the Diwali special phir kya hoga
hiiiiiiiiii....... i saw the new promo just now..........its coollllllll..............urmi looks coollllllllllll and sandeep is carrying her...
HI..... can anyone help me plzzzzzzzzz............i log in as being online and still it shows that im offline........and my nicks green light is...
Posted by: arvanu · 17 years ago
hi friends, i had a thought here,just imagine sandeep's condition when urmi falls in his arms.wat will he do??according to the promo,i think...
Hi friends....,. i just saw Aek chabis add and it said that it will be telecast today?????????i dont know what to make of it........it might...
Posted by: cynicalcount · 17 years ago
Hi guys There is some bad news. Star plus has suspended ACPM and it will not be telecast anymore. They feel its not generating TRP's and it
Posted by: pragalbha · 17 years ago
Guys, I saw the new promo yesterday. Looks like ACHPM will be telecast thius Sunday. CG is celebrating Diwali. There is an awesome scene
Hi, i know you come and read here........plz tell us , will it be telecast this sunday or not?????? plzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........pretty...
hi friends, yaar,i am getting too worried whether achpm will air or not on sunday.there has been no promo on star today neither on the...
Hi friends... i know.......... like me you all are also very upset at star plus for not telcasting aek chabi ... that also for 2 contis
Hi friends.........i know another week of disappointment from star plus.........but cant be helped, we have to be patient n move on..........so
hi friends, i know i am posting my chapters too fast.actually i will not be able to post in Dec for 12 days because of my exams,so i am
Intahaaa............hogayeeeee intazaar ki..........aayee na kuch khabar......aek chabi keeeeeeeeee......... Yeah hamai hai...
I read somewhere thay Suhasini started shooting for her telugu film in July 07............probably it is because of her busy schedule and Varun
Hi friends... i know when we all are here we cant actually talk.. so i though i would make a thread , where we can talk.....so lets see how it
Hey Everyone, First of all I would like to say sorry for being absent these days...it's not because I have ditched you guys...but been super...
Any one has any update if it is going to be aired on 18th Nov 07
Posted by: mhajee · 17 years ago
can some sen me the alll oct vidoe of aek chabhi hai padoss mein
hi friends, here is the continuation of my fanfic,where i left it in the previous one.i am sorry it has been posted very earlier.here goes:
Hi friends.... im tired of star plus eating aur favourite show aek chabi every chance they get...............we all should email them and tell
Posted by: sadaf45 · 17 years ago
Hi All, Today on 11th Nov, again there was no episode of Aek Chabhi Hai Padoss Mein...They repeated Nach baliye old show...So wait for next
Hey guys I was just searching the internet and found these pics of Urmi...Ummm first let me show you them and then lets hear your opinion on...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".