Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: Titania

Babu Jee is he most honest, sincere and pragmatic person in CG. Pluse he is a man of God. Everyone trusts him.in CG and also respect him highly. I think the CG wallas should entrust him with the money and he should decide what to do with it. I am sure he will make the right decision on what to do with it

they heard u......😳😉
adoremevirgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I think babujee did the right thing by giving the money to sandeep. he cud of course give his own name but he had to consider his old age. and if not him, then sandeep is the perfect choice....he is young and sensible.
but i wish he wud donate some percentage to the PM relief fund and the rest he cud keep as fund for the welfare of CG.
freezinme thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i think sukka n pummy's idea ws gud.. dey shud definately thort abt reconstructin CG.. but den i hv full support to bauji.. he tuk da rite decision.. dose poor ppl needed it more..

but he cud atleast keep 1 crore wid him.. n do somethin wid dat....