nessako thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Fazila~

Hi friends... watching this weeks epi..........i was thnking....did saneep babu get jealous when urmi was dancing with the 4 dewans and then giving them such high points... for nothing........did he feel little jealous when rahoul was pointing at her n singing??????All the 4s were singing for her.....and made sure she knows it..........

Did u see any sign of jealousy on his face?????

If yes........ then i think hes now trying to make her jealous..........sumans voice was no doubt very sweet... maybe better than urmi...... or sandeep is praising it too much to get a reaction out of urmi.........wishful thnking........

What do u think?????????? waiting for ur replies 😉

I don't think he was trying to make her jealouse, i think he was a little irritatted by her not taking the competition seriousy....

I think he praised suman in such a way with out realising how it may have sounded next to urmi....we will find out next week.

Fazila~ thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nessako

I don't think he was trying to make her jealouse, i think he was a little irritatted by her not taking the competition seriousy....was it a serious competition???😆

I think he praised suman in such a way with out realising how it may have sounded next to urmi....we will find out next week.,,, ya he says things n deosnt realise he might be hurting ppl..........

anyways... u always hurt those u love the most........
nessako thumbnail

anyways... u always hurt those u love the most........

True...I have a feeling the one person who will bring t hem together is going to be Sukha singh!

purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Hi friends... watching this weeks epi..........i was thnking....did saneep babu get jealous when urmi was dancing with the 4 dewans and then giving them such high points... for nothing........did he feel little jealous when rahoul was pointing at her n singing??????All the 4s were singing for her.....and made sure she knows it..........

Did u see any sign of jealousy on his face?????

If yes........ then i think hes now trying to make her jealous..........sumans voice was no doubt very sweet... maybe better than urmi...... or sandeep is praising it too much to get a reaction out of urmi.........wishful thnking........

What do u think?????????? waiting for ur replies 😉

Nope... I did not see any jealousy on Sandeep's face when Urmi was giving them high points... he was irritated b'coz Urmi was not being serious while judging... I know you did not want to hear this... b'coz then "Sandeep making Urmi jealous theory" goes for a toss...

But I don't think Sandeep has any feelings for Suman.... and even if Muhallewalas convince Sandeep to marry Suman... I don't think Suman will ever agree 😊 ...
nessako thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

Nope... I did not see any jealousy on Sandeep's face when Urmi was giving them high points... he was irritated b'coz Urmi was not being serious while judging... I know you did not want to hear this... b'coz then "Sandeep making Urmi jealous theory" goes for a toss...

But I don't think Sandeep has any feelings for Suman.... and even if Muhallewalas convince Sandeep to marry Suman... I don't think Suman will ever agree 😊 ...

I agree with you 100%!

Fazila~ thumbnail
😉

Originally posted by: nessako

I agree with you 100%!

Sandeep babu is an ice berg.............😉
Fazila~ thumbnail
i have a question..........do we need to empty our pmz boxes... when we reach its limits??? c ause i cant send msgs to some friends.. it says their inbox is full... cant receive msgs... so that means they need to wmpty it ... to receive msgs right????????????
purva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Sandeep babu is an ice berg.............😉

Seriously yaar... Urmi has tried so many ways... given so many isharaas... at times have become besharam... but nothing works 😒 thodisi barf pighalne lagi thi... when Urmi was sick lekin phirse jam gayi 😭 😕
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: purva

Seriously yaar... Urmi has tried so many ways... given so many isharaas... at times have become besharam... but nothing works 😒 thodisi barf pighalne lagi thi... when Urmi was sick lekin phirse jam gayi 😭 😕

Sighhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!......... told u cold as ice.......koyeee umeed nahi haii.......... sanddep babu sare romance per pani phair deta hain.........😆... but if u see my video clip... attached to my msg... hes in such a romantic mood..........i think hes a geminie............... 2 face..........

Edited by Fazila~ - 18 years ago
mango-frost thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

i have a question..........do we need to empty our pmz boxes... when we reach its limits??? c ause i cant send msgs to some friends.. it says their inbox is full... cant receive msgs... so that means they need to wmpty it ... to receive msgs right????????????

ofcourse...lol if itz full they need to delete a few pm's...😆