Monday - 'I won't let you go', said Madhav

blueflames thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

hello guys.
me is back and yes its the EPIC Monday today... and here is the brief over view of the episode...
well it was a good episode... I suggest watching online is much better and less taxing to bear the obnoxious repetitive promos of other shows...😳 they are a serious mood killer..

the one thing that stood out today was the Montage... its got some serious up do...its suggesting the beginning of an end..its gone all colorless.

who said that Madhav would be chained by Mahraj?? you jinxed it and the Mahraj has sent the guards to capture Yuvraj and bring him home... how effective would that order turn out to be...

the Mahraj has made another dumb decision of locking up the Garurdev Temple... aare these people crazy... just because they made out alive of the Namishya Van, they have lost their senses, that they are still at war with the Naag Vanshi... I agree the MadhVini track has started, but being so oblivious to all that has transpired already is a bit too much to even forget. hence the Garurdev their protector is ordered to be imprisoned/Closed.

while Manu prays for her Madhav and the raj Parivar, Maya is shown obsessed with Madhav and to the limitless approach she has... what kind of love Maya is talking about, i have no freaking idea.. Madhav is not a medal to be won by you and be decorated on your head...

lo and behold another use of Dupatta😆😆 Madhav is running like sexy macho hunk, and he stops suddenly turns around to see a flying duppata... he recognizes it as Manu's and goes in to the Garurdev temple.. so now onwards do make your husbands, boyfriends aware of all your duppatas. they are so helpful 🤣

I have nothing to say about the Madhav and Manu scene... such beauty, emotion, passion, intensity and integrity... where does it all come from...👏👏
Badi Amma is playing Amrish Puri/Bauji to the T... we knew she wouldn't agree and be the thron, which is rightful, she cant leave Manu like this... but what i don't agree is that "sasural is not made of Pati, but of sasural wale" i mean like seriously... Badi Amma needs a reality check... Pati makes a Sasural... but our boy Madhav is not ready to give up his wife... he says App humari patni ko hum se door nahi le jaa sakti... 👏👏

Precap- madhav takes Manu home.. but Mahraj stops them and say that Mandir wali shadi isn't good enough for him, and orders MadhVini to be wed with all rasm n rivaaj

Laksh Beta you are the Ultimate charmer... you have grown so much, these past three months and you never cease to amaze me... such intense screen presence... I am totally in love with you..👏
Mahima dear... you are just freaking amazing... 👏

thank you for reading...it got long i think...

@blue- edited the precap as i had forgotten earlier 😆😆

Edited by blueflames - 9 years ago

ammu92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Saba... Madhvini scene was amazing yarr... and your post too 😆
Maya has gone crazy.. Madhav mere madhav se bahar hi nhi aarhi.. Stupid gurl rato raat pyar hogya 😡
Edited by ammu92 - 9 years ago
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Loved today's episode ,Madhavini scene was amazing waiting for romantic madhavini scenes.
blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammu92

Saba... Madhvini scene was amazing yarr... and your post too 😆
Maya has gone crazy.. Madhav mere madhav se bahar hi nhi aarhi.. Stupid gurl rato raat pyar hogya 😡

thank you ammu dear...🤗

maya's scene today was in contrast to Manu... while Manu is going away she is praying for the well being of Madhav... where as Maya has no such concern... she wants Madhav anyway..
blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

Loved today's episode ,Madhavini scene was amazing waiting for romantic madhavini scenes.

yes no doubt MadhVini scene was Amazing... these kids are doing wonders...
uff abhi itna intense hain, i wonder how the romance would be...fire fire everywhere... 😆😆
ammu92 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blueflames

thank you ammu dear...🤗

maya's scene today was in contrast to Manu... while Manu is going away she is praying for the well being of Madhav... where as Maya has no such concern... she wants Madhav anyway..

Haan yaar.. Wese bhi Maya is evil she can't be compared to our Manu who has a pure heart and soul 😊
And what about maharaj..?? Is he really going to chain madhav 😲 he's doing roop lekha jaap..arey pehle use dhundh to lo 😡
blueflames thumbnail

Originally posted by: ammu92

Haan yaar.. Wese bhi Maya is evil she can't be compared to our Manu who has a pure heart and soul 😊
And what about maharaj..?? Is he really going to chain madhav 😲 he's doing roop lekha jaap..arey pehle use dhundh to lo 😡

areey nahi bachey... Madhav wont be chained... hasnt the Mahraj ordered a full wedding of MadhVini already... because the mandr wali shadi wasn good enough for him😆
sweta2005 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 7
Ya what do you think has made maharaj and badi amma to agree for Madhavini marriage
dreamyrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweta2005

Ya what do you think has made maharaj and badi amma to agree for Madhavini marriage

maybe they have bowed down to madhvini's love for one another 😃
dreamyrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
today episode was truly amazing n the precap madhvini hand in hand ☺️