nafisa45 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

where is every one come on friends wake up

Nafisa till every one wakes up let me keep you busy😊😆
my Questions
Where do you live ? Gloucester, U.K .

Do you read newspapers?... which section of the paper do you read first? Yes. Front page.

Do you have a policy about responding to email? Yes.

What are your top picks for health and wellness for the body, mind and spirit? Eat healthy, Get lots of excercise. Try to always be happy.

Do you believe in Ghosts? Yes.

Would you choose love or money and why? Love, Because no amount of money is going to buy you love.

What would you do if your worst enemy did something unspeakable to you? Ignore them.

How is your self steem? Good

You and your guy have to go out tonight, but he calls you at the last minute to say he's too tired...What would be your reaction? I'd be ok as long as he makes it up to me next time.

What is your main consideration when ordering food out? Vegetarian

You prefer not to be friend with someone who is... Selfish

Your friend just lost a loved one,how would you help her cope? Comfort her. Be there for her.

When you fall in love, you feel it in... Your heart

You know someone loves you when they... Love you for who you are, accepting all the little flaws you may have.

Talking about the weather is a... Bore

You enjoy helping... Anyone in need of help

If someone you have just met talks about their feelings, it makes you feel.. Proud.

Shopping is something you..... Love

When it comes to risks, you prefer.... Not taking them

You tend to keep things in... Order

When you talk, you choose your words... Carefully

You would say you are more... Responsible

You base your important decision on... My family

In your opinion, gossip is.. Something you have to live with

If you find out someone is gossiping about you, you... Ignore it

When someone's upset with you, you tend to listen to what... They have to say. Find out what the problem is.

When are you tend to have your best ideas, is it when you are setting up or laying down? Lying down

What do you think in, pictures or words? Pictures

Are you more mathematical or musical? Musical

How do you like to spend your holiday? With my family

What do you look forward to most each year? Going to San Francisco to meet family

What gifts are you most likely to give to your friends? Depends on each friend

What are you better at remembering, names or faces? Faces

How violent are you? Not at all

Do you give people complements? Yes

Do you often catch yourself day dreaming? Yes

Do you listen to music while you work? Yes

Which one of the following statement reflects your beliefs more?
-Have a strong sense of right and wrong.
-What is right (or wrong) depends on the situation. Have a strong sense of right & wrong

When going somewhere you have only been to a couple of times, do you go with your instincts on finding the way or map out directions where you are going. I dont go anywhere without my sat nav.

What if you had to spend 24 hours by yourself - without emailing, phoning, instant mssaging, or talking to anyone else? I'd go crazy

If your sweetie had a bad day, what would you do to cheer him up? Whatever he wants

If you just won new car, what colour would you pick? Sky blue

If you get jealous in a relationship, is it a sign that you are truly in love? Yes

Physical atraction is very important for everyone in relationships, could you over look some flaws if the chemistry is there? Yes

Would you do any thing for someone you love/loved? Yes

Is your work best, with deadlines or without deadlines? With

Do you consider yourself more rational or compassionate? Compassionate

Have you ever sued anyone? No

Avtivities that you enjoy... Spending time with my family & friends

Activities that you don't like... Cleaning

If you were to to spend a day with whom you love...who with...and how would you like to spend? My husband & son. Whatever they want to do.

Do you know any other language besides English? Gujrati. I understand urdu & hindi but dont speak it.

In thirty words or less tell us something about KB...My best serial. Excellent cast. All brilliant actors. Neil & Smiriti, the best jodi ever.

Which other forum did you visit beside KB? DID, AJMBHK & Do Saheliyan

Do you work?...What do you do? Housewife

Did you go to college/university? No

First thing/s that you do when you wake up... Make breakfast

Last thing/s that you do before you go to sleep... Tuck my son in bed

Greatest gift that you have ever received... My son

Your strength... My husband

Your weakness... My son

Your favorite type of movie... Love stories,comedy

Your favorite actors/actresses...Neil Bhatt,Salman Khan,Ranbir Kapoor. Smriti kalra,Kajol & Katrina Kaif.

Do you live in an apartment or house? House

What do you like to eat for breakfasts? Toast or cereal, tea

Your favorite food... Masala Dosa

Your favorite drink Mango juice

Your favorite fruit/s... Banana apple mango

Your vavorite vegetable/s... Okra Cauliflower

Your favorite colour... Blue Pink green

Your favorite style of dressing... Shalwar kameez

Your favorite hair style... Hair let down

Your favorite jewelry... My wedding ring

Your favorite perfume... YSL elle

Your favorite cream... Dove

Your favorite music/songs... Romantic

Your favorite relaxation... Reading

Your next favorite holiday destination... Malaysia

Countries you have visited.... San francisco, Los Angeles,Egypt,India & Pakistan

If they are too personal or you don't want to answer them, pls don't. I respect that.

Ok, so that should keep you busy

Have fun

Edited by nafisa45 - 15 years ago
nafisa45 thumbnail
I know you have a treasure of new songs . So this will be piece of cake for you.Post a song that comes to your mind when you think of these members and actors
pop77 Hey Ya-Karthik calling Karthik http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rd09PSvTrFk
Rumi05 Suraj Hua Madham-Kabhi Kushi Khabhi Gham http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ewoE0EoqYQQ
KBfan Surili ankhiyon Wale-Veer http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jgwlOsUGVp8
Neetu Chand Chupa Badal-Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TltXCemhDms
Daboo Khuda Jaane-Bachna Ae Haseeno http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OGK-iuh5JE4
mesimi Main Agar Kahoon-Om Shanti Om http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oTJ03_e0vXY
Krisha Sab Rishte nate- De Dana Dhan http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZfD1zSse9e8
shanti05 Ek Din teri rahon me-Naqaab http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Fz2GXx9Qsw
Raksha Tum Dil ki dhadkan-Dhadkan http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JY0qREHeZKk
JayaV Jab mila Tu- I hate luv Stories http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzWGVRjVN2g
SaNiCo Tere Liye- Veer Zaara http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xC8WW_-MVvE
nisha Andekhi Anjani si-Mujhse Dosti karoge http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uzxWqxEzm4s
you can choose any one else you like to add here
simi Chori Chori Chupke Chupke http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y-PWI9z_kBo
mili Preety Woman- Kal Ho Na Ho http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lIK-kH08J20
Anuj Bin Tere- I Hate Luv Stories http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H9Cz3zNi4nI
Anita Ladki Badi Anjaani Hai-Kuch Kuch hota Hai http://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=XfPGLhyilu4&feature=related
vicky Tujhe Yaad Na Meri aaye-Kuch Kuch Hota Hai http://www.youtube.com/watch#!v=wb1AZoqDDs8&feature=related
enjoy
Nisha1994 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanx 4r the song. Can u select a new Song for me!
Krisha123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks Nafisa for selecting such a beautiful song for me yaar ....i will be back with some questions for you....
nafisa45 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nisha1994

thanx 4r the song. Can u select a new Song for me!

Jab mila tu-I hate luv stories http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VzWGVRjVN2g
Rumi007 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thanks for the song.One of my all time favorite.

Here is my questions.Enjoy......

1. One thing life would be boring without

2. Your favorite time pass is

3. Your favorite day of the week is

4. What is your favorite season and why

5. Where will you want to see yourself in the next 10 years

6. Which is your favorite cartoon character

7. Your favorite subject in school is

8. Worst time of the day

9. Your favorite chocolate

10. Your favorite dish

11. Do you like ice cream?

12. Can you play a musical instrument?

13. Do you like watching movies?

14. Your favorite actor/actress other than Neil/Smriti?

15. Do you have any phobia?

16. Which sport u like the most?

17. Do you like curly hair or straight?

Edited by rumi005 - 15 years ago
pageant101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nafisa thnk-You for the lovely song just loved it and we do read these posts.....MY favorite movie and then the second perhaps would be Lagaan..

now my turn to ut you in the hot seat so here it goes:

1. Your Favorite President.

2. Your favorite Indian Prime_Minister.

3. Your views about George W.Bush.

4. Your favorite color for Lipstick

5. You mentioned in the questionnaire that other than English you do know Urdu and Hindi but don't speak it ...Which other languages other than English you do speak??

6. Living in Gloucester United-kingdom give us a tour of the historical places to visit??

7. Your favorite Indian Movie..

8. Do you believe in ghosts.

9. I know you like Dosa but other than that your favorite Indian Cuisine...

10 If you were given the special powers for one day what or if any thing you would change in this WORLD!!
😎

Edited by SaNiCo - 15 years ago
nafisa45 thumbnail
Congratulations!! 👏
Thank You
My questions -
Agle Janam mohe Nafisa hi kijo
Rename the show. Ajab Prem Ki Gazab Kahani
Give me the names of 3 objects or things you love most and why? Laptop,Iphone & T.V.
Give me the names of 3 objects or things you dislike most and why? Liars,bills & Spiders.
Give me the names of people you love most and why? Son,Husband & Mum.
Do you dream? Yes
Can you remember your last dream? Yes
What are your goals in life? To be a good mum
How would you describe yourself? Simple down to earth
Tell me about your childhood? Very happy. Was quite spoiled as i was the only girl. I have 3 brothers.
Give me 3 places you would like to go on a vacation? Malaysia, Dubai & Mauritius
When was the year you were the most happy and why? 1999. My son was born.
What scares you the most and why? Dogs,Spiders & Bugs
Do you like chocolate? Yes
Do you like rainy days or snowy winter days more? None of those. I like hot weather. We get too much rain and cold weather here.
Name 3 things in nature you find most beautiful? Sunset,Rainbow & Waterfalls
Which is your favorite part of the human face and why? Eyes
What makes you bored? A boring movie
Which is your favorite four legged creature and why? Scared of all creatures.
Do you like spicy food and why? yes
Do you remember your favorite teacher? yes
Tell me about your favorite book, magazine or comic? One For The Money by Janet Evanovich.First book that ive read and actually laughed out loud while reading it. Read the whole book in one go. Couldnt put it down it was so funny. All characters were just so hilarious.
Tell me about someone you really admire? My mum
Tell me about the last movie you've watched? Kites. Was very boring. Love the songs though.
Tell me about your favourite music / song / band? I dont have a favourite. I like all kinds of music. Mostly romantic film songs.
Name your 5 favorite foods? Masala Dosa,pani puri,Bhel,Chana Bathura & patra
Nisha1994 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanx yaar. I love these songs.
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Nafisa...........Thank you fro the song you have selected for me. It is one of my favorite songs of all times......Thank you so much dear😃