Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Which faces u r fed up of watching
😆 Today's epi was pretty good with SimBhi scenes. just hope cvs dont go back to what we were at 😕Originally posted by: Laila2009
Not only did the creatives decide to grace us viewers with Simi and Abhi scenes, but they finally decided to give us back the Simi we all fell in love with several months ago. It seems that the creatives have finally resurected the characters that lead many of us to watch this show in the first place. I don't know if the emails I had sent were read and/or the forum visited but something changed, (may be that original creative member has been called back to write again...). either way I had a smile beaming across my face in awe at the subtle and touching romance that we were graced with on today's episode😍.
What was even better, we got blessed with dialogue between Abhi and Simi that was funny, enlightening, tender and actually helped move the story forward and add depth to their relationship. I really hope that creatives don't drown us witth background music for every Simi and Abhi scene with the latest song for the day anymore; they nearly did that again today. It's not needed; good dialogue is all that is required. Leave the songs for another show. Of course, do grace us with a song when Abhi does try to teach Simi to dance😛.If they creatives planned to make every episode with a good 10 minutes minimum of Abhi and Simi, I'd be a happy viewer. The rest of the story I really don't care about Neetu and Omi is dead boring...🥱I guess the creatives took a much more simpler route now (and hopefully for the rest of the show) rather than return back to the past three months of utter tripe🤢, they've finally rerouted the story back to the original premise. O what a relief.Of course the pice de rsistance was Simi sobbing as she saw Abhi burning his hands trying to make roti so she would have something to eat. Simi, you finally noted that he's been doing so much for you👏👏👏. Let us hope this is an end to your ungratefulness. I hope you stick by this guy and never give in for if you do after all he's done, then the creatives just lead us back in only to throw us over that cliff again.Anyhow, going back to Simi, she even decided to sell her cell phone to make sure he gets ointment for his hands. Interesting he has no scaring from grabbing a sword in his hand that day - no stitches etc. Amazing healing ability does our Abhi have so much so that he was able to make rotis with full force (by the where was the balen (rolling pin)?). .My only criticism😉 (yeah, I could I go without saying something...), seriously Abhi, just fruit for dinner? I guess after making his new wife walk X number of miles counting stars he realized fruit alone does not sustain you for very long and overnight dietary changes are not going to be immediate.Looking forward to seeing what else will be offered tomorrow...😉😃
couldn't agree with you more on simbhi scenes infact I won't mind half of the episode😊.. as for fruits may be abhi wants to put simi on diet😉 like manju did. But he is doing it nicer way as a concerned loving husband who wants his simi to be healthy and live long life .😊 😉Originally posted by: Laila2009
Not only did the creatives decide to grace us viewers with Simi and Abhi scenes, but they finally decided to give us back the Simi we all fell in love with several months ago. It seems that the creatives have finally resurected the characters that lead many of us to watch this show in the first place. I don't know if the emails I had sent were read and/or the forum visited but something changed, (may be that original creative member has been called back to write again...). either way I had a smile beaming across my face in awe at the subtle and touching romance that we were graced with on today's episode😍.
What was even better, we got blessed with dialogue between Abhi and Simi that was funny, enlightening, tender and actually helped move the story forward and add depth to their relationship. I really hope that creatives don't drown us witth background music for every Simi and Abhi scene with the latest song for the day anymore; they nearly did that again today. It's not needed; good dialogue is all that is required. Leave the songs for another show. Of course, do grace us with a song when Abhi does try to teach Simi to dance😛.If they creatives planned to make every episode with a good 10 minutes minimum of Abhi and Simi, I'd be a happy viewer. The rest of the story I really don't care about Neetu and Omi is dead boring...🥱I guess the creatives took a much more simpler route now (and hopefully for the rest of the show) rather than return back to the past three months of utter tripe🤢, they've finally rerouted the story back to the original premise. O what a relief.Of course the pice de rsistance was Simi sobbing as she saw Abhi burning his hands trying to make roti so she would have something to eat. Simi, you finally noted that he's been doing so much for you👏👏👏. Let us hope this is an end to your ungratefulness. I hope you stick by this guy and never give in for if you do after all he's done, then the creatives just lead us back in only to throw us over that cliff again.Anyhow, going back to Simi, she even decided to sell her cell phone to make sure he gets ointment for his hands. Interesting he has no scaring from grabbing a sword in his hand that day - no stitches etc. Amazing healing ability does our Abhi have so much so that he was able to make rotis with full force (by the where was the balen (rolling pin)?). .My only criticism😉 (yeah, I could I go without saying something...), seriously Abhi, just fruit for dinner? I guess after making his new wife walk X number of miles counting stars he realized fruit alone does not sustain you for very long and overnight dietary changes are not going to be immediate.Looking forward to seeing what else will be offered tomorrow...😉😃
totally agree Laila was so happy to see our Abhi and Simi happy together......and equally happy that for you Laila finally the chemistry of simbhi has started working again...👍🏼
Originally posted by: Laila2009
<snip>
My only criticism😉 (yeah, how could I go without saying something?...), seriously Abhi, just fruit for dinner? I guess after making his new wife walk X number of miles counting stars he realized fruit alone does not sustain you for very long and overnight dietary changes are not going to be immediate.Looking forward to seeing what else will be offered tomorrow...😉😃