creatives plz let abhi simi enjoy this period

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I like not to see the wedding of abhi simi as of yet. I don't think they are ready for man and wife relationship. First of all abhi is too young though he has matured a lot being with simi taking care of her. Simi has gone in other direction totally depending upon abhi. Some times I wonder what did she do upto now whern abhi was not in her life.

Any ways I like abhi to prepare simi for life befoe he marries and teach her to live for herself first. then live for others to save them both lots of heartaches. Abhi simi both are strong personalities . So sooner ir later ego will become a big issue in their relationship. marraige takes lots of adjustment. So first and fornost they need to truly undestand each other spending more time together. They need a dating period where they can romance and understand each other. Now that their relationship is out in open they can meet each other without fear. also spend this time winnig all who oppose to their relationship.

This time used wisely give abhi some financial stability. Abhi needs to focus on his career to support both of them. SO i hope we see lots of romance from Simbhi without tying knot so soon. and may be have wedding when they all approve.

what say?
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago

bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

ramas,

you have put some serious thoughts out here.

Yes, their relationship needs to grow given their confession itself was a hurried one. Abhi needs to concentrate on his career (or finish his education first?).

Ego IMO, need not be an issue, if they let it not to be. Thats something that depends on the 2 ppl who are involved in their relationship, how they deal with small small issues (which sometimes are the biggest reasons for ego to develop. When you really think back, biggest issues are caused by ver small/silly issues and not big issues). Both being good individuals, mature, thinking, selfless, caring people along with atleast 1 parent acceptance, ego can be controlled to a great extent without having to let it ruin the relationship.

I agree to everything you say, they need to concentrate on their individual responsibilities as well as understand each other before they dive into the harsh realities of everyday married life, but, but, will Manju be ok with it? Will even RS be ok with it? Simi is 30 and from a middle-class society, younger sisters marriages are pending .. (set aside Neetu's pregnancy). Given all these circumstances, how long can Abhi & Simi get for themselves to develop their relationship?

BushraN thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
totally agree to both of you but considering anita's wickedness i strongly feel they should get married... though she can apply her tactics even after they get married, but chances of the tactics effecting the duo are less coz they'll be staying together hence abhi can figure it out easily...............

oh btw they've already shown the promo of simbhi ki mandir mein shaadi.......abhi is filling simi's maang............
ssree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bushraurooj

totally agree to both of you but considering anita's wickedness i strongly feel they should get married... though she can apply her tactics even after they get married, but chances of the tactics effecting the duo are less coz they'll be staying together hence abhi can figure it out easily...............

oh btw they've already shown the promo of simbhi ki mandir mein shaadi.......abhi is filling simi's maang............

I think nakul will be coming for roka , thats y may be they went to the temple ( as whatevershown in the promo), and abhi gets these ideas at that time😆
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: bee5

ramas,

you have put some serious thoughts out here.

Yes, their relationship needs to grow given their confession itself was a hurried one. Abhi needs to concentrate on his career (or finish his education first?).

Ego IMO, need not be an issue, if they let it not to be. Thats something that depends on the 2 ppl who are involved in their relationship, how they deal with small small issues (which sometimes are the biggest reasons for ego to develop. When you really think back, biggest issues are caused by ver small/silly issues and not big issues). Both being good individuals, mature, thinking, selfless, caring people along with atleast 1 parent acceptance, ego can be controlled to a great extent without having to let it ruin the relationship.

I agree to everything you say, they need to concentrate on their individual responsibilities as well as understand each other before they dive into the harsh realities of everyday married life, but, but, will Manju be ok with it? Will even RS be ok with it? Simi is 30 and from a middle-class society, younger sisters marriages are pending .. (set aside Neetu's pregnancy). Given all these circumstances, how long can Abhi & Simi get for themselves to develop their relationship?

even if they love each other I am sure the ego issue will enter as simi bullies abhi all the time and try to be in control. Let us not forget they are individuals and I repeat both have strong personalities. May be abhi is ignoring everything right now because he loves simi right now and they are not living together. But once they do they will have different ideas as abhi feels simi pays to much attention to her family and very little to him. we all know simi will not change that much. So that will be first and formost reason. true all the fights start and become big issue. Anita will do this if simbhi are married soon and may be create problens in their and invlove simi.
I really feel simbhi should wait and they both should understand each other. before taking a big step, Mostly simi needs work on being more understaning towards abhi and their relationship otherwise she will be torned completely and will not be able to give justice to abhi or his love.
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
They need to have some quality time. But has Simi really become a bold girl? Bold enough to voice her opinion and say she wants to marry Abhi only. She is happy when her dad agrees to their relationship, she is quickly sad when her mom says no. So will she really fight for her love.
The creatives would not have brought in Nakul, Daadi without a reason.
Is it still possible that Simi may be asked to marry Nakul.
If Vicky ditches Neetu or if he is forced to when Nakul comes to know about Neetu/Vicky, Neetu will still be considered for Omi in spite of her pregnancy. Then In that condition, Simi has to agree to get married to Nakul. Then again the lamb is ready for sacrifice. And Simi will whole heartedly do so for Neetu's sake and then again, Abhi stands alone. She might still expect him to understand ghar ki situation???
What say? What possibility?
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesimi

They need to have some quality time. But has Simi really become a bold girl? Bold enough to voice her opinion and say she wants to marry Abhi only. She is happy when her dad agrees to their relationship, she is quickly sad when her mom says no. So will she really fight for her love.

If Vicky ditches Neetu or if he is forced to when Nakul comes to know about Neetu/Vicky, Neetu will still be considered for Omi in spite of her pregnancy. Then In that condition, Simi has to agree to get married to Nakul. Then again the lamb is ready for sacrifice. And Simi will whole heartedly do so for Neetu's sake and then again, Abhi stands alone. She might still expect him to understand ghar ki situation???

exactly I put this scenation long back in one of my post.
chk it out.
and our simi will gladly oblige ditching abhi and abhi very well knows this. even he said the same before she woke up we will forget our love. that is what you wanted.
Abhi knows simi will give up on their relationship may be that is why he puts sindoor in her maang. let us see what happens. Nakul is a big factor. Drama is not over yet unless RS tells him that simi is already in love. with abhi.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Yeah even I was worried when Abhi told those dialogues. And he also said I will let you live as you wanted and forget my happiness.
Now they show Neetu against Simi. So she needs to be given an oppurtunity to appreciate Simi. So the possibility is there. Even if RS tells Nakul, he may still find it ok to marry Simi for ??maybe for his brother's sake.
So until Simbhi are actually married, there is no guarantee to their present relationship. Knowing Simi at least she cant forsake her marriage for someone else, only love can be sacrificed.
Edited by mesimi - 15 years ago
Bana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Good God that sounds sooooo plausible it just ruined my week 😭 (here we are 1 week behing India in episodes, so I was looking forward to a runup to the happy hospital ending this week).
Just the kind of thing Simi would do, and you are right, CVs make it look like Nakul's character is here to stay, and Omi is waiting in the wings too.
Lets hope the sindoor wala promo holds true, I think Simi can be depended upon not to violate such a bond forged in none other than Matarani's presence!
bee5 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

OMG, thats satyanaash of the whole simple story and making into a K-ekta serial. I will def stop watching if it goes into any such direction....😡

no offense mesimi, thats just my opinion.