Salman Khan Takes A Jibe At Social Media Challenges; Asks Everyone To Participate In A Different Challenge

These challenges have been at it's peak during these times of lockdown where celebrities have done multiple types of them and it is almost like a new day has a new challenge coming up.

Sk

When it comes to participating in social media challenges, at times, we cannot stop pressing on the saying - 'to each his own.' However, at times, some of these challenges go on to continue for a longer time and at times it managed to irk man my too.

These challenges have been at it's peak during these times of lockdown where celebrities have done multiple types of them and it is almost like a new day has a new challenge coming up.

A while ago, director Farah Khan slammed celebrities posting their workout videos, and now, superstar Salman Khan has taken a jibe at the aforementioned social media challenges in his own way also highlighting the real cause of the same.

Taking to social media, the photograph included politician Baba Siddiqui and son, Zeeshan Siddiqui. They could be seen assembling a massive streak of essential food packages before sending it out to people across Bandra. In his caption, Salman mentioned how the duo is sending ration packages to 1.25 lac people. He wrote, "Baba and baba's baba zeeshan ne aan baan aur shaan se 1, 25,000 families ko ration bataa hai."

Further, in an attempt to encourage his fans to follow the same, Salman added, "Now this is a challenge that one should be a part of.. Challenge 'Anna Daan'. Karo to khud ya kissi bharosemand ke through...@BabaSiddique @zeeshan_iyc."

Sk

What do you think about the same? Indeed that's a noble gesture and times like these probably demand such measures more than ever, isn't it? Leave in your comments below.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Salman Khan Thumbnail

Salman Khan

Comments (0)

Latest Stories