Koffee with Karan 7: Anil Kapoor says 'sex' makes him feel younger; Varun Dhawan takes a dig at Arjun Kapoor

JugJugg Jeeyo actors Anil Kapoor and Varun Dhawan are all set to grace Koffee with Karan 7.

Team India Forums

View Profile
Karan Johar, Anil Kapoor and Varun Dhawan

Bollywood actors  Anil Kapoor and Varun Dhawan are all set to grace the upcoming episode of Karan Johar's chat show, Koffee With Karan S7. The pair previously worked together on the box office success family drama JugJugg Jeeyo, directed by Raj Mehta. 

Karan Johar took to his social media handle and shared the hilarious promo.

The filmmaker captioned the promo as, 

"It doesn’t get younger & cooler than this on the Koffee couch - this duo will create a riot in this episode!!! #HotstarSpecials #KoffeeWithKaranS7, Episode 11 streaming this Thursday 12:00am only on Disney+ Hotstar." The episode begins with Karan asking Anil what makes him feel younger. To which, the Nayak actor says “Sex, sex, sex," Anil's reply leaves Varun in splits. Next, Anil is heard saying, “This is all scripted.” Varun is then asked out of Katrina Kaif and Deepika Padukone, with who he wants to work. The  October actor said: “I always get told that I look like a kid.” When Karan asked him, “You think they look older than you?” Varun said, “I am told I look younger...” Karan replies, “That means they look older than you.” Varun ends by saying, “You are saying (that).”

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CiZRtdOonuk/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Varun also roasts Arjun Kapoor, who is his close friend and also Anil Kapoor’s nephew. Karan asks questions to Varun like ‘who is obsessed with gossiping’, ‘who is most likely to choose the wrong script?’, and ‘flirting with strangers.' A shocked Anil tells Varun, “Mera nephew hai yaar."

Well needless to say their chemistry was hugely appreciated by the audiences and the duo seem to repeat their magic again on Koffee With Karan, as seen from the promo.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Anil Kapoor Thumbnail

Anil Kapoor

Karan Johar Thumbnail

Karan Johar