Originally posted by: prodigy007
Exactly words don't do justice to his innate talent!
True that Kabeer ! 👍🏼
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Sep 2025 EDT
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
Anupamaa 02 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Real Woman Power Farhana
Finally a beauty queen who is star material!!
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
LIFE IN JAIL 2.9
Nah thats not true :) .......Like SRK is overhyped .... i am also overrated /overhyped on this forum 😛
Infact you all guys are awsome :)
Arjun your a humble person! But trust me don't take this is as overt flattery or anything it's the absolute truth seriously! 😊
i third 🥱
I second!
Arjun your a humble person! But trust me don't take this is as overt flattery or anything it's the absolute truth seriously! 😊
Originally posted by: RainbowWarrior
Count me in, thanks 😊
SRK is not on the list.. but it's hard to resist..Will SRK play with lasers in every show?They are not light sabres, doesn't he know?He can claim to walk on water or whateverBut a simple laser play won't make him Anakin SkywalkerDream on SRK, dream on, the force will never be with you,May the zor ka jhatka, zoro se hi lagay for you 😛What's with your pelvic thrusts and big balls talkAnd OTT chuckle, all your antics only make me gawkHonestly, you've confirmed all my fearsBy the end of your show, I will surely be in tears..Wait, the show is sponsored by All-Out?What a total wipe-out! 😆Oh dear, oh my, he's chuckling againThe pain I tell you, the painHow exactly did Gauri get on the show?Zor Ka Jhatka bhool jao, Jooro ka Ghulam you know 😕OMGOMGSorry Sharukh, I'm distracted nowBkhtiyaar is actually dancing, how could you allow?!!And splish SploshHe's out for a toss 😆Yay, yay!Made my day! 😆