anku- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Byee Pulwasha. Nice meeting you 🤗
532722 thumbnail

Originally posted by: x.Anku.x

LMFAO. If your looking for 'hell' entertainment, you'll have alot of fun for sure....happy watching 🤗

Btw, did you read some of the opening pages of the AT? 😆

Thank you Anku 🤗

LOL Yup I did. As expected ! I am very used to COFs😆

chocobear thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Okay okay yaar. As time passes, I'm sure all will get clear..

If you aren't really a kajar fan then welcome 😊

That means with this NEWBIE tag i mite be doubted for Kajar fan(that is i suppose how u address KAJEN fan)

oh gosh please take away this newbie tag from me😕
anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobear88

That means with this NEWBIE tag i mite be doubted for Kajar fan(that is i suppose how u address KAJEN fan)

oh gosh please take away this newbie tag from me😕

Are u pissed with the kajar and kajen thing? 😆

The tag will go away as u keep posting 😆 Don't worry about that lol.

anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: pooja.s92

Thank you Anku 🤗

LOL Yup I did. As expected ! I am very used to COFs😆

COFs? 😆
chocobear thumbnail

Are u pissed with the kajar and kajen thing? 😆

The tag will go away as u keep posting 😆 Don't worry about that lol.

not really pissed but i found it quiet weird of you guys to address me as a fangroup just beacuse i am a newbie
anku- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocobear88

not really pissed but i found it quiet weird of you guys to address me as a fangroup just beacuse i am a newbie

Oh shucks. It was just the comment which I probably didn't get. Sorry and welcomee!! 🤗
Have a great stay =))

chocobear thumbnail
x.Anku.x

Thank You😊
anku- thumbnail
Call me Anku =)

So, what do u look forward to on the show?
chocobear thumbnail
I don't know. I am watching for the contestants basically esp aakash raja priyadarshini and the likes😛 I am sure they won't fail to entertain me with their antics.