Originally posted by: snehatara
Good morning Aarti, Haseena, Anu, Jen, Nitya, Shinu, Lima and entire forum family. 🤗😃
Have a splendid day ahead.⭐️
Hi Sneha 🙋enjoying your lunch break? 😳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
101 ways to patau your pati
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
Good morning Aarti, Haseena, Anu, Jen, Nitya, Shinu, Lima and entire forum family. 🤗😃
Hi Sneha 🙋enjoying your lunch break? 😳
Talk about ruling the world.. super hero attitude 👏 &😆 Attitude is everything 🤣
No break and no lunch till now Nitya.😃 Will take it after sometime. 😳
What about u ? Had your rushed or peaceful lunch ? How is your day so far ?
No break and no lunch till now Nitya.😃 Will take it after sometime. 😳
What about u ? Had your rushed or peaceful lunch ? How is your day so far ?
After a point, in life, I am thankful & appreciative of being bestowed with normal days 🤣
All the best for your lunch .. have a peaceful delicious one 😆, going by experience I understand not all lunches are chewed & relished,some are whooshed & washed down 😉
Originally posted by: ms.nitya12
After a point, in life, I am thankful & appreciative of being bestowed with normal days 🤣
All the best for your lunch .. have a peaceful delicious one 😆, going by experience I understand not all lunches are chewed & relished, some are whooshed & washed down 😉
@bold, very true Nitya. Experience speaks for itself.😛😆🤣
Originally posted by: Anuteja10
good morning Jen 🤗
Hru n how is your cousin
Everything will be fine very shortly 🤗
Hello Anu. How r u??
I am fine. My cousin is ok.
Originally posted by: Haseena2020
Morning Jen how are you doing dear? have a blessed day ahead
Hello Haseena. I am fine. How r u???
Hi, good evening Jen.😳 Glad to hear that your cousin is doing ok.⭐️Appreciate your efforts to make her strong to face the facts and grow stronger.⭐️❤️ She is extremely lucky to have u.⭐️
How r things at your end ?
Hi, good evening Jen.😳 Glad to hear that your cousin is doing ok.⭐️Appreciate your efforts to make her strong to face the facts and grow stronger.⭐️❤️ She is extremely lucky to have u.⭐️
How r things at your end ?
Good evening Sneha. From my side things are progressing at a snail🐌 speed😐. That’s life and we have to accept it. There might be some unknown reason for this rough phase. Hope by this year end everything will be alright.
Right now I am concentrating on my health. I have put on weight😔 and I am trying to burn down the excess fat.
hi sneha good evening 🙋Originally posted by: snehatara