||Tere Ishq ki Mujhko Aadat Hai S2||MehRya(dark)FF Ch20Pg152 19/May/17 - Page 46

Krishna537 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow what an Awesome chapter di... 👏
I felt so good when he asked her to fight for herself... While she wanted to ignore..
SK made mandhar realising he was trapped and have to accept his mistake..he deserves the punishment.. 😡
I felt so relaxed when he introduced mehek as his wedded wife... 😳
Wow pd is here..
Thanks to her for giving meharya a deep kiss..
Lol SK thought it as first kiss.. 😛😆
But after knowing he had already kissed her he couldn't stop himself and we got another kiss 😳
When she said its not first he lost his temper. Thinking she was saying about Vicky.. How possessive and jealous he is..
I still have a doubt that Mehek is not pregnant.. 😕
Now y Vicky wants to meet them.. 😡
Lol SK is taking MS away from there to avoid Vicky and mehek meeting..
He is not in position to loose mehek...
Honeymoon part is coming..
(I think after knowing mehek is not pregnant they will consumate their night )
It's my thought don't know what is coming..
Waiting for ur amazing twists Di..
Thanks for the pm 😊
Edited by Krishna537 - 7 years ago
nanekita thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
loved every bit of the story was worth waiting... loved the way shaurya handled all nd declared mk as his wife amd pd part was also best 😉 waiting for next part
Sanjh30 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! I enjoyed every bit of it 😃
Mandhar got fired! I'm relieved 😆
Shaurya finally introduced Mahek as his wedded wife ..that was nice
Thanks to PD,because of her we got MehRya kiss 😳
Another kiss in the room ... 😳
Now why is vicky back? What does he want now? Please send him back 😲
Love is blooming between MehRya I don't want any bone(vicky) in the kabob
I wish Mahek was carrying Shaurya's child and not Vicky's

MehRya honeymoon ...that means we can expect more romance right? 😆

My dear the entire chapter was written so well. 👏
Thank you for taking out your time to entertain us with your intriguing stories
I'm hooked now 😆
Pm ke liye shukriya ji ...see you later on your other thread

Mile ho tum Hum ko bade nassebo se
Churaya hai main ne kismat ki lakeero se

I hope you got my message what I'm trying to say here by writing above two lines 😆
Luv ya! 🤗
Edited by Sanjh30 - 7 years ago
Polo_s thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was nice update again... m glad that SK reveal his marriage fiasco to his staff... at least now MS is safe. Mandhar should be punish more... MS compares SK with Ocean ...calm but dangerous! She know him well...thats y she is still not sure for this relation. Its very convincing gesture by her. SK is too unpredictable... he can loose his temper if MS has hint of Vikky in her talks. We saw it... but MS is completely unknown of all this things... anyway... VIKKY came back. Wat a twist... he wanna meet MS?? SK has started his manipulating n shrewd Brian ... he is not ready to let MS meet Vikky...but is it possible??? Wat if MS know bout Vikky from others??? Update soon dear!
Edited by Polo_s - 7 years ago
vimikrao thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
*big sigh* Shaurya accepted infront of his staff Mehak is his wife. Introduced her as Mrs. Mehak Shaurya Khanna. 😳
PD i love this lady, she made MehRya kiss each other. ❤️ Shaurya poor guy how he could he remember he had kissed Mehak earlier & it's not 1st kiss for them. 😉
for him this is their 1st kiss
Vicky se bach ne ke liye sudden honeymoon plan. Shaurya running with his wife to save his relationship from his wife's ex 🤣

Thanks for PM Kash
This time i read early 😉
Edited by vimikrao - 7 years ago
Fati22 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update kash 😊 love is blossoming between them please send this vicky back from were ever he came let him rot in hell and yes the precap kash now cant wait please update soon
AD04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Woow beautiful update kash👏 with lot of twists and turns 😉
Mandhar got the punishment for molesting mehek that too in SK style 👏
He finally revealed his marriage with mehek which is quite a shocker for Nicki and mandhar .
Tell me is mandhar and Nicki has the part to play in the story still😉😉
It was a beautiful valentine's Day for mehrya with great spice of PD entry to the scene which leads to their romantic moment.😛
So finally u brought Vicki to the frame 😭 jus after Mehrya sweet and romantic encounter.
Will Vicky be able to trace them 😲 and spoils mehrya honeymoon😆
Very excited for next twists and turns 😉
Please update soon twisty.😊
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3
So when is the next update coming Kash ??
Haseena2020 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Lovely update. Vicky is on the way. Shaurya is now taking his new bride and run away from Vicky. I was jumping when Shaurya made to known to all that Mehak is his wife at White chilies. Wow finally that guy did it. Big relief. hopefully Nikki wont come up with anything new problem to separate them.
thank you
aglaeca9 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Nice update..
Good to see truth is out in front of the staffs..
Lol awakening of possessive hubby!!
Continue soon n do pm me