Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 15th Oct '25
KARWA CHAUTH 15.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 16, 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 15, 2025 EDT.
NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
Welcome Back 🥳
Dost Dost na raha
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 16th Oct 2025
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
This is concerning.
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
What will Yuvraj do?
Thanks Nandu...will update soon
Don't know it somehow made it to the final cut😆😆Originally posted by: Shamrouz
Res .
I will give FB in morning...off to bed now😃Ohhh God Harry what was that🤣Now I understood how his dreams will be 🤣First I couldn't understand...that's what I was thinking they dozed of than what is all this happening😆😆Instead of shouting why mahek is responding... of course it has to be a dream only😳Well written... Continue soon..Thanks for the PM 🤗
YOU BET😉😆Shaurya dreams a lot...!😛😆
Welcome Sarroo😊Nice update.. thanks for the pm.. keep writing.. waiting for the next update
Thanks Kelly means a lot coming from accomplished writer like yourself.Originally posted by: crtkelly
So happy to log on to see an update from you.I love that despite his troubling her, Shaurya has taken complete responsibility for Mehek in her drunken state. The "monster" is actually a softy with a heart of gold😊 ( albeit at rather amorous one😳...too naughty he is) Here's to hoping that that action is all in his head LOL.Meanwhile, back in Paris, things are looking dire for poor Mom, but it seems that the helping hand has the potential of leading to some interesting things between their offspring. I am hoping that you will portray a great rapport between the two mothers, and their different social standing not getting in the way.Looking forward to the next update.
He wouldn't mind taking her to his room🤣Originally posted by: vimikrao
Shaurya took her to his room rather than taking her room because he doesn't know her room. he should have kept some information about his employees 😳
Meera is going to live in Khanna house as a chef 😔
It was a dream of Shaurya i was wondering suddenly how come Mehek was so ease with Shaurya. lovey dovey romance started early in the morning on bed like married couple. 😆
Poor guy tumbled off the bed after hearing shouting early in the morning. 🤣
story is getting interested now
waiting for next update
Thanks for PM Harry
Vinu
As of now he doesn't now what this is but soon he will when some Hollywood celebrity is around, it will be fun to see him getting restless😆Originally posted by: Manjulaiju
SK started dreaming MS and having feelings for her. Whether he will realise this after the sleep that he is not just curious about MS but have developed feeling s. It will be difficult for him to accept the fact.😲 How MS will react??😲
Thanks for update and waiting for next update 😉
It was to emphasize that you are absolutely right 😆😆
You want me to bet ?? 😛 😆