๐Ÿคฃ

Ey autocorrect don trouble punnagai...๐Ÿ˜‰
Bharathiya naari shud call in regional language not English...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

So sweet u r...muhaaa
Edited by Mayajac - 8 years ago
Vedika211 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thabs your answers are so simple and heartfelt... they and you are adorable! Wishing you and your husband happiness always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

And here is your second round of questions. Here you have to choose one from among the two options:
1. Apple or Android?
2. Chai or coffee?
3. Sachin or Rahul? (this question shows my age - you can choose Dhoni or Kohli if you want!) ๐Ÿ˜†
4. Shaurya or Karan?
5. Mehak or Samiksha?
6. Shahrukh or Salman?
7. Movies or TV shows?
8. Street food or haute cuisine?
9. Morning or evening?
10. Black or white?
Thabassum19 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shalini_sen

Hi Tabs

Loved to know so many things about you...thanks for answering my first set of questions...it was fun.

Next round:
1. If you get a chance which tv star you would like to meet in person and why do you chose him/her?

Ans...sakshi tanwar ...she is one fine women !!

2. If given an option to direct a tv show which leads would you choose?

Ans...hmm leads ...that's really tough one...
But I wud go with kv and sj ๐Ÿ˜‰...they seem yo be fun to work with ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

By the way whenever you make a plan of visiting Kolkata Lucknow and Mumbai...let me know...chappa chappa ghumaungi and it will be fun!!!

Ans...yaar I'm dying ..to know my country more...as they say naseeb ki baat hai...
Pata nahi kab mouka milega ...ya nahi !!
But thanks for letting me know that u will guide ๐Ÿ˜†
Insha Allah if Allah Grants a chance ...then I know whom to call ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sorry shalu saw this one later...
So replying late
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mayajac

Ey autocorrect don trouble punnagai...๐Ÿ˜‰

Bharathiya naari shud call in regional language not English...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

So sweet u r...muhaaa

I actually call him peer e shahi too..๐Ÿ˜†...
But wud u understand that ??
Ashiqana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
One thing what's pv?punar vivah?
Fav destination?
A song that soothes your heart?
Fav scene from zkm?
If you could change something about karan what would it be?
If you could change something about samiksha what would it be?
One scene that deceived you in zkm?I mean left you heart broken?
I didn't know that you were married,so how long has it been since you are married ?love or arranged marriage? Were you guys dating before marriage? How long you dated?and what made you think that marriage is the next step.
One movie that you watch always leaves you in tears ?
Am sorry I am not good at all with these questions ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†I asked whatever came in my mind
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: richasharma0991

hey thabs

1 . knowing that GC is your big crush , i wanna know how u felt when he lost nach baliye . frankly saying i think he deserves bcaz they gave some very good performances.

Ans...yup I dint feel bad...glad they made it to finals ...i was glad he won jdj 5 ...u have no idea how crazily I voted for him ๐Ÿ˜†

2. u live in south whose your favourite south actor ,or tell me from these dhanush, prabhass they both r my fav south hero. dhanush after ranjhana and prabhas after bahubali.

Ans...yup ...dhanush has delivered sum cool performance...
But I was an vijay fan...u wud have seen him in a cameo role at akshay's movie...in a song ...

3.your fav offscreen personality in ZKM.

Hmmm...I wud say karuna maa

4. YOUR FAV MEHRYA SCENE

The terrace scene...basanti and veeru one ๐Ÿ˜†
It as epic...never saw such scene in ITV till now..

5 .YOUR FAV person in your life

My father ...my hero โญ๏ธ

Thank you richa ...you we're sweet ๐Ÿ˜ณ

My answers at bold...u were fair on grilling me ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by -Thabassum- - 8 years ago
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vedika211

Thabs your answers are so simple and heartfelt... they and you are adorable! Wishing you and your husband happiness always. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks vedika ..wishing u the same ๐Ÿค—

And here is your second round of questions. Here you have to choose one from among the two options:
1. Apple or Android?

android

2. Chai or coffee?

Chai ...always ๐Ÿ˜‰

3. Sachin or Rahul? (this question shows my age - you can choose Dhoni or Kohli if you want!) ๐Ÿ˜†

Rahul ๐Ÿ˜†

4. Shaurya or Karan?

Well ๐Ÿ˜•...I donno wat to say ...
I just kno shaurya my bhai ...donno abt karan ...so wud choose my bhai shaurya ๐Ÿ˜Ž

5. Mehak or Samiksha?

Mehak ๐Ÿ˜ณ

6. Shahrukh or Salman?

Shahrukh ๐Ÿ˜ณ

7. Movies or TV shows?

Movies ๐Ÿ˜ณ

8. Street food or haute cuisine?

Street food ๐Ÿ˜›

9. Morning or evening?

Evening ...tats wen I get sum free time

10. Black or white?

Black ๐Ÿ˜‰

My ans at bold ...๐Ÿ˜ณ
Thabassum19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rumeyha

One thing what's pv?punar vivah?

Yup ...punar vivah ..zindagi milega dobara ...first season ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Fav destination?

Nothing so choosy ..I want to visit north India ..as I said before ..
But yeah I want to visit ajmeer first ...๐Ÿ˜ณ

A song that soothes your heart?

Ankhien Teri ...movie Anwar

Fav scene from zkm?

The veeru basanti scene ...on terrace ๐Ÿ˜† , wen mehak threatens of suicide

If you could change something about karan what would it be?

Main kaun hoti change karne be ? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ..kuch nahi ๐Ÿ˜†

If you could change something about samiksha what would it be?

I'll tell her to cut her nails ๐Ÿ˜ณ...but I guess she already did that ๐Ÿ˜†

One scene that deceived you in zkm?I mean left you heart broken?

The molestation @ Agra , scene offcousre

I didn't know that you were married,

Y ...don't I sound like one kya ? ๐Ÿ˜†

so how long has it been since you are married ?love or arranged marriage?

This month I'm completing 4 yrs and starting the fifth ...alhamdulillah ...๐Ÿ˜ณ
It was 200% arranged marriage ๐Ÿ˜† , 100 from my side ...100 from my hubby side ๐Ÿ˜†

Were you guys dating before marriage? How long you dated?and what made you think that marriage is the next step.

Since it was arranged ..we never met before ..we dint even had contact thru phones

One movie that you watch always leaves you in tears ?

Taare zameen par ...

Am sorry I am not good at all with these questions ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†I asked whatever came in my mind

Thanks for the fair question...that was not bad for the first time rumi ๐Ÿ˜‰

My answers at bold ...
Thank u ๐Ÿค—

Ashiqana thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

My answers at bold ...
Thank u ๐Ÿค—

Yeah you do not sound like you are married actually not even that it's just I don't know you much to know that you were married. Great answers thabs,like Shahid kapoor you are also in full favour of arranged marriage๐Ÿ˜›i do not like her long nails too,i feel long nails are unhygienic. Btw care to tell me your age? Taare zameen always makes me cry too,especially that meri Maa song๐Ÿ’”
"Ajmeer mujhe pahunchaa de khuda chaadar mein charhaaoun phoolon ke"