latanzia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
On my side i would kick him, reject the marriage and then throw him and his mother out of my home and then tell my family the entire story of his behaviour.
Mahek really needs to speak up.
arnavocean6 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
He was constantly saying "think abt both our families" ..she might think abt that. Though she decides to tell , she's not the one to defame someone in front of others. Looks she gives him benefit of doubt now..
Btw why did she waste time in morn telling her friend . Instead she should've told Kanta itself..this Nehal also went to paammi aunty instead of Kanta..both these girls decision making bad right now😲

perfumeheaven thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I stood up to Shaurya Khanna and slapped him for hurting me with words and playing mischief on my family. Ajay would have gotten another from me and a kick in the butt. While hitting him , the family would have heard also and joined in bashing that baboon.
kewlkidz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
if i was in her place, i would have said everything to kanta chachi in the night itself, the fact that she was the one waiting for mehak, says how much she loves her, i would cry on her shoulder and tell her every detail of the pub fiasco..
Leandra thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kewlkidz

if i was in her place, i would have said everything to kanta chachi in the night itself, the fact that she was the one waiting for mehak, says how much she loves her, i would cry on her shoulder and tell her every detail of the pub fiasco..

well said yar
Leandra thumbnail

Originally posted by: perfumeheaven

I stood up to Shaurya Khanna and slapped him for hurting me with words and playing mischief on my family. Ajay would have gotten another from me and a kick in the butt. While hitting him , the family would have heard also and joined in bashing that baboon.

super u know she should have stand up in pup itself but she did not i dont no why may she waiting for shaury 😆
Leandra thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Thabassum-

Yaar if mehak cums to know abt ajay's character ..she will not let her sisters life to spoil too !

So I don't think ther will be a swap !

And new promo ? We just got one on Sunday ...!

Let's see we get a new one the next Sunday ..

thanks waiting for sunday😉
Musharat1 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I would had told everyone at home about his real face & would slap him hard
kewlkidz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thank you Sasha 😊
Leandra thumbnail