ngayou thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dummy, u ll see that the entrance path to the house is quite impractical 😛& regarding the colors, u ll hear more about it from Gullu herself 😛😆😆
vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DefLeppard

Dummy's Guide to Make a Wish
*kiss & tell a wishing well*

Gullie's urge to learn car driving is almost complete.
*inner voice - who taught her?*
Dummy : Well! She is so good at reverse gear in life...car was nothing!
Dummy sings...taarif karo kya uski jisne car driving sikhaya. *ROFL*

While the dream house is getting renovated for the new life...

Rahmi & Kerim bond on the labour of love. Rahim gave the importance of Vitamin-B in his life
*inner voice- how?*
Dummy : Simple...Vitamin B- Biwi, Bacche, Bhai(Kerim), Behen *kill me*

Dummy Alert : Engin smiling dil khol ke...while singing, plus shying away from the praises with a touch of hidden guilty was so so subtle but very significant to the character of Kerim.
Dummy in loss of words to describe the versatility of ENGIN.

Although pisliks committed the crime of raping the unknown, Mustafa became a punter in betting on Gullie (with a reason), somehow MQ is the real evil amongst the negative characters in the drama.
How can she direct her evilness to folks around her who have always cared for her and uske do bacche...waise head count ke liye teen bachche!!

PS: Engin/Kerim looked awesome again as the man in gooey love with is wife. It still amazes Dummy that how convincing he can get into the different dimensions of the character. Sold out!!

Awesome Guide once again Dummyji 👏 Roz roz kaise kar leti ho tum!!!! 👍🏼 Thanks dear for giving us our daily laughter dose without fail. Aashi you too my dear...loved your review and the accompanying dialogs and the emoticons 🤗

FG good at reverse gear in life..car is nothing 😆 @bold: Apt song for Kerim's dialog 😛

And yes, that bonding of Rahmi and Kerim was super...Dummyji ki Vitamin B😆

@bold blue: Engin ki toh baat hi kuch alag hai. The way he brings life into the characters that he plays...and each one as different as chalk and cheese...its like as if a different person is enacting the diff characters👏 Me too sold out on him 😳

@bold red: Very much agree with you Vids. Though the pisliks and Musti have committed grave crime on FG, MQ's daily mental torture is more evil. The way she doesnt leave a single chance to put down FG or taunt Kerim 😡 Poor Rahmi is caught in this chakravyuh 😕

Ayesha that song reference to barfi was so very apt...me too love that aashiyana song ❤️

ngayou thumbnail
Why would Kerim feel hurt on hearing Musti wrote to her( he s heard & seen far more hurtful things from Gullu herself regarding Musti ), on the contrary, he d have been happy to know that she just trashed it without even reading it , I d say
DefLeppard thumbnail
Agree @Aashi
Would have done a shift+delete of the mail such that it doesnt reach recycle bin. Lol
Also would have informed Kadir Bey, for him being my lawyer and then maybe asked Kadir to.inform Kerim.
This would helped Gullie duck away from the wrath of Kerim plus systematically stop Mustafa roz copy writing efforts!!

If we scrutinize, Gullie did almost the same, except she consulted Maryem thinking it to be one of the final good bye mail from Mustafa?
whiterose29 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
I like the location of new house. Like Vids said, it will give ample of privacy for the newly weds, hopefully if Mukaddes doesn't end up being an uninvited guest at this place every now & then. 😆
Dunno how will the final product turn out to be, but like they say, if there's true love in their hearts and they genuinely want to begin a new life with happiness & full of love, they can turn an empty & rag-like place into a beautiful and serene dwelling nest. ❤️

Plus with Kerim's kaarigari, that place has to transform into a lovely home.

Blue & white combo sounds good. 😳

However, I also couldn't understand the approach. :P Agar iss tarah ghar milne lage toh every second person would be bringing plots easily! 😆
DefLeppard thumbnail
@Vids
So so wanted Kerim to knock a nail on MQ's head with his working hammer!!
He just left the place in disgust n disapproval of her rants.

DefLeppard thumbnail
And what's this about fixing your own house?
Mustafa also did it. Now Kerim.
Is it in their culture to build their own houses?

If Dummy were Kerim, she would have failed.
Her Farmville experience says it all. Lol
vidya0906 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Actually that painting scene reminded Dummy of a popular paint ad...yeh mera ghar, yeh tera ghar - Gullistan Paints

I think Engin loves this scene. He has a similar one in KPA too 😃

Q to all Gullies on this DT

What would you have done if Mustafa had written to you??
*bad hand writing answer is already taken*

I would've informed Kadir who in turn would've warned Musti of the consequences of harassment. Na rahegi baas na bajegi bansuri 😃

The location of the house is Dummy's concern.

It could give privacy for the newly weds...but somehow the approach looked meh!
Hopefully no more twists are added with this.

Maybe all.Middletown houses are blue n white in Turkey.Season 1 house was also similar on ground plan.

Approach dekho us ghar ka 😕 and when they showed FaRim watching the house for the first time, it looked like it was a roadside house 😕

DefLeppard thumbnail
Maybe the crew took a sunsaan place for shooting. Any busy/ordinary place will have too many fans visting n other disturbances?
DefLeppard thumbnail
Who doesn't like fixing their house esp...when you are to be married??;-)
And that's when house becomes HOME !!
And Engin being a sensitive, private person...would love to do it himself??
May the reel be done to real :D
Edited by DefLeppard - 8 years ago