mm250314 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yes i know that ruhail was not in love with madhia but still it is implied ,as many say, that he was intimately involved with her and he lived at her place in her bedroom ...he had promised her that he will marry her ...that itself was not a very careful handling of the character of the main male lead ...but fawad looks extremely stylish in his role and his performance is also excellent even though the worst role was given to him as ruhail here by the makers ...
693326 thumbnail
Hats off to u guys for watching this crapfest scene by scene
I only watch fawad mehreen scenes and forward all other craps

Thanks to my tatasky I can do the forwarding
Zennia thumbnail
Most Posts (December 2024) Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8
ruhail was a bit more western but he didnt hae reln. with M.
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ABBY_JERAN

Hats off to u guys for watching this crapfest scene by scene

I only watch fawad mehreen scenes and forward all other craps

Thanks to my tatasky I can do the forwarding

Dont forget we are the original, hormonal white kurta lovers. 😆
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Hajmola.

Yes...what Rohail does to Madiha shows him in poor light. He just gives a damn about her or he feelings. Neither reassures her about her place in his life nor does he divorce or promise to divorce Zaibu. Simply says he cant stand Zaibu. The only reason he already isnt back to Zaibu is because he thinks she is acting and playing with his emotions again.

@bold- isn't it .. but the only problem is Zaibu still cannot see the obvious and tends to believe that he has moved over, i know he has been verbally ballistic, but that is how he should be, i mean he just cannot tell her literally about how he wants to get her reciprocation. This lack of realization and redemption from Zaibu's side is what has failed in this show, had they handled the female lead more logically and given her POV a slight more clearance, it would be so much justify Rohail going back to her .

But sarmad's bad direction and bad screenplay has led to the conclusion that Zaibu deserves apathy, Rohail is spineless to go back to her and dump madiha
693326 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Hajmola.

Dont forget we are the original, hormonal white kurta lovers. 😆

Ufff yesss the white kurta issshhh
904129 thumbnail
OK, I don't the hell know why Dinga is behaving like a jerk??😕 Arrey What's his problem about Mehru Bilal, or what the ppl say about him?? The Servants too behave here like asses. I mean who is he to dictate the lives of his employers??😡😡
Madiha, Though I feel bad for her and felt that her image being tarnished as the second woman is Zaibu's fault but she should have thought before living with a married man without any legal relation and I hope she still knows that Rohail loves Zaibu. By constantly telling that she has taken Zaibu's place in Rohail's life she just deceiving herself. Bedi..😆😆😆 The only sensible man in the whole fiasco how he asked Madiha not to jump from that opening!! 😆😆😆 Rohail had promised he would marry her, But I think she should see that he won't as obviously is very much in love with Zaibu.

Kulsoom.. I know she Loves her son but why Da FAQ is she believing Zaibu blindly? Hasn't she seen how Zaibu had behaved with her and Rohail earlier? Rohail aptly said in the last episode that he knew the way to Madiha's house Earlier but its Zaibu who pushed him to it!👏👏

And The scene where Rohail literally dragged Zaibu to his house! Those eyes and those expressions!! 👏👏👏 Scorching Man! 😳😳 I mean I could feel the heat radiating when he was about to hit her.⭐️⭐️ Too bad! Too Bad! Sarmad didn't use his capabilities to the fullest and I'm happy that they had a fallout and will probably never work again! 😆😆😆 Dunno why Sarmad is so much hyped? I didn't found anything worthy of him after Humsafar! Be It Ashk or Shehr-e-Zaat.
904129 thumbnail
So Last Episode was all about Mata Zaibu And her relation with Chinki..!! 😆😆😆 I mean I can't even get hold of her dumbness!! 😆😆😆 She supposedly asked a man to pretend to be her boyfriend and then made him her Rakhi Brother??!!😕😆😆 Its so so idiotic and Why DA FAQ can't she tell Kulsoom the truth?😡
And I literally feel like pulling my hair out for Rohail..!! He so torn between Madiha, Zaibu and Kulsoom! 🤢 How instead of questioning her Bahu she was questioning her son! Arghhh!

I'm literally sick of that Dinga and Mehru Shit!! 🤢🤢 All Madiha wants is Rohail should divorce Zaibu!
693326 thumbnail
I really really like FAWAD MEHREEN RAHEEL chemistry
They indeed do look so Damn good together
904129 thumbnail
Well, TBH I liked Fawad Mehreen's Chemistry in ZGH where ofc they did nothing except fighting..😆😆😆 But still they have this underlying chemistry. But Dastaan changed the game for me. Their Warm, Amazing Chemistry as Hassan Rabia had me floored.. Their Scenes were blushworthy..☺️☺️ As said before, Dastaan for me was all about Saba Qamar as Suraiyya. Ahsan Khan too came in as a surprise, Fawad's stellar performance as Hassan and Fawad Mehreen as Hassan Rabia..❤️ Mehreen is Beautiful and she looks good with Fawad. Their Scenes in Ashk are fantastic.⭐️
Now coming to my 2 cents about the last two episodes..

Rohail - the most suffered, tortured soul in the whole series. Who at first was sick of his wife trying to make his life hell and Now is trying to make his life more shittier! 😡😡 What irks me is why he can't tell the whole damn truth to his mother about Zaibu and Mata Mehru? What is he waiting for now? Ppl may blame him for living and roaming around with Madiha but what is he supposed to do? He loved Zaibu and she gave him nothing except her haterd so a man is bound to turn to the way where he finds love.

Zaibu - The majesty of Dumbness herself. I mean how superficial her feelings are? One moment she hates him, calls him lusty and all kinds of names and then the next moment when Mehru reveals the truth to him she feels this Beintehaa Mohabbat for him? What DA FAQ??! 😲 Are you in ur senses woman?? What is love to her exactly? Amidst all this Behen Bhai and Sohni Mahiwal thingy, she really appears as the dumbest to me! One moment, she was ready to make their lives hell and next moment she's the Sati Savitri, concealing all things from her sister and telling her that she's happy. Im like Duhhh???😕

Madiha - I feel bad for her. Its only and only Zaibu responsible for tarnishing her image as the second woman. How she says to Bedi that, Zaibu is married so everyone makes her either Behen or Bhabhi but what abt her? She isn't married but that doesn't means that she doesn't has a self respect. I felt really bad when she cried and ran away from Bedi. What's her fault? She loved Rohail and supported him when he needed it the most. But then, she should've thought about living with a Married Man twice cuz that cud tarnish her image.

Bedi - Perhaps the only sensible man in the whole fiasco. He's the one who constantly warns Madiha and Rohail about the consequences. I loved how he said to Madiha that he asked her to support him not to fall down in the same pit with him.👏👏 And I think, Madiha should follow his advice and leave Rohail for her own good.

Kulsoom - Rohail's most loved possession. And Kulsoom used exactly that to instigate her son. Why is she so hell bent on uniting them? Hasn't she herself seen what she has done or has been up to? Just cuz she's Mansoor's Daughter? 😕 Hadd Hai..!!

P.S - Ah! How much my heart loves Fawad as the angry young man! The scene where he was literally ready to strangle Zaibu in that hospital scene was stellar! Those Eyes Mahn! 👏👏👏 The anger was so evident when Bedi asks her to go after Zaibu and he said that he will tell his mother that he himself strangled her. His Frustration was so evident when he ran after Zaibu and found her reading Duas on the hospital staircase.👏👏 I love him in these scenes dude! ❤️

Mata Mehru and her Sanskar! How she called up Rohail and asked him why he didn't attend her wedding. Are you Insane woman?😡😡 You were the one who destroyed his life from Day 1.