Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

the confirmation happened.. yes yes yes ..🥳

One part of the job that you were to do by meeting Fawad is already done
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yes Sundas we missed you. 🤗

Yes finally tye day came when official source confirmed Fawad's project.
664269 thumbnail
Girls, my Hassan is lucky, he came and kapoor ka beta bhi confirm hogaya
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
On the other news, Mahira's Ho mann jahan trailer launch was done...
thats the only film we might get to see FK this year I suppose..😭
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinkeye

I have decided not to reply to any of those. He was considered as insignificant flower pot during ks time too. Mila kya? With less screen time, he got rave reviews! He surely knows his job very well and thats why he came this far with all insignificant not ao overshafowing roles in his previous work too,

I am apalled to see this and now getting anxious that we have to deal with this fanbase for a long time.

I am glad he has bagged a big banner film , baki he knows how to deal with craft and when to overshadow and when to get overshadowed. 😳

I am satisfied that the movie is a big banner. The costars are all Alisters plus Alia is now hot property. Fawad himself is hot property too. Under the circumstances I am happy. I dont care for other fanbases.
TheRager thumbnail

Another surprising thing, Mugda getting this much elated and excited for Fawad and his projecrs. Good, good. 😛

Mugda baby ka koi bharosa nahin...her Bangladeshi nationalism may jaago any time and hell hath no fury than a Bangla woman on fire. 😆
TheRager thumbnail

And people having day dreams that Fawad 's role wpuld turn out to be Sid shukla one. If the news of this film followed closely, it is repeated multiple times that set in a family of two brothers , going for weekend vacation . Kjo himself is saying a triangle and moreover that casting agency ad which first revealed the correct name of the film had auditions for chikd and teenager sid m and fawad roles, toh is that amount of effort would be given to cast for an insignificant minute character? I mean to express expert opinions, people just tend to forget what is given out. Or I guess I am idiotic fangirl of an overrated tv actor.

Once and for all, let me say, Fawad khan is not any x, y, z tv actor who got picked up from jhalak dikhla ja and its not his 2 minute fame debut either. He has been working for long to have a great body of work to fetch more work and has a recognition with few admirers from film industry people only and a fanbase too in real world unlike IF superstars.

No offence intended to anyone. Just saying what I really felt.i hope Fawad is wise enough to distinguish what is good or bad project of him. Woth his dedication and conviction, he has come this far, so I will keep my faith in him rather than concentrating and loosing my sanity about bs speculations. Keep speculating and predictong, its fun. 😆 😛

These comparisions with Sid Shukla I have been hearing for a while now. Right from the time Fawad's name was thrown up opposite Aish in ADHM. All those who predicted Fawad would disappear in no time are consoling themselves that his role will be like that of Sid Shukla. Like you said...no one is applying logic. 😆Koi nahin...I hope they can take some rude shocks. 😉
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Hajmola.

These comparisions with Sid Shukla I have been hearing for a while now. Right from the time Fawad's name was thrown up opposite Aish in ADHM. All those who predicted Fawad would disappear in no time are consoling themselves that his role will be like that of Sid Shukla. Like you said...no one is applying logic. 😆Koi nahin...I hope they can take some rude shocks. 😉

I want them to make as many predictions as possible Shreya. those are lucky charms. it served as good luck wishes for FK starting from khoobsurat days.
toh pravachans ki jai ho. 😆😆 rude shock ka pata nahi, but will say wait and watch. Tongue😉
pinkeye thumbnail
As I said the day Fawad's next gets confirmed, I would phodofy nariyal as shagun. toh as promised yeh rahe. 🤣🤣🤣
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Sana you want to stay in ooty through out the scehdule. Our offices are not going to pay us anymore and woukd fire us. So weekend trip se chalega. 😆

They dont understand fangirls...these crazy office wale..😡

The shoot will come to Bombay...that time I will stalk him😆😆😆