TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

If media traced fawad at dharma ph..thn lets jst hope fr the best

Fr nw we cn say..jo hua..ache k lie hua

Yes...I would have been happy if Fawad was doing this film if he replaced Ranbir.😆Otherwise there is no scope for anyone else in it. So yes jo hua achche ke liye hua. I have faith in Fawad and my fellow fangirl Hiroo. Both will give us a pleasant surprise soon. Just like Jitu did.
Edited by RockChicGirl - 10 years ago
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
I hope Mugda comes out of sadma now and few others too with their predictable responses. 🤣🤣
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Dharma's ensemble film starring kjo's fav Rk and bahurani would not have offered anything for FK, so I was neither excited nor disappointed. As I have followed kjo another RK film yjhd and the big publicity deal they made out from RK having crush on Madhuri, I expect same amount of overdrive for RK- ASH chemistry too while film is releasing. In all that tamasha, Fawad would not have got any exposure, so yes it seems the rumours turning false is good. As I said not much concerned or disappointed as I was not excited at all. 😆

but yes Shrama is big ph, kjo has great network, promotes actors heavily, hope Fawad is able to crack a deal as I feel that would be huge plus fr him.

When you know all this why do you get upset? Thank God that the rumor didnt come true. Otherwise it would be one long round of biting nails ki how much role FK has in the film.
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockChicGirl

Yes...I would have been happy if Fawad was doing this film if he replaced Ranbir.😆Otherwise there is no scope for anyone else in it. So yes jo hua achche ke liye hua. I have faith in Fawad and my fellow fangirl Hiroo. Both will give us a pleasant surprise soon. Just like Jitu did.

Bingo...m sure hiroo aunty n her fangirling vl nvr let kjo to gv fawad ny random role..bki kam jitu krega..m sure..

shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

When you know all this why do you get upset? Thank God that the rumor didnt come true. Otherwise it would be one long round of biting nails ki how much role FK has in the film.

Ha ye to hai..if fawad confirmed ADHM.there wud b second thoughts abt his role..bcz alia rk ash...waz left fr 4th actor...

pinkeye thumbnail

are Shreya upset with all these rumours each week with another film is too much at times. 😆😆😆
I don't think when ranbir kappor is tere, kjo will look at anyone else. Regarding ASH, oh I saw her already praising Rk in Masand interview and thought, chalo shuru ho gaya promotion ka tamasha. 😆
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I want FK to confirm a film preferably with good PH, Kjo etc and then let all the wars on IF begin. Is he good enough? blah blah!
pinkeye thumbnail

yeh lo airport pics from India. kab ke hai pata nahi.

credit- twitter. 😛
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
FK is BACK in Pak...😡
FK is not doing ADHM...😕

Pause. Calm Down!

I am close to giving up on HIM... I do not want to watch those tacky commercials that he is busy with...

If by 14th Feb we do not get any confirmation, then lets close this AT... we can run it secretly (in our minds)...

Lets become secret fangirls of our secretive actor!
UglyDuckling. thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I think FK will give us a nice shock when the confirmation of his movie comes.😆 Tabhi hum fir se party karenge😛