BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinkeye

I dis liked the scene as I thought it hold no significance and looked bad on Zaroon's part. You do not go and talk about your wife that too poorly to seek solace from ex. You are disrespecting the relationship then. Secondly whatever I could have gauged zaroon the lover, I thought kashaf leaving him will makw him realuse that lets stop meeting my ex. But I guess he only considered it as friendship and got into it. Which is little fifficukt to digest though.

And what expectations are left from your ex? And why are you even comparing her with your wife? She is wife and she desrves answers, thats her right. And kashaf was very impulsive always and exteemely culnerable, endangered emotionally that he knew thats why he hid it. He knew she will react that why not mk it clear, so how can he expect that she will not react. Its contradictory imo.

He was in a desperate situation but that still does not explain why he has to meet Asmara of all people
crazy4fawad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Crescendo-

This was the only time I guess I was too angry and pissed off at Kashaf for her behaviour with Zaroon.I could completely feel for him,poor guy was trying his best to lessen her burden and Kashaf on the other hand behaved like a jerk.But as khamoshh said thats Kashaf for you not easy to understand and completely twisted character.

now that depends...honestly..i m personally like that..not very comfortable discussing my financial issues/difficulties with others..even close ppl! its just a personality type! , i do identify a LOT with kashaf..u do end up a lot like her if u go thru major struggles at early stages of life...
though if i have a partner like zaroon..then maybe i would have confided in him...but kashaf mere se bhi ek kadam aagey hai! 😆
Honestly, i did not find that very odd...if u remember, once zaroon also suggests that they shud get kashaf mom to stay with them and kashaf reverts back saying y is that needed..she has her own life n job...u do respond like that if ur pretty strong headed and do not want anyone's ehsaan unneccesarily...
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

I dis liked the scene as I thought it hold no significance and looked bad on Zaroon's part. You do not go and talk about your wife that too poorly to seek solace from ex. You are disrespecting the relationship then. Secondly whatever I could have gauged zaroon the lover, I thought kashaf leaving him will makw him realuse that lets stop meeting my ex. But I guess he only considered it as friendship and got into it. Which is little fifficukt to digest though.

And what expectations are left from your ex? And why are you even comparing her with your wife? She is wife and she desrves answers, thats her right. And kashaf was very impulsive always and exteemely culnerable, endangered emotionally that he knew thats why he hid it. He knew she will react that why not mk it clear, so how can he expect that she will not react. Its contradictory imo.

He was not at all tking asmara side...

If u remember asmara dialogue jst aftr hus line..she siad..ab itna b nh hai

U really thnk ye vo kashaf ko bilegi..she ws defending herself
Edited by shreya11mehra - 10 years ago
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
May be I disliked Asmara so much that I never rewatch this sceme where Zaroon says kashaf se shaafi meri zindagi ki sab se badi bhool thi. Are you out of your mind or what? Its the same Asmara who said you tortured her, insukted her and called you male chauvinist pig. And Asmara, I know zaroon, do you frget, I know u better than yourself. I wanted kashaf to be there and throw some utensils on both. Arghhh
crazy4fawad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

Payel..oh question

Fr me his pov was..

Kashaf was a mature n samajdar gal..the way she reacted on asmara issue was totally unexpected fr zaroon..whereas asmara was a spoil gal..imaturity ki dukan..Zaroon ko usse isi expectations th..par kashaf se nh...

Vo ejdum gussa ho gyi..doubt kia..n left his house..ye actually zaroon asmara se expect kr sjta th..par kashaf se vo itna extreme decision ki umeed nh krta th

Dil se answer dia..

Mera zarooon...

In Fawad style...Oye hoye hoye!!😆😆😆
I actually like that answer!😊 makes sense to me!
yaar pyaar mein banda bachon ki tarah react karta hi hai..thats what kashaf did 😳
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: crazy4fawad

now that depends...honestly..i m personally like that..not very comfortable discussing my financial issues/difficulties with others..even close ppl! its just a personality type! , i do identify a LOT with kashaf..u do end up a lot like her if u go thru major struggles at early stages of life...
though if i have a partner like zaroon..then maybe i would have confided in him...but kashaf mere se bhi ek kadam aagey hai! 😆
Honestly, i did not find that very odd...if u remember, once zaroon also suggests that they shud get kashaf mom to stay with them and kashaf reverts back saying y is that needed..she has her own life n job...u do respond like that if ur pretty strong headed and do not want anyone's ehsaan unneccesarily...

Well, I am also like that, I would never ask my hubby for anything for my parents... But if he did ask me, I would tell him what the problem or issue is and still refuse any help from him.
pinkeye thumbnail
I never said he was taking Asmara's side, I side what expectations was he talking about from Asmara the ex. He was as indulging as her atkeast in this situation.
shreya11mehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazy4fawad

In Fawad style...Oye hoye hoye!!😆😆😆

I actually like that answer!😊 makes sense to me!
yaar pyaar mein banda bachon ki tarah react karta hi hai..thats what kashaf did 😳

Hayyee..jst on his name..i blushed..pta nh ye bnda mera kya haal krega😳

Bingo..zaroon expected conversation frm kashaf on dis issue..bt vo to sidha gussa hui..aur chor ayi ghr..

pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: shweta_r

I had not seen that Tarang dance video... He actually has danced decently well... I am sure with a bit of practice and rehearsals he can be a master at the art... But to me it does not really matter whether he dances or not... I❤️him the way he is

Oye hoye hoye to your ladt line.

It reminds me of Rihana song love the way you lie.
shreya11mehra thumbnail

I never said he was taking Asmara's side, I side what expectations was he talking about from Asmara the ex. He was as indulging as her atkeast in this situation.

Oh..sowwie...

M really sowwie

Bt acha hua..he was making fun of his immaturity😆