Originally posted by: shweta_r

Payel - u should stop going to BW forum... Its not good for ur health 😆

Payel ..wat happened😲
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shreya11mehra

Payel ..wat happened😲

Nothing much.. other than the fact that there are some people who are bashing FK... and thinking of reasons to call KS a flop! 😆 And posting other inciting comments 😕

Edited by shweta_r - 10 years ago
shreya11mehra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Nothing much.. other than the fact that there are some people who are bashing FK... and thinking of reasons to call KS a flop! 😆 And posting other inciting comments 😕

Wat fk said..kuch to log kehege..logo k kam hai kehna...

His acting. .I thnk his series proved his acting skills...

My sister went to kashmir fr her hm lst yr😉..she said ..udar sb Pakistani series dki usne..n she saw zgh lst yr thr..aftr that till dis may..wen zgh launched in india..she ate my head..hv u seen fk..omg ..hez sexy..he cn romamce wid nyone...blah blah..

Nw aftr watching zgh behadd kkl..numm..I cn understand. .y she is crazy fr him..bcz she nvr like ny bw n television actor in her life...fk is the frst one ..hu gt the honor fr being the fav actor.😆

I jst saw shreya' s thread..nw srk fans vl bash fk...kyu..bechara..hw cn anyone compare him wid srk..hu is dfntly king khan..n hvng more thn 20yrs of super successful career ..

Y cnt ppl b humble..towrds fk..
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pinkeye

I wanna break few people head. Fawad is going to be nobody after ranting for 2 months he is nobody. Jobless people and their useless opinions. I really wanna know whats their achievements when they repeatedly write off someone as nobody in the name of being faceless.

arghhh.

Patients payal
U have to stop visiting BW forum.. Btw have y seen mugda new thread :-/ she start comparing fk n imran khan now 😆 I mean I dnt get it
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail

Nothing much.. other than the fact that there are some people who are bashing FK... and thinking of reasons to call KS a flop!😆And posting other inciting comments😕

Persistently they r saying khoobsurat is a flop 😲 . See I just for these ppl that u can awake a sleepy person but u wont be able to wake up a person who is faking a sleep. They dnt want to listen
Edited by addictedlove - 10 years ago
shreya11mehra thumbnail

Originally posted by: addictedlove

Persistently they r saying khoobsurat is a flop 😲 . See I just for these ppl that u can awsk ed a sleepy person but u wont be able to wake up a person who is taking a sleep. They dnt want to listen

Jiya thy cnt digest the fact that..hw cn a newcomer becomes the new sensation of bw town...that everyone is tweeting abt him...wthr its tekly stars or bw actors. .

BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: addictedlove

Persistently they r saying khoobsurat is a flop 😲 . See I just for these ppl that u can awsk ed a sleepy person but u wont be able to wake up a person who is taking a sleep. They dnt want to listen

As far as I am concerned, my interest is the one and only FAK... as long as his work is getting appreciated and he is getting offers for more work I do not care about anything else...
Edited by shweta_r - 10 years ago
Jiyagulabi_26 thumbnail
Yeah shreya n shwets. I agree .ciz they called him a loser.. Also they now saying its like char dn ki chandini -_-.. I m now refraining from any comment where I have to clear how fk is n what he did or how ppl r going gaga over him . I m really positive n his work will speak. I m sure one day these ppl who r still bashing him praise one day u never know.
shreya11mehra thumbnail
Guys let thm bash fk..his wrk vl answer to everyone...
Let the tym come...I thnk we sud wait fr tym..till thn..let thm bash..
664269 thumbnail

My whole routine has gone haywire... raat ko neend nahi and am late to office everyday. I mean later than my usual time. sab gadbad

ohh don't even ask shwetaa.. I told you I was watching Hassan and life seems so unfair and tragic now. I want a man like him now Cry
I feel I'm suffering from insomnia