pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kinjalshahshah

aise na bolo yaar...its heartbreaking to even read that let alone think the worst case..i have been mulling it but dont want to go that side😕

pls cheer up as shweta said these jurnos are close to sonam...

I just wanna make myself prepared for all the mocking, bashing and judging. I know its coming I guess.
sorry If my negativity is overbearing but that's me. I wanna get prepared for worst.
Serendipity.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
No payal, He had written "Cont" at the end of his first tweet and the consecutive tweet was about Fawad😊 Abhi tension na lo.😆 We shall see on friday ko. and lets just wish for the best to happen😊
664269 thumbnail
let us all stay chilled, friday ko dkehlengey k kya hota hain... I am sure Fawad wont be unnoticed .. rest its all about luck.. he definitely has a big role for sure
pinkeye thumbnail
lets see Shweta. lets see.
if he gets praised , I will be happiest. atleast here people know how much I admire this man.
TheRager thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
Looks like another panic attack is coming and its time for Mata RockChicGirl's pravachan:
My observation is film industry is highly male-dominated. Star betas will have everyone supporting them. But star beti finding support is rare. Sonam is one of the lucky star-betis whose father whole heartedly supports her career choice. The male domination reflects when industry insider reviews start coming out. First of all you wont find whole industry go gaga over Sonam as they did over say Arjun Kapoor. The few who will praise will praise her only even if Fawad has done a better job in the film. They will mostly stay quiet about him now. One-two chote mote folks might praise him thats it.
BUT if he really has made an impression in a few months you will hear about him signing up for more films and ofcourse endorsements. I saw this happen to Parineeti and recently Kriti Sanon. Everyone went gaga over Arjun and Tiger respectively but later we saw both of them go on to bag many films.
Also another sets of panic attacks will be caused tomorrow when Boxofficeindia will give their prediction and that would be highlight on the BW forum. I am pretty sure they will give a so-so prediction. They never have anything nice to say unless the film is a big film with a big star. So relax again! 😆The actual verdict is by the public.
The next set of panic attack will happen by Friday noon when the occupancy reports of morning shows come in. I am sure even those wont be good. Who goes to watch a movie in morning show on a working day? Only Khans get that type of craze that people drop everything and go. But I am sure in the later shows the movie will pick up. We should have a panic attack if collections dont pick on Saturday and Sunday which basically means the movie has failed. Ok pravachan over!😆
BornHyper thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: pinkeye

lets see Shweta. lets see.

if he gets praised , I will be happiest. atleast here people know how much I admire this man.

I know that u would be the happiest... i do not want you to take so much tension.. already u r unwell... everything will be good. be positive😃
664269 thumbnail
omigodd, fawad singing in the APB interview.. so far one of the bets interviews of him, he spoke so well.. god give me some sanity plsss
pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: RockChicGirl

Looks like another panic attack is coming and its time for Mata RockChicGirl's pravachan:
My observation is film industry is highly male-dominated. Star betas will have everyone supporting them. But star beti finding support is rare. Sonam is one of the lucky star-betis whose father whole heartedly supports her career choice. The male domination reflects when industry insider reviews start coming out. First of all you wont find whole industry go gaga over Sonam as they did over say Arjun Kapoor. The few who will praise will praise her only even if Fawad has done a better job in the film. They will mostly stay quiet about him now. One-two chote mote folks might praise him thats it.
BUT if he really has made an impression in a few months you will hear about him signing up for more films and ofcourse endorsements. I saw this happen to Parineeti and recently Kriti Sanon. Everyone went gaga over Arjun and Tiger respectively but later we saw both of them go on to bag many films.
Also another sets of panic attacks will be caused tomorrow when Boxofficeindia will give their prediction and that would be highlight on the BW forum. I am pretty sure they will give a so-so prediction. They never have anything nice to say unless the film is a big film with a big star. So relax again! 😆The actual verdict is by the public.
The next set of panic attack will happen by Friday noon when the occupancy reports of morning shows come in. I am sure even those wont be good. Who goes to watch a movie in morning show on a working day? Only Khans get that type of craze that people drop everything and go. But I am sure in the later shows the movie will pick up. We should have a panic attack if collections dont pick on Saturday and Sunday which basically means the movie has failed. Ok pravachan over!😆

with so many panic attacks impending, I need to go and see a doc I guess.
in real life I am very anxious person and keep on telling myself this shall too pass, fight it out.
but as much as I love this actor, I cannot take so much tension again for a stranger reel person. 😆
pinkeye thumbnail
and to save myself from so many panic attacks, main maun vrat pe jana pasand karungi. main chup chap hi thik thi aaj.
kinjalshahshah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

I just wanna make myself prepared for all the mocking, bashing and judging. I know its coming I guess.

sorry If my negativity is overbearing but that's me. I wanna get prepared for worst.

No payal u arent overtly negative but concerned just like all of us..the thing is ieven i want to get prepared for the wort but truth is i just cant..just cant wrap around my head over the fact that fawad in this or any project gets outshined by someone else..no offense to the other side talent but i just cant coz whatever i have seen him, no matter how pale his character sketch is he always manages to put something to the table that i cant help but admire...
I have my reasons for apprehension and biggest one is him being conscious abt him abt this project..he is a natural actor and let loose is his policy but fro his maiden policy if he compromised on that then it wud show and i wont be able to digest that...i just want his work to get noticed and those naysayers here or back home get to eat their own word
but then when i come here and read all positive i feel elated and partake in that.. thats the only door i find to cheer me up and wish that happens with you too..coz we are all here for one reason😃