664269 thumbnail
Fawad and Naveen were very good in tonight's episode.. the hospital scene was fabulous.. i really felt bad for sara and how helpless Ashar felt.. he is such a sweetheart that seeing sara's tears he wanted to take a chance and talk with baseerat..
The Nikah happened.. and yeah AK looking gorgeous as ever.. Torn between the love for their parents and their duties... the sparks were still there..
pinkeye thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yes Sadia two supposed inompatible people forcefully bound by marital relation because destiny wanted. I guess the writer wanted to calidate the belief that marriages made in heaven. Though it is very romantic to think about even we all have those dreamy thoughts finding our right, but here the circumstances were so grim that its nothing yo cheris, not for the characters and even for the audience. As we all know the further story thats why all are looking forward to that phase, bit if we relate it to reality, then I will not wish this type of miserable marriage function for my enemy too. I mean how much torturous it is to Asher khirad knowing that it is entering into a unhappy space where both just cant fit or even have the intention to even try to make it wrk. May be thats why I never enjoyed the nikah part though it is unbreakable bond between them which will persist and they will sail through. But would they cherish the moments? I guess no, yes they would cherish the bond and even thank destiny but momentarily it was heart breaking to see.
pinkeye thumbnail
Who is Ak? 😕 you mean Fk Sundas. He looked so good in white, haye.
664269 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Who is Ak? 😕 you mean Fk Sundas. He looked so good in white, haye.

AK means Ashar Khirad ..😆

and yeah, him in full white, this fact itself is enuff to rewatch the episodes again and again..

664269 thumbnail
I loved the last scene between sara and Ashar.. the way he walks in her house, that long gaze of her and his guilty eyes, still trying to ask forgiveness from her.. and how beautifully the scene was shot ..
Ashar :- tum aisa kyu karrahi ho sara, mujhpe gussa kar sakti ho

Sara :- main chahoo bhi tou nahi karsakti Ashar, bass mein nahi hai mere ..

why sara, why did u do those henious acts in future, why did u destroy such a beautiful relationship of urs and Ashar's
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pinkeye

Yes Sadia two supposed inompatible people forcefully bound by marital relation because destiny wanted. I guess the writer wanted to calidate the belief that marriages made in heaven. Though it is very romantic to think about even we all have those dreamy thoughts finding our right, but here the circumstances were so grim that its nothing yo cheris, not for the characters and even for the audience. As we all know the further story thats why all are looking forward to that phase, bit if we relate it to reality, then I will not wish this type of miserable marriage function for my enemy too. I mean how much torturous it is to Asher khirad knowing that it is entering into a unhappy space where both just cant fit or even have the intention to even try to make it wrk. May be thats why I never enjoyed the nikah part though it is unbreakable bond between them which will persist and they will sail through. But would they cherish the moments? I guess no, yes they would cherish the bond and even thank destiny but momentarily it was heart breaking to see.

Yep ! it wd a ideal condition , So it works Bt in reality things cn be different !
Exactly , tht Trials & tribulation of Love (No matter at tht moment how much Big they look ) Bt those hard tyms failed to break Nikah Bond , Because they have to meet ..😳
Soulmates ,Humsafar & KhiSher 😉

pinkeye thumbnail

Originally posted by: harshu.sundas

I loved the last scene between sara and Ashar.. the way he walks in her house, that long gaze of her and his guilty eyes, still trying to ask forgiveness from her.. and how beautifully the scene was shot ..

Ashar :- tum aisa kyu karrahi ho sara, mujhpe gussa kar sakti ho

Sara :- main chahoo bhi tou nahi karsakti Ashar, bass mein nahi hai mere ..

why sara, why did u do those henious acts in future, why did u destroy such a beautiful relationship of urs and Ashar's

Yes this scene I liked , the fluidity in the relationship was beautifully shown, specially the way Sara said as you mentioned. But unfortunately she will ruin every beautiful thing to get the man who was never in love with her.
664269 thumbnail
wow the loser baseerat actually said sorry to Fareeda.. and i am happy, Fareeda told him that her trust from their relationship has become zero now.. poor her, the insult was really hurtful..
Ashar was in white and burnt orange/red.. and i was all..
904129 thumbnail
Lovely Review Again Payal! And Hayee Rabba Ashar in my favorite White Shalwar-Kameez!! He luks so angelic in white..❤️ Sundas Im telling u only and only cuz of him I wud make my Husband(Jo bhi hoga! Duhh!) wear white Shalwar-Kameez as his night dress.. And sum cool t-shirts with lowers..😉😳
pinkeye thumbnail
Thank you Shanaya, I am actually sirprised that I am writing on episodes of humsafar as I was not much fond of the series in its entire form when I first watched. Par chalo ab phir se dekh rahi hoon toh understanding the details I suppose. I loved zgh much more but I guess on this forum people wrote so much about it and dissected it so much, that I lost interest to add anything further.

And Asher in white or FK in white. Whatever he looked drop dead gorgeous.