BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Gen 5 Storyline
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Who is Best for gen 5
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Did she really say that?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Originally posted by: saysamsha
hi rajit,waiting for ur next update.plsss... update soon yaar.eagerly waiting 4 it.
Part 14
Radhika slowly opened her eyes, gaining conscious, clearing the view from her blurry eyes caused by tears. The first thing she noticed was Dev, looking at her with one of his tender gaze and smile. She closed her eyes as tears began to sprawl from her eyes. Why him also? Why does she have to ruin his life too? She took away his mother from him! She recalled every single time he talked about his mother, grieved over her death, the pain in his eyes, the misery of living without a mother.
She felt his thumb slightly caressing her cheek, rubbing the tears, he spoke softly, tenderly.
"It wasn't your fault, luv."
She instantly opened her eyes and sat up on the bed, glared at him as she shouted "It is mine!"
There was a moment of silence before they heard a voice, a new one, "You're right, brat, it is your fault"
Both Dev and Sooraj head turned towards the direction of the voice, a man in his fifties appeared at the door of the room they were occupying. By the looks of him, he was strong, large framed and dangerous man, a gun strapped at his hip. After a while about ten more brawny looking guys entered the room.
Radhika paled at his sight, her stomach churned, her heart drummed loudly. She just stared, couldn't move, couldn't find her voice, she trembled with fear. She always feared that one day, he will find her and kill her, the day has come, He is here! Her death is in front of her and she couldn't do anything.
"I've always wondered about this man who went against me and helped this little witch escape. I didn't expect it will be my most trusted person, Raj."
"Because you were a fool, still are." He replied fearlessly.
"Shut up! How can you say that to our Master?" One of his men shouted.
"I've always admired you're courage, Raj, still do. It's a pity I've to kill you too."
"Lay a hand on my father, I will shred you into pieces, you dirty scumbag!" Dev shouted angrily.
"Ah! Like father, like son! Oh, I forgot to add your mother, she was courageous too. I can never forget her, it was a pleasure to kill her, to stab her five times, to see her cove---"
Hard knuckles brushed against his cheeks, stopping him to say another word. Before he could give another punch, he was held by his subordinates. On the other hand, Raj was also held.
"I guess I have to kill you both!" He said and aimed at Dev.
"NO!" Radhika shouted and stood in front of Dev.
"I'll finish you later, little bitch" he said and slapped her. She fell on the floor from his severe force, blood dripped from the corner of her lips.
"Radhika!" Both Dev and Sooraj shouted.
She gripped his knees and begged, crying "Please don't kill them! Please I beg you!"
"Don't beg him, Radhika!" Dev said.
He bent down, cupped her face with his one hand, squeezing it tightly until she moaned with pain.
"YOU gave me hell of a pain when you escaped, every day I cursed you, every day I think about how to kill you, cruelly. I will show you now, the consequences of defying me, for going against me! You will watch them die in front of you just like every time." He replied menacingly then harshly shoved her head away.
Radhika instantly took the gun from his hand and maintain distance between them, she slowly stood up.
"I will not!" she shouted.
"I will not watch them, not today, you hear me! I will not watch any death. Everything has happened because of me, my mother tolerated you because of me, Dev's mother died because of me! Everyone is sacrificing their lives so I could live. If living is like this, then I WISH DEATH!!" She shrieked desperately and pointed the gun on her forehead.
"RADHIKA!!!!!" Dev cried and struggled from their hold.
He laughed and said "If you want to die first then go for it, all I want is death of all of you!"
"I'm sorry Dev and Raj, I took the most precious thing from both of you. I'm sorry I can't save you both..I..don't want..to see you both hurt..I know..he will kill you too..he is merciless and cruel..If..If I see you both..dead..I won't be..able to live with this guilt..I'm sorry for..everything..for every pain and..Thank you..thank you for..everything "
"You won't do anything, Radhika! You won't die! You will live!" Sooraj said.
"I don't want to live! I can't live like this!"
"Radhika! If you want to die then die!" Dev said angrily.
"DEV! What the hell are you saying?" Sooraj shouted.
Radhika gave him an astound look, from all person she never expected Dev to say anything like this, she couldn't believe her ears.
"Before you pull that trigger, let me tell you one thing! Your mother didn't tolerate this piece of shit for you to die! My mother didn't sacrifice her life for you to die! We didn't sacrifice our life for you to die! WE did those things for you to LIVE! DON'T INSULT OUR SACRIFICES! DON'T INSULT MY AND YOUR MOTHER'S SACRIFICE!" Dev yelled furiously.
Radhika burst into tears and removed the gun from her forehead then fell on her knees.
"I guess you are not going to kill yourself, now watch them die."
Before he could take a step forward, she pointed the gun at him.
"Oh! So you're going to shoot me, you want to kill me now. Do it but mind you, you will not stay alive too."
She brushed her tears with the back of her hand then smirked at him.
"Who say I will kill you?" She asked smilingly.
Everyone gave her a confused look, she called "Birju now!"
Birju burst into the room and instantly threw her step father onto the floor, he fell on his face. Radhika struck hard on his head with the back of the gun, he lost conscious rapidly while Birju tied his hands with strips of a bed sheet then went for his feet. His subordinate tried to intervene but Radhika blocked their way.
"One more step and you'll die" Radhika warned. With the grip loosened on Dev and Sooraj, both turned to fight with them and injured most of them, even Radhika and Birju joined them after taking care of her step father.
After the fight, Dev approached Radhika angrily and held her shoulders then shook her while shouting "YOU NEARLY KILLED ME! YOU KNOW THAT! WHAT WERE YOU THINKING?"
She smiled back and replied sweetly "your safety of course."
Both Birju and Sooraj laughed, Dev glared at them.
"Me too. For a moment I thought you were serious. I was relieved when you took hold of the gun, I was going inside but when you pointed the gun at yourself, I was shocked and confused but when you shouted my name, I instantly did my part. Why did you do it, anyway, you could've threaten him?" Birju said.
"He isn't afraid to die, didn't you see that when I pointed the gun at him, he asked me to kill him. I just wanted to break his concentration, I've lived with him for many years, I know during times like this, he is alert during initial phase but when things change course or when he thinks he has the upper hand, he loses his focus because of his bloody arrogance that is the right time to strike at him." She replied.
"Just what I've thought. " Sooraj added.
"So it was only me who got fooled by this act." Dev grumbled.
Radhika hugged Dev tightly, and said "Don't say like that. I am glad and proud for what you said to me." She looked up without loosening her hug and continued "I was feeling guilty, truth to be told, I didn't want to live anymore..but..but from what you said..I can't insult..the sacrifices my mother..and your mother made..for me..for me to live..and I will live..live until my last breath for them..and for all of you.."
Dev crushed her in his arms while replying "You better live. I won't forgive you if you die."
Finally the day had come, the day of her freedom, the day she waited for all of her life, the day to see him in the prison, sentenced with life imprisonment along with his subordinates. They were arrested that day, after her testimony, many more were arrested, every single of them was given punishment.
She stood in front of the picture of her mother, tears flowed from her eyes, a smile on her lips.
"We did it, Mother. We got our justice. I wish you were here to live this moment with me, but I know you are also watching from above, and you are happy for me. Thank you for everything, Mother, I promise you I will not waste the life you have given to me." Radhika said softly.
Both Dev and Sooraj stood and looked at the picture of the woman they loved most in their life.
"You think she would be angry on you?" Dev asked his dad.
"Of course, I joined that gang willingly though for different motive but I did things which are truly wrong. If she were here, she would have made my life miserable with guilt." He replied with a smile.
"Indeed. But she would've been proud too for you gave justice to Radhika and her mother and Mother too and many other innocent people." Dev said proudly.
"True. But I wouldn't have done it without Radhika, she is a fighter though a crying baby." He chuckled then added "I'm proud to have a daughter like her."
"You mind if I marry Radhika, actually even if you mind, I wouldn't care a bit, because I will marry her."
Sooraj burst into a hearty laughter and replied "I thought so, stubborn brat!"
Dev grinned and asked "where do you think I got that trait?"
"Without any doubt from me.. I've always wanted her in my family, even if you didn't propose her, I was going to make her my daughter but now that you decided to marry her, I have no issues, instead, I would be the happiest person if you marry Radhika."
Dev hugged his father and said cheerfully "Thank you, Dad. And Dad, I'm glad that it's over."
Sooraj tighten the hug and replied "Me too."
Originally posted by: fatssrilanka
It was a super awesome update. Enjoyed the way Radhika gave back to her step-father and got them behind bars. I hope this wasn't the last part.Waiting for RaDev wedding.