AMEN

Sunday at 02:03

Siddhesh Vinod Paiuspe meri nazar hai
woh mujhse bekhabar hai

Monday at 20:59

sim12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

thanks if possible can u plz get the link of sids proflie if the video coz i have not been on fb 4 a while due to college work

littlekitty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sim12345

thanks if possible can u plz get the link of sids proflie if the video coz i have not been on fb 4 a while due to college work

i tried going on to siddhesh;s profile but it wasn't there....i hope if anyone can make our wish fulfill pleasee....if not then we;ll try to find it
144398 thumbnail
Here's The Link To The Sid's Profile In Facebook😛,
Have Fun Guys😃😳😃
sim12345 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyagurung

Here's The Link To The Sid's Profile In Facebook😛,

Have Fun Guys😃😳😃

i just looked on sids profile and i can't se a single video at all on thw profile, i even checked on the comments this is not fair u try 2 comment, lets see if anyone puts it on again
144398 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sim12345

i just looked on sids profile and i can't se a single video at all on thw profile, i even checked on the comments this is not fair u try 2 comment, lets see if anyone puts it on again

The Video's Are Still There sim12345,
And I Don't Think You Can Comment On His Profile Until You Become Sid's Friend sim12345......................
Edited by priyagurung - 14 years ago
littlekitty thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyagurung

The Video's Are Still There sim12345,
And I Don't Think You Can Comment On His Profile Until You Become Sid's Friend sim12345......................

i went to the link you have posted and i clicked on add him as a friend....it doesn't work...i trieds it about 5 times now and it is still not letting me be his friend...
littlekitty thumbnail
don't worry yaar,,,,now it did work...but thanks a lot for the link and all the help
144398 thumbnail

Siddhesh Vinod Paidoin one more reality shw n dis time m nt dancing here m doin sumthg diffrnt like kissan tomato kectup its diffrnt heeeeeeeeeee

30 September at 11:05

Siddhesh Vinod PaiAin't Nobody's Business, Ain't Nobody's Business But Mine And My Baby tats it

Saturday at 02:07

Siddhesh Vinod PaiAnd though I've tried to reach youAnd time is closing in on meMost of usCan carry on as if nothing ever matters But I ask you my loveWill you hold on to me forever??????????????????????

Saturday at 07:33

littlekitty thumbnail
wow priya do you really talk to siddhesh when is he online?