Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke is a spin-off of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and it revolves around Rhea Sharma as Mishti (cousin of Naira) and Shaheer Sheikh as Abir. Discuss the latest news from the show.
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: edella · 5 years ago
I know its a serial and needs some stupid decision from characters to move the story forward but just think about it. I know mishti would have...
Posted by: sanjana · 5 years ago
So far CVs have been doing a good job . But i don't understand yesterday's episode.What if Kunal is Parul's son. Even if Meenakshi blackmail why...
Posted by: Sutapasima · 5 years ago
https://twitter.com/lostAngelzx/status/1197050742407712769 Sutapasima 2019-11-20 09:06:50
Posted by: Onyourface · 5 years ago
Uffffff... uffffff.... uffffff.... wherever you are, whatever you are doing ...STOP RIGHT THERE . GO AND WATCH THE EPISODE NOW .. because if you...
Epi 180 Meenu’s ultimatum to Abir Abir is heart broken as Meenu gives him a shocking ultimatum ..later emotional Kuhu pleads akunal to give...
Yay yay yay it has to be the best day for me .... its confirmed Blue eyes hyptonise teri kardi hai menu... People in the house ..... please...
Posted by: adni143 · 5 years ago
Mishti will be abroad and will check kuhu Instagram and will see#nehabir and in background abir happily dancing and enjoying with neha and in...
Posted by: Koms9 · 5 years ago
Girls, before you all get more upset that neha is marrying abir, i found answer in our choreographer's post. Please see this...
Posted by: mahi246 · 5 years ago
There's a report that in early 2020 Star Plus going to revamp and will end all their big shows and come up with only finite series which will be...
Posted by: ritika311 · 5 years ago
He's supposed to be Meenakshi's father but behaves worse than a toddler. It also looks like he has no value in that house else how can Meanie...
Posted by: tasnimrayian · 5 years ago
New promo- https://www.instagram.com/p/B5FBT9sh1PV/?igshid=yldnp0d3c8xo My question is what made abir look so happy seeing mishti and expecting...
Posted by: SheThought · 5 years ago
MishBir breakup is hard... and breakup by Abir is even harder Guys I know we are hurt but this is how I choose to look at Abir today... First of...
i have guessed it the show is on how a person speak and think alot but when time comes he or she does excatly opposite everytime they have done...
Posted by: elvira6 · 5 years ago
All KRKPKAB fans can relate Shaheer breaking up again for his mom.. Dev then and now Abir 😂😂
Posted by: sanyoprithviraj · 5 years ago
Meenakshi still holds mishit responsible for everything. Even kunal is ready to move forward. And I am astonished at her shamelessness, she has...
Epi 179...Abir is stunned. Episode begins with Meenu talking of Mishti in poor light .. that she was after his money n just wanted to get...
SBD ... MisBir meet at their fav spot ..MisBir have their usual romance .l they hug n roll on the hay hugging eachother tightly .. then they...
anyway what i feel now helly will be abir friend and is getting married to some random guy i feel he willl be just just 2 minute noodle will...
Posted by: SheThought · 5 years ago
Uru sabki Guru ka aaj hai Happywala Birthday!! Let's celebrate! Tum yunhi sada muskurati raho Sabko hasna shikhati raho Aage badho, aurr safal...
so makers now played part 1 that was on abir birthday where mishti was saying everything and abir did exactly same despite promising it...
1)right now rhea and vatsal will not be pair 2)might be helly and vatsal r going to be pair as the spoiler is she is going to be bride 3)as news...
Posted by: Dotslover22 · 5 years ago
Hey guys did you see this one...
Posted by: priyavishu18 · 5 years ago
Hae guys not due to Misunderstanding of Mishbir they r Separated... Due to Meenakshi Abir leaves Misthi for Kunals Sake.... Then a new Entry...
Posted by: Namita-M · 5 years ago
He was… A wanderer A son who had been rejected She was.. A simple bespectacled girl.. A daughter whose parents abandoned her… …And on one...
Posted by: akb · 5 years ago
keep reading things about a small leap in the show, but I doubt because they still have not addressed Kuhu and Kunal divorce right? Hope that...
Posted by: RamAayeHain · 5 years ago
Hope you all will like it Song idea given by diyu diyu Here's the link : http://asia.vivavideo.tv/v/IbzwTyd/1/?fromApp=XiaoYing MishBirStruck...
Posted by: Cool_wonder · 5 years ago
Ok Guys......... This is Positivity ki bharmarr Anu speaking ..... Ok whom am I kidding, I was very upset and feeling bad when I read the news...
Epi 178... The episode begins with Mishti reaching a beautifully decorated venue ..... she starts dreaming of MisBir romance ....and sees Abir...
Derr na ho jaaye kahin derr na ho jaaye...derr na ho jaaye kahin derr na ho jaaye ...late toh ho gaya mishbir ..ab kya karenge? 1. The episode...
Posted by: gaushiv13 · 5 years ago
1)mehul was not real father of abir meenu is the mother but something is really missing about mehul which i feel that both r partner in crime...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".