Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke is a spin-off of Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai and it revolves around Rhea Sharma as Mishti (cousin of Naira) and Shaheer Sheikh as Abir. Discuss the latest news from the show.
Well if any one has better name for d post Dan plz suggest i really can't think of an innovative name. Ok dis post is of tracks in d show which...
Hllo guys..since insta official Fan club of Rhesha have started a guess the scene activity..I want u all to participate in it ....i will update...
Comment in ur favourite shayaris of Abir in the post.....I know it's a difficult choice for all of us to pick a particular shayari .still let us...
Lockdown has me extremely bored, so I thought I would stir the pot a tinsy tiny bit. Disclaimer: this is fictional couple and obviously their...
Just_Smile 2020-10-02 13:41:01
MISHBIR - Maana Ke Hum Yaar Nahi VM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ho7iRwRTQJA
Mishbir || Full Story https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pPQ5t-FHH9k Mishbir || Kaise Mujhe Tum https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VYKxJFqWVjg Mishbir...
https://twitter.com/PinkvillaTelly/status/1268949104584847361?s=19...
Mishbir - Dheere Dheere Se ~ Chipmunks VM https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kzBENZPly8A Mishbir - Saathiya Mere ~ Chipmunks VM...
Abir Mishti - Wedding Story VM || YRHPK https://youtu.be/nRt8I7Imy0U chandni2825 2020-05-29 14:23:29
with Raj Baddhan at 9.05pm: https://www.instagram.com/p/CAlidOVhAlU/
"Bl u rb C o nt e st" Hello Shello Welcome to the blurb contest of YRHPK forum It has been a long time that we haven't had any writing contest...
... ..... H e L L 0 P e o P L e ........ || || || || \/ So any guesses why we are here for ? Ahem ahem...*clears throat * We are here to...
He was… A wanderer A son who had been rejected She was.. A simple bespectacled girl.. A daughter whose parents abandoned her… …And on one...
Hi guys, I hope you all are doing well. This query is partially attributed to Shonali's latest story. And partially also attributed to the...
Hello Shello folks. Welcome to the YRHPK Banner Contest Winner Announcement. Without any delay, I would like to announce the winners. The First...
Okay, so I had this idea as a little headcanon, but then it grew into it's own little standalone story. I thought I'd share it here! Let me know...
[MEMBERSONLY] [NOCOPY] Hey my dearies! I'm back with another OS. And this one is totally different from the rest. How about Mishti Abir meeting...
So we are here to continue with the MOTW activity So get ready to roast and grill the YRHPK Enthusiast of this week I know you all are excited...
Hello Shello folks. Welcome to the YRHPK Banner Contest. Thanks to all the DT members who voted in the first round. After counting the votes, we...
Hello Guys, India forums Fan Fiction and Writer's Corner Development team has organized India Forums Fiction Awards 2019 You can nominate your...
Hello people! I have been watching old episodes of the PS, precisely the timeline where Kuhu enters the show. We see the Maheshwari house filled...
First of all, hello! My name is Meera, and I have not been active on this forum until recently, but I think you can count on me being a little...
#LadakuChokro Never Learns Kunal and Kuhu drove silently back to Rajvansh Sadan, they were still a bit miffed with each other for the events...
hi guys... i was watching our show from start and i have things to discuss with u... so im putting here... Firstly in epi 158 parul said to...
Last time I checked, MishBir were still leads of the show. MishBir were still on montage. MishBir were still the faces of the show. Also,...
Hello Shello folks. Welcome to the YRHPK Banner Contest. VOTING ROUND 1 R U L E S - Please vote for FOUR Banners - You cannot vote for your OWN...
I'm a newbie and have been lurking in the forum reading the analyses and live updates. Especially during break-up, I had to read updates before...
So we are here to continue with the MOTW activity So get ready to roast and grill the YRHPK Enthusiast of this week I know you all are excited...
As much as I have loved Shaheer's body of work, it's becoming hard for me to understand what attracted him to this character or rather why he is...