Su94 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

In kuku room..

Kunal instructing nurse.. asks if diet chart is ready..

Maasi comes there n says mish prepared.. n says sorry it just came in flow..

Kuhu says nowadays I feel so hungry... Maasi says I'll get something...

As she goes kunal goes n tell her, you are my mother but I know you are on mishbir side...

Masi says oh apna hai..

Kunal says whatever I'm doing is for the baby n if mish is with kuhu I won't be able to fulfill my responsibilities..

Maasi says keeping maa away from baby you see saying you are fulfilling responsibility..

Kunal says even you did the same.. I'm following your way..

Maasi is shocked n says I'll get food for you... Kuhu stops n says even I'll come...

Mish is preparing soup in kitchen... Maami sees n things how come jugnu is so slim.. maasi saves mish.. after maami goes mish gives instructions to maasi about kuhu diet...

As mish goes maami sees her..

Kuhu comes n asks about soup.. n maasi says haa maa knows what is need... Maami says haa so only mishti prepared it... Maasi tries to save situation but kuhu says you too supporting mishti's lies... And goes..

Maasi asks sorry to mish..

Precap- 1st page

Looks like Kunal just sent Maasi on a guilt trip and Kuhu will browbeat her into taking her side. Then only Abir will be left.

angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

On the bed patting her stomach and on that chair when AM came to KuKu room the next day,.... I kid you not, Kuhu was giving me Don Corleone vibes

(GodFather fans would get the reference)

Out There Films — “But now you come to me and say "Don Corleone,...

But still her plots are terrible! Nobody believes them but Kunal!!

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Kunal must've turned a bit to see his wifey's chandramukhi avatar 😆

Us to kunal : idhaana da un takku 🤣

🤣🤣

sach mein it's time to get Kunal to go to Kuhu when she's alone in room and say:

"innuku naga vaangarthiku nalla naal, aana nee vara mudiyaathu, Mishti onkudu irrupa, naanum, bhai, maa mattum jewellery shop poitu varum. okay?

k- "don't you dare tell me what to do!" 😈

Revenge Angry GIF - Revenge Angry Wife GIFs

Just_Smile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Want a parallel for this...

https://twitter.com/lostAngelzx/status/1182097835715510272

demanding the real mother to stay away from her unborn child!!🤓😡

when Parul questioned him the same he was like even you looked after me from distance 🤷🤷 parul left with tears but he didn't even feel bad for saying it
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Am dying to see boo th kuku spilling blood tears 😈

Kunal has the guts to accuse mishti in front of abir and tells that she is not able to become a mom and it's good 🤔

Can the doctors announce that after surrogacy someone can't become mother.. Please

Seriously more than kuhu I'm damn mad on kunal.. first the can't become mother then irresponsible mom... god he crossed all limit today...

Bola tha baby keliye abir Dhruv tara banegi n blah blah n they want to help them but is this how they help..

Mishbir jaise banna hai inko that's what they said in temple but they forgot they can't even come near mishbir by throwing the so called sacrifice at their face n being all highty mighty for their sacrifice...

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Aagaya

You called and me not aajaoing - Aise hosaktha hai kya 😈

Challo I will tell you what kuhu exactly thought abt that remote control dialog..

1. I know it's irrelevant and in non sync.. Still, am her fan and I will add this in every post if mine defending my kuhu teacher

Kuhu is an layered character.... She is not negative - Read it with echo effect for 3 times 😃

Kuhu is mature... She does everything for family. Even her cough, hiccups is for family's good health 😎

Now, she told that mishti's lifes remote control is in her hands.. Means, as per her character traits I have quoted above, kuhu is trying to guide mishti in right way.. Since mishti is immature and hopeless, kuhu taken that responsibility to control mishti along with her kid.

Haan, all those nasty smile... Sorry... Cute smiles at back while the drama going on is just a part of laughter therapy to keep the baby in good health.

For any further doubts.. Pls quote me 🤓

wah wah wah

aapne itne calmly mujhe samjaya thankyou so much.

I appreciate it.

how could I not see all these layers.

riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

it won't happen until the last epi

I have a feeling that kuhu's truth will come out when she's 9 months pregnant. Everyone will blast her but she'll go into labour pain right after that. Then baby will come, she'll feel bad and give baby to mishbir and say sorry. mishbir will forget everything and start doing nach baliye again with kuku. The end 😡

But bro bond won't be same and am happy for that 😆

Small small happiness🤣

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Want a parallel for this...

https://twitter.com/lostAngelzx/status/1182097835715510272

demanding the real mother to stay away from her unborn child!!🤓😡

Yes please 😈

At that time mishti slapped him for kuhu but now he's hurting mishti for kuhu..iss kuku ki to mein 🤬😡

Originally posted by: Just_Smile

when Parul questioned him the same he was like even you looked after me from distance 🤷🤷 parul left with tears but he didn't even feel bad for saying it

What he said was right she did same which itself was wrong but there is a difference n he can't understand that... Never did Meenu stop parul from taking care of kunal parul maasi was always near him but here he wants mish to stay away from baby... What if tomorrow after baby comes he says the same n keeps baby away from mishbir... He now itself said mish is irresponsible mother...

Expectation hi nahi hai pir bhi boring n frustrating 😔🤦🤦🤦🤦

Calm calm down on shanthi just two more weeks... We can do this..