Janu.301017 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dotslover22

Bold-she asked that? 🤔isko common sense bhi nahi hai

Nahi he...but now I am in a mood to say ,"kuhu..jao..asa moka kabhi nahi ayegi..bhag jao., "

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Once a satellite always a satellite 😆 I will miss moon planet satellite rock big planet and the other stars lol 😳

Wish it was just a April fool prank on us 🤔not sure what I am feeling right now ...sometimes hopeful sometimes mad sometimes angry sometimes trying to be happy...this is my first time I am watching a show live and it feels like a tremendous loss to me , I always watch when they have ended already so I never got to know how does the end sound so harsh

😆yes indeed.

Satellite ka naam, mujhe sirf ritvik ka face yaad aata hai. 💔😳 He will always be the real and reel nanko.

Avi did well, but obviously didnt have much scope or good writing when he joined.

Ritivk ke innocence, screen presence, expressions and chemistry with each actor was just something special.❤️

I miss jugnu n naanu in these times, so much. Please let them at make a digital cameo in the episodes.

naq5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

Yeah looks like Abir too gave in to KuKu's emotional blackmailing and there is no plan.

Can't believe he went through with the surrogacy!

Why do makers do this... have Abir voice out the right things again and again but at the end let Meenu win?!

their obsession for 2 characters. here meenu n kuhu both were involved . So more imp given to them. I'm so disappointed with the writes for making abir give in to meenu when he wasn't even forced like last time. Can we get our intelligent pre breakup abir back in last track please and see him win over meenu.
Edited by naq5 - 4 years ago
Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Janu.301017

Nahi he...but now I am in a mood to say ,"kuhu..jao..asa moka kabhi nahi ayegi..bhag jao., "

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Good morning.. 🤗

yrhpk_aus thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelfire78

This is the very first show I’ve watched in real time. Otherwise I’ve watched shows only once they were completed. I’ll miss the forum and all of you sooooo much 💔

Yes daya same here.

I've never watched/followed itv show in real time.

And never knew such forum and platforms existed to discuss episodes.

So happy and blessed to have chosen this show and found such a lovely group of people here🤗❤️

Love you all and miss you heaps💔❤️

Let's enjoy the time we have left together with joy happiness and love for mishbir and show

Xxx

Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

Yes daya same here.

I've never watched/followed itv show in real time.

And never knew such forum and platforms existed to discuss episodes.

So happy and blessed to have chosen this show and found such a lovely group of people here🤗❤️

Love you all and miss you heaps💔❤️

Let's enjoy the time we have left together with joy happiness and love for mishbir and show

Xxx

true..let's enjoy the time we have left together... 🤗

Going to miss you all...

angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Good Morning Gauri 🤗

Dotslover22 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SheThought

So what exactly are they trying to show here with Kuhu climbing down the balcony through the rope. And now this modeling and all the reckless stuff?

I mean is that supposed to be funny for us to enjoy?

Or we are supposed to be amused to see a grown woman not acting her age and find it cute?

Or they just want to show how careless Kuhu is with the baby and then what?

Do they want to show the surrogacy to fail due to Kuhu's carelessness while meanwhile Mishti becomes pregnant and delivers a baby and again Kuhu becomes jealous and her rivalry with Mishti start?

I mean where was this surrogacy train heading to?

Bold-That's not cute
Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Can we huv a common dp till d show end 😔😔😔 how about d first pic of mishbir we got back in 2019 . But in black n white filter 😔😔😔