They should leave meenu and kuhu together for one whole day lets see who wins meenu with her fear or kuhu with her hormonal demands lol
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Deepika starts shooting for King
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
They should leave meenu and kuhu together for one whole day lets see who wins meenu with her fear or kuhu with her hormonal demands lol
After seeing the epis I just hope that they just did the pretending of implanting.....
I mean Mishty''s face was such an open book of disappointed in disappointing someone when she looked at Meenu..
They would have roped in Kunal too..
What if it's a plan to make Kuhu realize that this is not the case of dollhouse or doll..
Like implementing the puppy theory by putting restrictions..
Anyways Kuhu is gonna fall due to her immature and selfish reasons....
Hope she get called out by Meenakshi for being careless and immature and selfish...
And says that their deal is off..
Hopefully the family will witness this and Kuhu will come clean before all about how BB manipulated and how she for her future decided to be a surrogate...
Aur kissa khatm Kar de...
No more bacha jap...
Mishbir specially Abir have it he brain but the writers dont sadlyOriginally posted by: pallavi25
Can we hope for this! It would be awesome!
Like the puppy experiment Abir was talking about this would be a fake trial pregnancy for Kuhu to realize how hard it’s going to be.....Perfect plan!
But do the writers/ Mishbir have the brain to come up with this?
Originally posted by: suryavni
After seeing the epis I just hope that they just did the pretending of implanting.....
I mean Mishty''s face was such an open book of disappointed in disappointing someone when she looked at Meenu..
They would have roped in Kunal too..
What if it's a plan to make Kuhu realize that this is not the case of dollhouse or doll..
Like implementing the puppy theory by putting restrictions..
Anyways Kuhu is gonna fall due to her immature and selfish reasons....
Hope she get called out by Meenakshi for being careless and immature and selfish...
And says that their deal is off..
Hopefully the family will witness this and Kuhu will come clean before all about how BB manipulated and how she for her future decided to be a surrogate...
Aur kissa khatm Kar de...
No more bacha jap...
YES. let this happen; then RS can hire a new team who writes something that people actually want to watch.
Right now its looking like meenu won she got her way and manipulated everyone mostly to get the surrogacy to happen lol Even if she is exposed now what the point she deed is done lol unless of course like all her schemes this one also fails at the very end lol
I have seen worse surrogacy tracks on this channel alone. One very popular former show had the ex wife be the surrogate behind the wifes back and it was literally a horror show with ghosts and murder plots and former sautans being besties lol and that was just one side track with other tracks going parallel lol here at least its all in one family and not that complicated and gross as that track was in that show lol such bad memories of that track man lol
Originally posted by: manny136
Right now its looking like meenu won she got her way and manipulated everyone mostly to get the surrogacy to happen lol Even if she is exposed now what the point she deed is done lol unless of course like all her schemes this one also fails at the very end lol
I have seen worse surrogacy tracks on this channel alone. One very popular former show had the ex wife be the surrogate behind the wifes back and it was literally a horror show with ghosts and murder plots and former sautans being besties lol and that was just one side track with other tracks going parallel lol here at least its all in one family and not that complicated and gross as that track was in that show lol such bad memories of that track man lol
I think a creative team behind a show that airs on a channel owned by DISNEY needs to understand that people have access to other platforms and will not tolerate crap on their TV. Especially young people like myself and my friends who have other means of entertaining ourselves and literally watch this show for our fav tv actor ONLY at this point. Now we might be a small part of the 2% online fandom.
I feel like our old glorious days may not return but at least give us some episodes where we can say, yes this is why I watch this show. S1 had many examples of that; at least for me. S2-- not so much.
Originally posted by: angelfire78
Track is bakwaas but episode itself wasn’t that bad. Depends on how much you like other characters.
Did you notice there was a moment where Kunal gestures to Abir as if asking what’s up and Abir looks sad and shakes it off? When they’re showing gifts or something. I don’t know - it’s scenes like this that keep my hope alive.
I think he is also unhappy that his angry chori can't experience this feeling. He did say that he wouldn't want Mishti to be hurt seeing someone carrying her child.
Bold-Same here. Don't know how long though😒Originally posted by: Stardust91
I think a creative team behind a show that airs on a channel owned by DISNEY needs to understand that people have access to other platforms and will not tolerate crap on their TV. Especially young people like myself and my friends who have other means of entertaining ourselves and literally watch this show for our fav tv actor ONLY at this point. Now we might be a small part of the 2% online fandom.
I feel like our old glorious days may not return but at least give us some episodes where we can say, yes this is why I watch this show. S1 had many examples of that; at least for me. S2-- not so much.
I wish CVs and DP had paid more attention to the fabulous lead instead of parallel female lead.. Not a single track was dedicated to leads of the show and that had brought the show down the drain.
If they have a time until IPL then hope DP and CVs tighten their seat belt and give us good and logical story with more involvement of both leads then there is still chance that this show can get better and gets more TRP. I know chances are slim as IPL, and other new shows are launching and that will be more challenging than present
Originally posted by: Stardust91
Audience that watches online has access to watch many different things so if the show isnt entertaining us we can just read the synopsis and not waste time watching lol If im watching a show and the track is horrible i will skip watching it till the show gets better lol
As for the show here i think till the couples were not fully together and married there was much scope but the curse of getting the leads married and fully in love there isnt much left to show after a while it becomes the daily show and daily mundane tracks. Yes you wanna see your favs onscreen but story wise there isnt much left at least this is the issue with itv shows they lose the plot after love confession and getting leads married its like they have no idea where to go and it gets muddled in the typical saas bahu crap.