riya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Viji-

Ahhhh❤️❤️❤️

Cannot wait to see the episode!

Decent episode yaar...

But Varsha might get into your nerves and kuhu flipped to goody goody girl again 🤣

riya27 thumbnail

Daya,

Come Out 🤣🤗

angelfire78 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Decent episode yaar...

But Varsha might get into your nerves and kuhu flipped to goody goody girl again 🤣

Riya Kuhu has always been like this whenever Mishti is seriously hurt emotionally. It's not such a big flip. She's always tried to comfort Mishti in times like this.

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Kunal says let's break the door n Abir agrees n breaks it n enters n mish says abirrr n he goes n hugs her...

After sometime

Mish washes her face n kuhu is there arranged for a mini party... They have some chat.. n mish says I know you are doing this also bcoz jas chachi won't force you for kid now.. kuhu says you are anthrayami.. mish says I know from childhood she is the one to initiate this competition between us... N they have some chat about mish scaring everyone, feeling beter now, kuhu n kuhuness... They go to talk to abir say mish is 50% ok now...

Abinal in corridor...

Kunal says how are you handling all this... You don't deserve this bhai...

Abir says but God doesn't think the same...

Kunal says aage kya...

Abir says aage kya life has to go on... Kunal asks how does he do this.. abir says this is how it is... When we go on a rasta n there is some obstacle we have to face it n try to overcome n if he can't we have to change our path but should never stop moving forward...

Kunal praises him n avir says I don't want you to ever be in my place... N even if you are I know you will handle it well... Kunal says I couldn't do anything for you now, abir says you are my himmat n it is to stay with me not do anything... Abir says you n kuhu will fulfill my wish anyway... Kunal says they are lucky to have him, abir says he is lucky to have kunal...

The girls come there... Mish is feeling all ok n asks if they can go out to abir... Kunal says go kuhu only mishbir are going... mishbir go from there...

Meenu goes to mah house... Says to bm about what happened.. bm is shocked.. varsha asks if mishti is ok.. Meenu says I don't care but I'm not ok... My rights of getting a heir is taken away from me... Mishti couldn't make a place in my heart now not in my ghar too... I'll break her...

Bp enters n says you can't until I'm there... I'll stand between you n mishti you can't even touch my daughter..

Precap- Meenu abir confrontation... Meenu says about second marriage... Mish sees letter form Meenu that her only son left her so no use of living... mish runs to Meenu room

angelfire78 thumbnail

Love the way everyone tried to comfort Mishti today. Meenu did check up with the doctor, but then straight away decided on bride #7 (aise lists hote hain kya sach mein? 😆) and came to Mahs to share her wonderful news!

Arre Uru sahi kehti hai, itne logon se itne expectations dekhke baccha paida hone se darr hi jayega 😆

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Haa such a emotional scene... Today epi had a lot of elements... Ufff so tiring for me 😆

riya27 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angelfire78

Riya Kuhu has always been like this whenever Mishti is seriously hurt emotionally. It's not such a big flip. She's always tried to comfort Mishti in times like this.

Just wait for chaachi and Varsha Ma to come in the screen.. She is gonna flip again 😆

This time meenu is the one who will make everyone a pawn in her game

so 1st wicket down will be Mishtu with the suicide drama 🤪

2nd one will be kuhu

Finally ambe maa will stump meenu🤪

angelfire78 thumbnail

Such a big tragedy for Mishti and Meenu made it about herself? Wow! Even if one is really irritated with Varsha about other things, at least her first thought was Mishti and how she is feeling!

angelfire78 thumbnail

Originally posted by: riya27

Just wait for chaachi and Varsha Ma to come in the screen.. She is gonna flip again 😆

This time meenu is the one who will make everyone a pawn in her game

so 1st wicket down will be Mishtu with the suicide drama 🤪

2nd one will be kuhu

Finally ambe maa will stump meenu🤪

Haan perhaps. I'm just talking about immediate reaction here.