Roses4Moira thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Sarcastic_me

I won't be able to watch today n after reading all d written update. I don't feel like I missed something. It's just sad dey r reducing mishti's character to such a level now for justifying some one else

same here..

Maybe mishti should have make a scene during that time. . She try to forget and forgive ... Her problem was that she was mature from childhood......

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

After watching so many show I can tell you itv FL ka 10% bhi writer ne nahi lekha hain mishti ko. Lekhta toh aaj kahani alag hoti

even i watched many shows from past 10 years but nothing inspired me like mishti character inspired me...

i love characterisation of mishti... she is well written but as they want to show when u adopt a child how other family members will have a problem...

i dont know what u want to see in mishti but i love her from start to now... even i get mad at her but cant stop loving her...

Lee_14 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Hello everyone.

Reading all posts I have lost interest in watching the episode.

Fed of this sister (kuhu)jealousy/insecurity/immaturity, whatever😡

Reading abt the epi is getting me irritated,why bother watching.

Chodo,instead will enjoy Ganesh Chaturthi 🙏Hope DKP ko Lord Ganesh subuddhi de and we get good tracks ahead,anything other than this creepy surrogacy track.

Roses4Moira thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

DKP and RS are obsessed with 2 sisters story, their first TV serial was Bidaai Sapna Babul ka- story of 2 cousin sisters who grow up together, one is fair and lovely, the other is dark and pretty, dark sister gets rejected by all grooms while everyone wants to marry the gori one. That show made Rajan Shahi what he is today as a producer.

I heard about it.. In that show sis bonding was same like this..?
Sarcastic_me thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

even i watched many shows from past 10 years but nothing inspired me like mishti character inspired me...

i love characterisation of mishti... she is well written but as they want to show when u adopt a child how other family members will have a problem...

i dont know what u want to see in mishti but i love her from start to now... even i get mad at her but cant stop loving her...

Dat nly I am saying dey r spoiling her now. Surrogacy track n begging kuhu for surrogacy so not mishti. She would huv found something else

Roses4Moira thumbnail

Dat nly I am saying dey r spoiling her now. Surrogacy track n begging kuhu for surrogacy so not mishti. She would huv found something else

exactly..they are many options...
pallavi25 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Dan he should huv promoted it like dat. Bidaai was promoted as two sister story. SNS was promoted as two sister story. I would give n number of example how in itv if dey wanted to show sister story or brother story. Dey huv promoted like one

Our show started as a love story of 2 unique individuals but now RS has made it his favorite theme of 2 sisters ki tashan 🤪

Jo bhi ho apne favorite ko zyada screen time aur prominence dena hai RS ko

Roses4Moira thumbnail

Writer/cv is giving us 5mins of positive scene and 20mins of negative scene..

Does cv feel fans will watch the entire episode on tv for 5mins of positive sequence.. ..

I rather watch that 5mins sequence online..

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rope_of_Hope

Its becoz everyone knows who is mature and always gives priority for family wellfare..they know its useless to talk to kuhu..even in real it happens everyone wants mature people to adjust they simply ignore immature..they remain immature for their entire life

So everyone is taking the easy way out! All throughout Mish Ku’s childhood they were pushing Kuhu’s severe behavior problems, her tantrums under the rug and uska nateeja is an unhinged megalomaniac Kuhu! Even now they won’t take Kuhu to task but only expect Mishti to be mature and put up with Kuhu’s attacks?

Shame on Them that they are making the victim of bullying responsible for the bully! Disgusting!

pallavi25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gaurirane366

I heard about it.. In that show sis bonding was same like this..?

No, sisters loved each other as they were first cousins but the adopted cousin’s mami/other sister’s mom used to treat the orphan girl very badly as she was very beautiful and her daughter wasn’t! Have you seen the movie Vivah? It was the same.....towards the end of the serial the orphan sister died while saving her sister from a fire but this was after both got married and had kids.