Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Npdeepa

Geeth, promotion is needed for those who aren't popular... I don't think our couples need any promotion.

👍🏼

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruhi19

even idk y we wnt rhesha iv or pics...

is there any issue or they just want to be private...

but i love them to see together in iv's...

Yaar I think there is no issue they just want to be private😃

Cool_wonder thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Agrata23

Haan anuuuu onscreen and offscreen the parallel pair is irritating..we are so unlucky in this matter..at least once in a while they can give joint IV??but dontknow what is stopping them..usually SP promotes their pairs onscreen and offscreen but in our case they are also not interested may be as Moni said promotion usse diye jatha hai woh unpopular ho..without promotion they are so so so popular👍🏼

Agree geetuuuu👍🏼😳

See Lal dupatta couple.. Did so much PDA off-screen😆.... Went on vacations together.... Did some hotel photoshoot.. Everything😆... Participated in some shows together.. Did Literally everything😆....

Fans had more to discuss about off-screen Ratner than the show and story....😊

Now I really feel bad for Lal dupatta fans.... They aren't getting any Offscreen thing... Suddenly everything stopped.. So random n sudden.. Fully stopped

Now atleast here ReSha never did PDA.. Telling fans EVERYTHING IS AWESOME

Infact they confessed that they are very good Costars n cordial with eachother..... But accepted that they weren't friends😊.. That was long back though😊.....

I can still see the cordial co-star in them still.... Weather they have becomes Friends or no yet it's better known to them😊

So we need not lose our peace thinking everything was awesome before.. Now what happened......? Coz with ReSha it's been the same from the beginning😊.. Rather little improved😊

It's good yaar...... I'm content as long as they are comfy with eachother, have respect for eachother...n love/ like Working with eachother...n their hard work n respect for eachother shows in their amazing chemistry😊 which is rocking without any dum Offscreen PDA or promotion

One more thing all this off-screen drama n nonsense starts effecting onscreen chemistry of the leads...... I'm happy that ReSha are away from all buri Nazar n this dumness n are happy playing MishBir😊

Edited by Cool_wonder - 5 years ago
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Agree geetuuuu👍🏼😳

See Lal dupatta couple.. Did so much PDA off-screen😆.... Went on vacations together.... Did some hotel photoshoot.. Everything😆... Participated in some shows together.. Did Literally everything😆....

Fans had more to discuss about off-screen Ratner than the show and story....😊

Now I really feel bad for Lal dupatta fans.... They aren't getting any Offscreen thing... Suddenly everything stopped.. So random n sudden.. Fully stopped

Now atleast here ReSha never did PDA.. Telling fans EVERYTHING IS AWESOME

Infact they confessed that they are very good Costars n cordial with eachother..... But accepted that they weren't friends😊.. That was long back though😊.....

I can still see the cordial co-star them still.... Friends or no friends yet it's better known to them😊

So we can atleast be at peace thinking everything was awesome before.. Now what happened......? Coz with ReSha it's been the same from the beginning😊.. Rather little improved😊

It's good yaar...... I'm content as long as they are comfy with eachother, have respect for eachother...n love/ like Working with eachother...n their hard work n respect for eachother shows in their amazing chemistry😊 which is rocking without any dum Offscreen PDA or promotion

One more thing all this off-screen drama n nonsense starts effecting onscreen chemistry of the leads...... I'm happy that ReSha are away from but Nazar n all this dumness n are happy playing MishBir😊

Anuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗🤗

Totally agreee with you.👍🏼.with out any PDA they rocking this itself is a big thing..God bless Rheasha😃

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

Anuuuuuuuuuuu 🤗🤗

Totally agreee with you.👍🏼.with out any PDA they rocking this itself is a big thing..God bless Rheasha😃

🤗

Melodic_angel thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/152762327

My take on relationships on show..I would like to get feedbacks

Cool_wonder thumbnail

This is what I was saying geetuuuu😊

As soon as Mishti pulls Abhir closer with that vaarmala.. His expressions change👍🏼.. That was a beautiful shot.. Nice direction👍🏼

Rope_of_Hope thumbnail

As soon as Mishti pulls Abhir closer with that vaarmala.. His expressions change👍🏼.. That was a beautiful shot.. Nice direction👍🏼

yeah me too noticed it so much passion in his eyes☺️..haiyeeeeeee....haiyyeeeeeeeeeeeee intesne SR will be on our way..cant imagine their SR annuuuuuuuuuuubut RJV should change the door (remove the shutters)in abir room🤣

Cool_wonder thumbnail

yeah me too noticed it so much passion in his eyes☺️..haiyeeeeeee....haiyyeeeeeeeeeeeee intesne SR will be on our way..cant imagine their SR annuuuuuuuuuuubut RJV should change the door (remove the shutters)in abir room🤣

🤣🤣..

Sachi🤣.. Abhir is all grown up now😈... He knows IT😈🤣...

MishBir can't keep their hands off eachother😳...

But I somewhere feel union ke liye thoda time lagega😉..... .. Till than I'm all ok with this flirty n naughty Abhir.. Wanting to do IT☺️🤣

ruhi19 thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail

even i loved it... ❤️