Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
I’ll be luring around re😆
haha thats better Shruthi what if mishbir runs away to get married this time knowing meenu's planning plotting 🤣
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
Originally posted by: KambakthIshq
I’ll be luring around re😆
haha thats better Shruthi what if mishbir runs away to get married this time knowing meenu's planning plotting 🤣
Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
@bold - this i want this first before mishbir can proceed mini... i cant enjoy their scene else..
Let meenu plot naa then Abir will get to know even his maa is no less n this might lead to mishbir living alone after marriage..
I still feel Abir is only deeply guilty and sorry for his distrust in Baba's matter. Otherwise if anyone tries to say ill about Mishti, or tries to hurt her. Abir will still defend her.👍🏼🤗
Abir breaking up with Mishti will solely be on the basis of his own feelings - after learning of Mishti's lies. If Meenu tries to hurt mishti or plot against mishti, I'm sure Abir will not agree to cancel marraige just bec Meenu says so..🤔
he can't break his promises to BP.
I still stan Abir and his love for Mishti - it's much superior to his guilt with Meenu.❤️
No Ammu i'm sure he wont break up bcoz of meenu.. this can maybe bring abir n meenu equation to sq one... the confronting taunting each other type.. Abir is emotional but not a fool... see what if this will lead to abir wanting to live alone with mish after marriage or maybe he will want to run away n get married
See Diya I don't exactly know what r the hints that the great Sha is speaking.... separation is on our way...whoever be the reason...I strongly want either Mish or Abir to be the reason for their separation as I told yesterday....a heart to heart convo is a must...and Mish needs to come clean with Abir...🤗
Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus
I still feel Abir is only deeply guilty and sorry for his distrust in Baba's matter. Otherwise if anyone tries to say ill about Mishti, or tries to hurt her. Abir will still defend her.👍🏼🤗
Abir breaking up with Mishti will solely be on the basis of his own feelings - after learning of Mishti's lies. If Meenu tries to hurt mishti or plot against mishti, I'm sure Abir will not agree to cancel marraige just bec Meenu says so..🤔
he can't break his promises to BP.
I still stan Abir and his love for Mishti - it's much superior to his guilt with Meenu.❤️
Rightly said nandu....Abir is deeply hurt for baba matter...but Abir's love for Mish is way stronger than his guilt
...sab bakwas hain ....the whole legal issues ....👎🏼@Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight
yaar dont even thing of legal issues here bcoz they made a circus out of it... even Abir kapadia didnt make sense... both abir n kunal are not related to RJV only atul n ketu are actual heirs
Abir is meenus beta so he has legal right to RJV property....but kunal is parul's son.....what right does he have on RJV property??
Yaar we are missing something in this whole story....or the writers have messed it up so bad !!!
The episode sounds interesting. Thanks for the daily live updates, helps me decide if I am ready for the episode or not :P
Also, is it only me that thinks that the Meenakshi and Kunal precap part is a red herring? I mean, that flip is too much, even for the two of them. Kunal did promise to do everything for his brother. I don't think they would go back to the same thing again. I sort of want to see that entire scene before being disappointed and wondering why I trusted them😆
Andd, I don't want a physical separation as much as I want an emotional one. They are getting married but a little emotional angst as the world around them rejoices, I think that would be a better fit? That way, we can have intense Abir bouts time and again and by the time they are married they are more emotionally strong?
Not like Mishti can share the entire Parul/Mehul/Meenu thing. As much as she should do it with Abir, I think she should discuss it with Parul and Meenakshi, simply because it will affect Kunal worse than it affects Abir. His life will turn out to be a lie and I wish Mishti is not the one to break it to him. Maybe Kuhu, preferably Meenu or Parul or Abir. Even Mehul works.
Edit: And I have no idea of the BTS or anything else because I hardly catch up with the episode, BTS toh durr ki baat🙈 Sorry if something doesn't add up.
Oh oh and I saw people talking about how Kunal gets a share of property, he can totally get RJV property. Heirs are not decided by the court on the basis of blood relation. It depends on the previous property owner and who they chose to give it to? So yes Kunal does have his share in property like Ketaki and Atul. The 'Rajvansh' is just a tag, all four kids fall under it.
So when Mehul was saying, he was hinting that if the truth comes out, Abir will want to throw Kunal out of the shares which is like IMPOSSIBLE. But yeah.
diyuuu.....🤗
Abir is no better than Mishti with regard to their communication issues!!!
They seriously need to work on it!!! They are taking each others trust and love for granted....
Ek simple se baat kehne mein kitna time lagta hain...
Mishti was confusing as hell yesterday......is it bad writing? I mean when she came she was hell bent on exposing baba.....but after goddhana everything just fizzled out!!! And Abir used to poke everything out of Mishti before...now they dont even have the time for a 5 min convo......everything is brushed under the carpet!!!
Abir's blessing and curse in disguise - is his ability to look over/forgive too easily.
Abir has never pushed or forced Mishti in opening up about anything. He's always felt and knows there is something wrong, he does question her once maybe twice - but never pushes further. This method works well when they are just friends, best friends and even during the one-sided love phase - Abir always gives her time to realise her own feelings, emotions, and make informed decisions.
However, the issue now is - Abir needs to realise if they are going to life partners, he needs to step up his intensity with Mish, he has every right to ask her questions...
1. He questions mishti at rajgadh on KC, but then backs off when she faints. 😒 He has every right to ask her again what's going on - why she's lying about shopping for curtains, why she's out at night in rajgad etc.. but he stops because he thinks he isn't ready to hear anything when he hears "Mehul Kapadia" from the pandit ji.
2. Mishti apologises for being late on godhana - and he simply says "you haven't eaten anything"? Seriously, any normal man should be mad that she took this long to simply make an appearance - surely he's been waiting for more than 2 hours. Who does that? When mishti says she will tell Abir everything after the godhana, he knows something is wrong but trusts her she will say after. Even then he had every right to so "no, tell me now so we don't have to worry during the ceremony"
3. Even after the godhana ceremony - Mishti sitting alone (aloof in thoughts). Abir tries to cheer her up as usual👍🏼, then immediately expresses his worries. One simple thing he had to ask "Mishti, what were you wanting to tell me before the godhana? why did it have to wait until after?" that's it.
Abir just too soft and gentle, most of the time we love it!🤗But there are times when he just needs to be firm with Mishti. It's all a learning process👍🏼
I believe in my man! He'll do what is right.🤗
actually vaishu mishti is like that only she hasnt even given proper explanation for her haldi fiasco abir himself found out about meenu being reason even after he asked she hesitated n didnt answer... she needs to come clean with abir n say everything yaar,...
@bold - exactly... a heart to heart is a must...
True yaar diyu, she needs to come clean now, and Uske liye jhatka Milna zaruri, I am happy now, ho separation, but seperation ka result fruitful hona chahiye, aisa na ho faaltu ka separation dikhaya and Baad mein Ye Dono fir shuru ho gaye, agli baar koi nayi musibat aayi to 🙄🙄🙄🙄
thats true Sam they have made a fool out of the law n indian system
But how did Abir come to know about the baba truth? Is it that he connected the dots thru what baba said? Or otherwise.
Still there is .0000001 % positivity inside me tells that Mish must have told Abir something. I really hope it's true😭
I feel very sad 😔