SheThought thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: KambakthIshq

You are killing with gifs yaara 😆

So uninspired today yaar smiley44😆 Haven't watched the episode... now dinner... abhi chalti hoon, milte hai break ke baad Dosto!

Edited by SheThought - 5 years ago
RamAayeHain thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: LetThereBeLight

exactly vaishu.. he is trying to frame abir also so why will he care for mish..

Exactly

-Viji- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SheThought

Sasta and tikaoo PH hai hamara! Sitara is also not bothered. So we get Lather, Rinse, Repeat in precap, promo and maha promo 😵

Itne paise main itnaich milega

Image result for itne paise mein itna hi milega gif

Pali, gifs are awesome 🤣🤣👌🏼

Better than the episodes! Looking forward for more! 😍

LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: The_incredible

But the thing is he wants the papers of property and he will get that only if Abir is staying in the RV house...and Abir will listen to Mish only..u r.right he doesn't care abt his son or his hone wali bahu.....😡😡

From the initial days he was I understands ur love...and not just I every single person in the fandom thought that he is gonna be a great mishbir shipper...but look at him now🤗🤗

haa but if he leaves mish she will say the truth.. now she is more dangerous naa.. after that he will blame it on meenu n will threaten meenu of taking away abir if she doesnt transfer property in his name,..aiyoo i'm thinking so much about baba plan 😆

yaar he is the one burning mishbir ship

Originally posted by: SheThought

Diyuuuuu!!!

Was driving around the town for my kiddo's for a mini field trip. Just got back!

Thanks for the LU! Just going through it now 🤗

paliii 🤗

wow thats so awesome yaar... hope you n kids had great time 😃

🤗

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

@ bold - Oye jhalli ! Kar kya rahi ho ?

Iss bandi ke harkaton se mera sirr ghoom raha hai !

thats y i mentioned at end whether to cry or laugh at her dont know where sent her brain on vacation..

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

bold1: why does mishti have to stay anylonger in rajgadh?, she has enough proof and sent messages to abir. Why can't she just leave and attend her godhana (speak to abir privately FACE-TO-FACE)?

Plus her time of 2 hours must be running out....just come back mishti! There's no need for you to stay there - BABA IS COMING FOR YOU😕😔 Run mishti run!

@blue: aiyoo! this ladki! #facepalm All these messages make no sense and don't match abir's character...how stressed is mishti? she's not picking up the signs that abir doesn't talk like this

@pink: oh lord! THIS IS JUST STRAIGHT OUT HILARIOUS! 🤣😆🤪bahaha and our tubelight or fused bulb mishti still thinks abir is messagingaiyoo

all I can conclude is that the WRITING is truly messy, confusing and inconsistent. All this chaos and weird character traits are all writers' fault🤔😒

very true nandu these all are the same thoughts i had... 😆 that too she asking abir to come and the messaging yaar she should've known its not abir first time itself abir always calls back even if she sends a normal message infact he video calls her... where is her brain yaar..

@bold - very true they are sleep writing everything

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

I know it does sound scary...but good to know Abir is trying to use his hoshiyaar brain👍🏼 lage raho!

Baba will need abir's phone to keep track of Mishti and misguide her...so If baba steals Abir's phone as he goes to find her in Ragadh, surely Abir will have to get suspicious

#fingerscrossed for some logical drama and mystery solving

exactly it gave alot of thoughts but seeing abir behaving like his actual self is a saving grace now... yes yes nandu his phone going missing is a major hint for him...

yaar this is the most illogical track atleast hope they let abir handle it like always n bring some logical solution..

Originally posted by: Samyuktha123

Wow it's like suspense thriller with lame logics ofcourse😆

the most illogical track of the most logical show of ITV 🤣

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Drame pe drama...drame pe drama🤓😆

meri cool even the tulabaram will be on sunday yaar so more drama on way 🤣