Onyourface thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Just saw the episode

1. Mishti's dream arguement was top notch ...👏👏 intense abir ... bewildered mishti...because I read the written update before so I knew it was a dream but those who don't know...would actually believe all this to be true...amazing performance by shaheer and Rhea 🥳🥳

2. The most talked topic - the panditiji told that the lady was very dedicated and used to visit the temple every Monday- that is ambe maa temple and we all know meenu and her ambe maa prem...why do I feel that panditiji was talking about meenu only

3. Mahs are trying their best to impress benba🤣 Udaipur ki shawl 😆 lage raho👏

4. Everyone feeling sad coz abir is leaving...thank you for using your bhramhastra... whenever abir uses his bhramhastra...saare line pe aa jaate hain...😆

5. So mishti in her dream feels ke uske aur meenu mein kuch zyada farak nahi hai...dono jasus hai🤣

It was an okay okay episode for me ...I don't want to say anything after watching it 😆

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Onyourface

Haa toh kya hota difficult route phir😔

Even after that I don't think meenu and abir will be all goody goody..jo unke nature main basic differences hain vo toh rahenge na😲... and abir ne kaafi sunaya hai meenu ko for doing all that..he is leaving the house because of that ... meenu is getting her due...both are sons ...her maan and abhimaan aren't with her...kahe ka washing powder😛

difficult hota....ki abir ke Baba actually wanted abirs happiness.that he was just a coward....relatable hota...saza ke darr we light hearted bhaag jate hai...idk I wanted someone else to be after RV money.but I'm disappointed..and if he had affair with Parul or was two timing...even worse

tum

or hum abi wait krenge

Sach saamne aane par dynamics change Hoga... About kiwi b or vajah we no rukega.ill be happy if after knowing his Baba's truth he'll still leave..

Exactly washing no by meenu ke motives to pata chalega abir ko.. meenu is ready to let go of her wealth for him.....ye jaankar Dekho kya HOTA hai

Right now he feels sort Baba sochte hau na Uske baare me ...meenu has given tough love to abir.

Edited by meen123 - 5 years ago
LetThereBeLight thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aanchal15

Haan, that is why I am being extra careful.. kya pata doc may pleasantly surprise me and get it off a couple of days earlier ! 😆

Arghh! KuKu’s shaadi was an elastic band stretched to infinite limits ! 😆

@ bold - I truly hope ! Tension free.. masti se bhaari waali chahiye !

🤗🤗

@ italics - Word!

wow wow thats too good Aanch hope doc removes cast soon... 😆 you can dance in their entire wedding ceremony to heart content..

🤣 thats true.. imagine if it stretched so much for them now its main leads wedding so its gonna stretch beyond that...

hope so Aanch hope so it happens..

Originally posted by: SheThought

Yeah, have already accepted baba's character flip.

Now the only hope I have to not make this completely cliched is for Abir to NOT use this as justification for Meenu's twisted ways... see even in today's episode, in Mish's dream, she imagined Abir scolding her that telling lies and twisting words in for Meenu and not for Mishti. They have made it very clear time and again than Abir does not approve of Meenu's acts, he has called her out on it many times. So even after baba's truth comes out, Abir can be remorseful for hurting his mom with his words and actions and taunting her his whole life, but I want him to remain firm that even if Baba was bad, Meenu's ways were still wrong. #SmallMerciesPleaseWriters

Pali the dynamics of abir n meenu is not only based on baba or now mishti or even kunal... these all contribute only 50% but mostly it depends upon their opinion difference, her controlling nature, and nanu too once said both meenu n abir are similar in one thing "whatever i do is right".. but abir never forces others to accept his choice... even in past when he came to knew meenu didnt call police eventhough it was her doing but the underlying message is abir apologized but the next instant they had a tiff for different thing... he forgave her for ketu wedding fiasco but still the equation didnt change.. even now after what she did with mish he was ready to talk to her...

basically this baba track will only clear their gap regarding hiding baba truth n keeping him away... but the basic dynamics between them will not change so easily.. its due to their contrasting character not bcoz of people around them.. the tiff will always be there pali...

meen123 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Haan, that is why I am being extra careful.. kya pata doc may pleasantly surprise me and get it off a couple of days earlier ! 😆

Arghh! KuKu’s shaadi was an elastic band stretched to infinite limits ! 😆

@ bold - I truly hope ! Tension free.. masti se bhaari waali chahiye !

🤗🤗

@ italics - Word!

aanch what happened?

. I agree with everything you have said .. Diyu !

That trust between Mishbir is the strongest glue of their relationship ! That should always stay intact !

I like your idea about Mish asking for some time from Abir .. thereby ensuring he isn’t aggrieved in the process !

true Aanch trust is never an issue between them.. i understand mishti has trust issues but she still trusts abir.. abir has always trusted her more than herself... i wanna say the writers are messing it up.. they can handle the situation in a better way..

yesss Aanch and this is not the first time.. even during ketu wedding time she did the same she didnt said anything to abir but only asked for him to trust her/... now too she can do the same... atleast she doesnt need to lie or make bahana to find truth and her guilt conscious will also reduce..

Originally posted by: yrhpk_aus

bold: YAS! You took my thoughts straight out my mind 👏 Mishti's inbuilt nature is to overthink, worry, contemplate and realise mistake later, but she makes up for it 👍🏼 But making her repeat the same mistakes again, doesn't help character growth or move the story along nicely, it just feels stagnant with situations different but characters remaining the same. THIS was the issue in the parent show, the two main leads constantly made the same repeating mistakes, but even the circumstances were stupid. At least mishbir's situation is realistic enough.

We are seeing her, slowly grow - telling Abir about Kunal's bidaii words, Kunal's divorce plan and I'm sure (fingers crossed) she will tell Abir, but she simply doesn't have confidence in the form of proof for her to confess her doubts - which is all fine, I understand. All she needs to do is lay it out clearly for Abir (he is such a gem, who understood her from the moment they became friends - he will definitely understand her situation and reason for hiding) - just tell Abir how your are confused, not that you doubt Baba, but just have to say, you are confused! That's it. From there, both mishti and abir and work it out together. Simple! 🤗

#fingercrossed

xx

accept everything nandu... you have said it clearly... this is realistic..

she can find way to tell abir i dont have issue with it but my only concern is rather than lying she can buy time... even i didnt like her giving false hope to abir about new house there too abir said you can take all time you want before deciding... to find truth she accepted and give her a long rope for that.... but now abir knew she is lying n have a slight idea she is there to find about baba... so instead of making bahana it will be realistic and also good way to handle if she buys time.. she did same during ketu wedding she didnt say her doubt to abir but asked him to trust her thats it simple done n dusted... i'm not asking for something new but something she already did..

Originally posted by: Cool_wonder

Freeking out is my job darling🤗🤣🤗🤗... Why are you freeking out😲🤗...

See

1. Baba is a negative character....... Accepted

2. Meenu is getting what she sowed .... In a big way.. Accepted.. This track will not only bring MishBir close but even Meenu will see Mishtis real worth n accept her hole heartedly

3. Good that Mishti foresaw the repercussions of her own actions in her dreams..... Which may come true to an extent... But she realises n is very scared of Abhirs reactions..n that he may not listen to her or worst leave her..... This was needed

🤣 i'm cool now meri cool 🤗🤗

i accept everything you said Anu and understand mishti situation too.. its her character trait to foresee before she does or say something she had done before too not only her kuku shaadi nightmare but even before that when she was in dilemma for courtship she imagined BM, her daadi, meenu everyone giving their choice n forcing her to accept... but then abir supported her n gave the needed assurance..

here i understand she cant say the truth its not easy... but she can definitely buy time.. see in ketu wedding time when she wanted to share her doubt with abir situation didnt let her but at the end when she decided to take things in hand n abir found her she didnt say the truth or doubt but only asked him to trust her.. .she bought time to find truth n also didnt lie or hide anything... now too i'm asking the same.. even in her dream today she asked abir to trust her.. now he already has a hint she is lying n is here to find something about baba.. even after this if she gives bahana surely i'm not side mishti.. she can atleast say give me sometime before i say everything to you or something... i'm holding my comments n judgement for tomorrow.. lets see how they gonna take it..

Originally posted by: SheThought

@Bold

I get what you are saying Diyu, but it is easier said than done. For smallest of matters, it is very difficult to tell your loved ones anything negative about their loved ones.

For eg most married people here will agree how tricky it is to tell your spouse anything against your in-laws! You dont want to hurt your spouse, you don't want to hurt your relationship with them, and you certainly don't want to be proven wrong and so want to be absolutely sure of what you are presenting to them! Forget telling, even to approach them about something unpleasant, you think many times.

No amount of love, trust and understanding will give you a guaranteed path to your partner's happiness. It's a fine balance and many relationships crumble because one of both the partners fail to achieve or maintain it.

Mish has a much bigger dilemma, but I am sure she will find a way to share things with Abir soon 😛

@Italics

Abhi se shaadi ki kyun chinta? Let's just enjoy this mystery ride for now 🤗

i understand n agree with everything you say pali... saying truth is really a difficult task for mishti or any partner.. and in this abir trusts both equally so its ok i give her a long rope.... i'm holding my comments n judgement for tomorrow yaar...

see she needs to find a way to convey to abir.. during ketu wedding time she didnt say truth to abir but only asked him to trust she bought time to find truth... i'm asking similar here also.. she can say to abir to not ask her anything she even said to BM n nanu too to trust her she can also say this to abir... he has an idea now she is lying n here to find something about baba.. so rather than lying or making bahana she can make it easy for both by doing this asking for time abir is not gonna deny it and even if she doubts she can atleast try to ask time..

@bold - shaadi tho dur ki baat hai pali.. now gordhana is coming up i hope they solve something before it.. 😃 they need to enjoy the important phase of their life.. from the time their rishta talk started they couldnt even smile to heart content... thats what worries me.. poor babies deserve all the happiness yaar..

Originally posted by: preeti200

Ikr..... she will never change in terms of not liking Mishti. But I still want everything she’s done during MishKun goddhana and KuKu marriage track in front of everyone before any redemption track for her.... but I think that’s too much to ask. Cvs are hell bent on totally whitewashing her character by turning baba completely negative.....

kuku track truth is over preeti.. and bus confession more than meenu its in mishti's hand to say it to abir...

and mishkun gordhana is my last hope for kunal to change his opinion on mishti... she was responsible for all the MU created that time... so i think its in hold for kushti MU clearing... that will have a separate track... lets see...