Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Forum
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Forum Thumbnail

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Forum - Page 1382

India Forums

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai is into it's fourth Generation now and is the longest running show on ITV.

Rank

followers

topics

1.6m

Last Post on this Forum 7 minutes ago

_Dipsi_ Thumbnail
_Dipsi_

16 years ago

Season of naughtiness and romance ka end.....

u remember guys Karan in one on his interviews said that this is the season of naughtiness and romance in yrkhh ....... seems like season has...

Expand ▼
5cents Thumbnail
5cents

16 years ago

Poor baby! of the moment - Naitik

Poor baby! of the moment - Naitik shedding buckets of tears and in a child-like manner telling mom....I FAILED! Naitik says ....now I know how...

Expand ▼
bdas Thumbnail
bdas

16 years ago

twistt

in every interview recently.. hina and karan have been taking about a twist coming up in the storyy what do u think they r talking about?? Edited...

Expand ▼
Natasha_shaikh Thumbnail
Natasha_shaikh

16 years ago

Tele Stars ki EID!!

Hina Khan : I have taken half day today, so my work has started at 12 pm in the afternoon. In the morning I had lots of fun with crackles and...

Expand ▼
hide Thumbnail
hide

16 years ago

Akshara - Varsha Scene today

This was the best scene of today.. both of them complimented each other in acting.. askahra's dialouges were really good, and the way she...

Expand ▼
angel81 Thumbnail
angel81

16 years ago

story till now...

where can i find out the story of wat happened from the beginning to the present track.any help would be great

Expand ▼
SD_SHIKHA Thumbnail
SD_SHIKHA

16 years ago

PLZ HELP ME

GUYS i don't know how can i download the audoi music of "yrkkh"????? plz help me share that how can i download this music thanks

Expand ▼
Saydie Thumbnail
Saydie

16 years ago

Advice for Gayatri

Hey Guys, All you mothers, or mothers to be or just all creative minds (which we all are at IF:) Just for fun... If you had a mother in

Expand ▼
Angel-A Thumbnail
Angel-A

16 years ago

Akshara+Shaadi= no happiness

guys im so upset wid naitiks behavior wateva happens its always akshara who is blamed.. she is rarely happy wid naitik.. he is always da reason...

Expand ▼
kowshik08 Thumbnail
kowshik08

16 years ago

tv actors today r pants low

thses days tv actors r pulling their pants more down and down...................and eventually very down to grab eyeballs or 4...

Expand ▼
Payal25 Thumbnail
Payal25

16 years ago

YRKKH 21st Sept 09 - Written Update

sorry for the late update guys, net problems UDPATE The episode starts with Naitik sitting on his bed, in his room. Akshara comes. Akshara says

Expand ▼
Snehal_wade Thumbnail
Snehal_wade

16 years ago

Hina khan(Akshara) in a film!!!!!!

Do u guys know that Hina Khan aka our Akshara has got a film and is busy shooting for that film. The Film is named Mere Saajan and is being

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

YRKKH (Gaadi ROKO Naitik) - 22 Sept 09 CU 2

YRKKH (Gaadi ROKO Naitik) - 22 Sept 09 CU 2 :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch Hope u

Expand ▼
hide Thumbnail
hide

16 years ago

Varsha using 'F' word

Varsha using F word on shaurya for putting herself and her MIL in so much pain Edited by lats55 - 2009-09-21T23:49:01Z

Expand ▼
arnabchaudhuri1 Thumbnail
arnabchaudhuri1

16 years ago

D/L YRKKH & Bidaai - 22 Sep Mix Promo !!DHQ!!

YRKKH Bidaai - 22 September 2009 Promo !!DHQ!! Alekh Pehchan Liya Kabad Share Nehi ::Click Here for !!EHQ!! Download:: ::Click Here for

Expand ▼
Rahm Thumbnail
Rahm

16 years ago

U, Me Aur Naksh

So, I've been watching YRKKH from the beginning, but I didn't start downloading the show until much later. Regretfully, I only have from April...

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

YRKKH (Shaadi KYON Ki) - 22 Sept 09 PRECAP

YRKKH (Shaadi KYON Ki) - 22 Sept 09 PRECAP :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch Hope u all

Expand ▼
promoking Thumbnail
promoking

16 years ago

YRKKH (Itna GUSSA) - 22 Sept 09 CU 1

YRKKH (Itna GUSSA) - 22 Sept 09 CU 1 :: Direct DHQ D/L Plus Online Link :: Click Here to Watch Hope u all...

Expand ▼
desi_baby07 Thumbnail
desi_baby07

16 years ago

Karan turns veggie for Nisha- article

Karan turns veggie for Nisha! TNN 21 September 2009, 12:00am IST Print Email Discuss Bookmark/Share Save ...

Expand ▼
5cents Thumbnail
5cents

16 years ago

precap....High command's high orders...

Precap...Mata G ab ghar aao jaldi ....on phone to Naitik. Rajeswari ,ko aaram karne do lol. That is a tall order mom G. Naitik telling her we...

Expand ▼
SRKLuvr Thumbnail
SRKLuvr

16 years ago

Naitik - VERY Frustrating!

OK now he blows up at Akshara about not telling him about the job! Cant understand her! And its not like he blew up at his mum who knew b4...

Expand ▼
Drishti... Thumbnail
Drishti...

16 years ago

mtv stripped-update

they showed naitik and nisha...the same thing where naitik proposes nisha ayushmaan(the host) says watsup with karan mehra and the balloons.......

Expand ▼
anu-s Thumbnail
anu-s

16 years ago

Full length discussions.

There are full length discussions going on each episode of YRKKH daily . I could not login for last 4 days on YRKKH forum. And look now, maine

Expand ▼
desi_baby07 Thumbnail
desi_baby07

16 years ago

Happy Navratri to everyone!

Shubh Navratri to everyone! Hope this Navratri brings you great happiness and blessings! Jai Maa Durga! Lots of love, -aisha

Expand ▼
amEn.aaMir Thumbnail
amEn.aaMir

16 years ago

***Happy birthday suman aka crazy4naksh***

Hey frndzzzzzzzzzzzz....... Its suman's aka crazy4naksh's birthday on September 21st.......N i know most of the people won't be here to wish her...

Expand ▼
SD_SHIKHA Thumbnail
SD_SHIKHA

16 years ago

i met akshi face to face in jaipur

she is looking so beautiful she wears same clothes which wear in spa she ask many questions her first que is that 1 natikji kaise lagte hai 2

Expand ▼
Snehal_wade Thumbnail
Snehal_wade

16 years ago

Television's most romantic jodis

With love stories that defy all odds, and sometimes all reason, it's no wonder TV's sugary couples have become household names who get...

Expand ▼
hide Thumbnail
hide

16 years ago

NAKSH BED SCENE 8th SEP 09 On Request

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W4EAjh9T7nA Edited by lats55 - 2009-09-21T21:49:34Z

Expand ▼
hide Thumbnail
hide

16 years ago

Naksh Video + Picture's Updated on daily basis

I would like to dedicate these links to all those wonderful people out there who encouraged and supported me for all my posts. YRKKH Episode 1

Expand ▼
-SalShah4eva- Thumbnail
-SalShah4eva-

16 years ago

21st sep 09 TRP YR at # 2

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (September 21, 2009) : --- ------- NWE India (N + W + E + All Towns) C S4+ (1) Star Plus 2100-2130 (2) Star

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".