AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Posted: 8 months ago

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

I have seen him from long he is the same person with same humility and humble grounded family oriented man. Acting wise he is better than many in show but he gets less scope when track is around others.A small bit also he nails. Garvitas eyes are plus for her and romits innocent face is his plus.

Yea it's her eyes that are attractive, smile and way she carries the saree .. getting so much inspo for sleeveless blouse yet quite decent

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

Yea it's her eyes that are attractive, smile and way she carries the saree .. getting so much inspo for sleeveless blouse yet quite decent

she has good body to flaunt anything she wears
Firefly_shines thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Originally posted by: itsShonali

Now that they have dropped the two girls one guy situation, I feel like rishta will do the same in next generation. Competition, you seesmiley37

So, we won't have a nyaay and insaaf ki devi in next generation but an overly accha aadmi trying to heal the fl's broken heart and help her overcome her crush on Ruhaan/Dakshsmiley37

Ya I agreesmiley37.. new trend.. I’m reading comments that it’s Pakhi/ Ruhi’s story of two boys one girl.. but Ruhaan/Daksh nahi.. legachee baby girl hoti hai.. So if they follow current gen, Ab’s daughter (baap delulu ya roop pata nahismiley39) will fall in love with some younger brother from a rich family but will be forcefully wed to the elder brother. Even after marriage she’ll give puppy eyes to her devar all those who called Ruhi LUSTY will boldly defend Ab’s daughter coz it’s LEGACHEEEE…