FATE & INTENTIONS 6.1 - Page 15

Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Posted: 8 months ago

https://youtu.be/ciRdZfY-0nc?si=58uNXWK0tZXWLJsp

Star guy ka spoiler video again

Gabbar told afternoon already.

Edited by Mehersudha - 8 months ago
Mehersudha thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

YRKKH Fans

Ruhi is kept in poddars served in coma too as she gives a kid next though it's told mc then. Now as waris is there dadi stopped her as beti asked her to chose as bahu and maa. Kanrti dadi 🤑. Abheera can't give waris so threw her away easily they tried tk to melt first later all egos how can she reject us karke.

Abheera gave that unconditional love to poddars or ar excusing them forgetting their khaands amd and mistakes. So she was good then.

Ar in bts saying is your love conditional because she did not excuse his mom who hit and ran her brother. Kya logic bhai. When charu fell unintentionally from abheera hands how ar dances on her meri behn karke. Ar is acharaa ka sin in law wants to accept all papon ka gadha on abheera unconditionally no questioning

AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Yea my liking to ru is part S3 part i like the actor part the character b .I feel atleast some connection..

Like today I understand her frustration but like some others on chidiya i don't blame her ..most breast feeding mothers would put their child on priority... impulsive behaviour is no no

The part where abir talks about manyu death is so sad ...ak why why she changed her number...I mean he was 7 or 8 ish so max he knew his parents numbers..wish he knew p nanu number atleast he woy have grown with ru..

Will ab tell ru this bit or will it come out soon ..will ru lose her self and have a confrontation scene ..it will probably make her hate ak more

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: AnjuRish

Yea my liking to ru is part S3 part i like the actor part the character b .I feel atleast some connection..

Like today I understand her frustration but like some others on chidiya i don't blame her ..most breast feeding mothers would put their child on priority... impulsive behaviour is no no

The part where abir talks about manyu death is so sad ...ak why why she changed her number...I mean he was 7 or 8 ish so max he knew his parents numbers..wish he knew p nanu number atleast he woy have grown with ru..

Will ab tell ru this bit or will it come out soon ..will ru lose her self and have a confrontation scene ..it will probably make her hate ak more

he could have taken bus with someone's help landed to manjus house. Instead of gvs. That way all 3 grew up at different places. It's all understood abhi is dead for ruhi. Already she lost him long ago what's new.
Edited by Mehersudha - 8 months ago
AnjuRish thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Team Ruhi (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

Ruhi is kept in poddars served in coma too as she gives a kid next though it's told mc then. Now as waris is there dadi stopped her as beti asked her to chose as bahu and maa. Kanrti dadi 🤑. Abheera can't give waris so threw her away easily they tried tk to melt first later all egos how can she reject us karke.

Abheera gave that unconditional love to poddars or ar excusing them forgetting their khaands amd and mistakes. So she was good then.

Ar in bts saying is your love conditional because she did not excuse his mom who hit and ran her brother. Kya logic bhai. When charu fell unintentionally from abheera hands how ar dances on her meri behn karke. Ar is acharaa ka sin in law wants to accept all papon ka gadha on abheera unconditionally no questioning

Maybe they feel ru is more powder types ..she knows how to be respectful and not confrontational always with adults

Ar ab relationship is more of attraction der is no base .. atleast ro did kinda like ru coz he seemed to have excused quite a bit and ru i guess will forgive of kand comes out

I guess kiara some kand will happen which will seal the seperation

Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Mehersudha

AR never feels guilty if any thing exactly like Achara ..No wonder she chose him as " Sin in law"...

Mehersudha thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Maybe they feel ru is more powder types ..she knows how to be respectful and not confrontational always with adults

Ar ab relationship is more of attraction der is no base .. atleast ro did kinda like ru coz he seemed to have excused quite a bit and ru i guess will forgive of kand comes out

I guess kiara some kand will happen which will seal the seperation

they may not touch those like last season break couples. Kiara suicide like anisha is enough. If shivu birla comes in story one brother for charu another for kiara. Charu abhir may break like tara naksh. She may not trust anyone easily. That too he is not educated. For charu dev sir is her love. Abhir has to give more more in that rista so i doubt. As abhir lost much in life he needs someone strong to give him unconditional love not left over.
Firefly_shines thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

who even changes their phone number after such a tragic event🤷‍♀️.. and ek basic moral obligation nahi banta uska ki Manjari ya Goenkas ko bataye Abhi and Abhir nahi rahe.. this just shows how egoistic she was.. never bent for others but expected others bend for her.. and now daughter is following her footsteps.. my way of highway..