She's standing fit and fine in deal reveal. So looks like nothing serious but just a way for Abhira to be yelled at some more by Armaan without knowing truth.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Game over for Param Sundari at the box office
Karan Nandini Kids are here
She's standing fit and fine in deal reveal. So looks like nothing serious but just a way for Abhira to be yelled at some more by Armaan without knowing truth.
Noor remember bts reminds the accident of anisha . It was from building and here its Direct on road and arman witnessed live . Repeat rinse formula in ipl and blames on the other.
i couldn’t hear properly but in the Dev Charu bts, he was giving some warning to Charu and went away in the car and Charu ran behind him… I am not getting a good feeling from this Dev…on one hand they made Sanjana goenkas family friend and on the other hand made ab praise Dev… it was so out of character… I was like does she know anything about how he is as a person?Originally posted by: Mehersudha
in bts its like push pull of abhira charu and charu fell on car after abhira left her hands away. So blames no doubt.
yesss that was my exact thought.. I was like hogaya kaand, Charu upar gayi.. but then I remembered during deal, she is there… but they made Ar witness it.. he said Ruhi’s accident, Charu’s accident all happened because of you.. blame games have begun.. ab aur zyaada hoga…Originally posted by: Mehersudha
Noor remember bts reminds the accident of anisha . It was from building and here its Direct on road and arman witnessed live . Repeat rinse formula in ipl and blames on the other.
I don’t know..RoPu Armaan is very hard to read..we don’t know what’s going on with him..but at the moment from his actions and his words..looks like Abhira is just a responsibility to him, and he wants her to leave in 3 months and he’s promised Ruhi he’ll tell the family about their relationship..so that’s what we got at the moment..🤷🏻♀️Originally posted by: Aashiqanafan
I agree mostly but not completely. He most of the times gives blank expressions for 2 reasons. 1) In order to not reveal to audience where his heart stands reg the 2 ladies, he has been directed that way.2) He is not that expressive to show soft expressions ( even his past serials are like that).But yesterday when he was questioning Ab how long are u aware if Charu, he did very well to express his anger etc. But I would like to stay in many scenes he did give expressions or behaved in ways where he dis show he was attracted to Ab. There were a few eye staring sessions . Also recently he was holding Ab very tight trying to get details abt the VIP . Who holds anyone like that of not attracted and why was he feeling shy abt his own posture when he thought Dadi had landed up there? If he was innocent why will behave uncomfortable? So some of his actions were def suspicious and those were the ones who propelled Ab to believe that he might also be liking her.
this accident can be later kya after deal shadi out. And begging dadi..Originally posted by: Firefly_shines
yesss that was my exact thought.. I was like hogaya kaand, Charu upar gayi.. but then I remembered during deal, she is there… but they made Ar witness it.. he said Ruhi’s accident, Charu’s accident all happened because of you.. blame games have begun.. ab aur zyaada hoga…
they are going backwards all acenes are recreated..ruhis car accident csn be equal to charus too.Originally posted by: Firefly_shines
yesss that was my exact thought.. I was like hogaya kaand, Charu upar gayi.. but then I remembered during deal, she is there… but they made Ar witness it.. he said Ruhi’s accident, Charu’s accident all happened because of you.. blame games have begun.. ab aur zyaada hoga…
Armaan clearly saw Ab pushing pulling with Charu and still blames her that she caused the accident? How much more hate does he want from is?And after so many more allegations in the hospital, I will be very pissed if Ab stays back at PH.Originally posted by: parusmiley
More blame game and toxicity on the way this charu is shame less
![]()
most probably no.. in the hospital bts, ab says she will leave this family and they can live happily and Ar says who are you giving dhamki.. what will I say to the family… and ab is if not now after 3 months you will have to find a reason… and he says till 3 months stay in the house, study and stay away from my family mattersOriginally posted by: Mehersudha
this accident can be later kya after deal shadi out. And begging dadi..
So they will come home and fufa sa will do the bomb blast…
so after this he cried falling on dadis feet. Then he forgot all blames 🤣Originally posted by: Firefly_shines
most probably no.. in the hospital bts, ab says she will leave this family and they can live happily and Ar says who are you giving dhamki.. what will I say to the family… and ab is if not now after 3 months you will have to find a reason… and he says till 3 months stay in the house, study and stay away from my family matters
So they will come home and fufa sa will do the bomb blast…
Rajan Shahi DKP this is my antim chetavani to you. Kya show tha kya bna diya. https://youtu.be/7MXaE8xnKL0?si=V0FcMNNqZI8PH76m Amrit tha Zeher...
Justice For My Kangan Scene
https://x.com/What_The7/status/1959479532458795416?t=dBaCPe7FVdklrvTPvtqgcQ s=19...