You have written it so well. May this be the vision of writers too❤️
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
Anupamaa 10 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
When Love Finally Grew Up ~ A Rumya Three-Shot [Completed]
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Originally posted by: Renee.Clare
You have described everything so well .loved reading every bit of it especially Armaan's part being layered and complex. Such a beautiful post 💖
Originally posted by: Docworld
What a beautiful post. So amazingly described.
First things first, you are a fellow Abhiya shipper as well? 😂😂 No wonder you like Armaan. Coz Abhay was same dukhiyari bahu lmao. I can so relate with you.
Now coming to your post, totally agree. It's not Abhira who needs an achcha aadmi. It's Abhira who is Armaan's achchi aurat 😂😂😂😂
I have said it multiple times, Abhira is a very strong and sorted character. She doesn't have childhood trauma (as her mom gave her lot of unconditional love) and she was conditioned in a very different manner in a nuclear household away from responsibilities. She knows how to think for herself. She ain't mahaan. It's Armaan who is stuck in this guilt loop all the time and she is the perfect partner for him who can get him out of this web. He needs CONFIDENCE and Abhira with her childish acts let's him act like a dominant person (thereby giving him confidence).
Ruhi, again, it would have been lovely had they incorporated a RuHit love story. Reverse of Ar-Ab. Grumpy Ruhi, Sunshine Rohit. A slow burn there as well. That would have served as well 🤏
Let's see how the story unfolds. Can't believe an ITV show is showing such a great slow burn romance between leads🧐 Never thought a day like this would come 😂
Waited for the entire episode to see Abhimaan churi scene kal hi aayenge.
But loved their nok jhok scenes.
Low key feel bad for Arman now with the way Ruhi is jumping on to him every now and then. But he is responsible for his own actions. He should not give too much bhau to her.
This is specially for churi pehnana scene. Otherwise its not Abhira's style.Is it only me or does Abhira look super gorgeous and cute in this hideous suit? 😂😂😂
What a beautiful post. So amazingly described.
First things first, you are a fellow Abhiya shipper as well? 😂😂 No wonder you like Armaan. Coz Abhay was same dukhiyari bahu lmao. I can so relate with you.
Now coming to your post, totally agree. It's not Abhira who needs an achcha aadmi. It's Abhira who is Armaan's achchi aurat 😂😂😂😂
I have said it multiple times, Abhira is a very strong and sorted character. She doesn't have childhood trauma (as her mom gave her lot of unconditional love) and she was conditioned in a very different manner in a nuclear household away from responsibilities. She knows how to think for herself. She ain't mahaan. It's Armaan who is stuck in this guilt loop all the time and she is the perfect partner for him who can get him out of this web. He needs CONFIDENCE and Abhira with her childish acts let's him act like a dominant person (thereby giving him confidence).
Ruhi, again, it would have been lovely had they incorporated a RuHit love story. Reverse of Ar-Ab. Grumpy Ruhi, Sunshine Rohit. A slow burn there as well. That would have served as well 🤏
Let's see how the story unfolds. Can't believe an ITV show is showing such a great slow burn romance between leads🧐 Never thought a day like this would come 😂
Originally posted by: indecisivegirlx
I don't know why people are mad over the precap as if the precaps haven't been misleading all these times.
Also, the way I see it, The single bangle that slipped into Ruhi's hands accidently indicates Ruhi-Armaan's instant soulmate connection (or as they say so while I completely believe it was just the attraction of two lonely; broken; good-looking people).
Their attraction was an accident as Armaan is better off with a sunshine person like Abhira—who would fight for him and give him his rights in his family and would give him the love and care that he never received in his life. Even if Ruhi-Armaan would've gotten married, they would have been together but never happy and satisfied in the long run. Ruhi could have never given Armaan what he truly desired, instead It would be Armaan making sure Ruhi doesn't go through his harsh reality—his truth and his place in his family. Ruhi would've become another responsibility for Armaan since Ruhi can't fight for herself and neither can Armaan because of his place in the family. Who knows, maybe Ruhi would've become another pawn of Dadisa like Vidya and others? This would've spoiled Armaan's life even more (and even Ruhi's if she didn't choose to live in delusions and consider otherwise). Thus their attraction was an accident and thankfully Armaan is no longer involved in the accident.
The slipped bangle indicated their mere attraction while the second bangle that broke indicated nothing comes after this attraction. Their love story never began, they never loved each other. But now since the bangle has made its way into Ruhi's hand, she would consider it a sign from the universe that Armaan loves her or that Armaan purposely slipped that bangle ignoring the reality that the slipped bangle indicates their attraction that is no longer present, definitely not from Armaan's side as we see him shocked after the bangle slips in the precap.
Ruhi and Armaan both have had a traumatic childhood that has caused them to be who they are today. Ruhi having abandonment issues and desiring love from the ones who promised love—Matashree (even Neil, Ruhi's dad who died even before she was born), Poppy, P.Nanu, Armaan, but what Armaan promised wasn't love but an Idea of love; some future together, not entirely his fault—he's dumb with a lot of things but also because even he doesn't know what love is, he never had it his entire life until now, until he started to know Abhira; started spending time with her—he is indeed falling in love with her unknown to himself because he never knew what love is.
While I believe Ruhi is truly mentally unstable right now given her past and the current delusions; I don't like her advances on Armaan; I am disgusted over the lusty/creepy dance in the party, but I can't bring myself to hate her. Infact I pity her. How I wish she had a parallel-healing story with Rohit but alas Makers! Rohit is what she needs in her life, her could-have-been sunshine. Armaan was never right for her because Armaan needed light himself. Armaan and Ruhi despite their love and care for other people would not have been able to give the love and care to each another in the reality of their worlds. They might think they love/loved each other but it was just their idea of love, and it would always be their idea of love because the reality is where they need to live and their reality don't have a place for their ideal world. Two empty cups can't fill each other.
But I have to say, I'm loving the episodes. I don't mind Armaan being a pendulum because I know where he's coming from—guilt ridden and burdened with responsibilities. I don't really mind Ruhi too unless ofc she ruins Abhimaan's scenes. Only if Ruhi's character had depth, was well-written, a bit logical and also if Pratiskha could've emoted better, I might have find her character intriguing too. By the way, heck Ruhi needs to find another therapist but I doubt DKP has the money for it :) Anyway, I'm excited for the revelation—I just know Abhimaan's angst would serve! So, I'm okay with Ruhi and her delusions lol. And since Armaan is a man of principles and morals, I have faith in him that he would never be involved in any sort of EMA with anyone let alone his own brother's wife. I trust him but alas not the makers. It's all up to makers because the way Armaan's character graph is going, I don't see him disappointing me.
Also, I can't believe I'm saying this given his cringe story and behavior with Ruhi initially, but I'm loving Armaan's character—it is complex and layered, and I'm enjoying decoding and understanding him.
Coming to Abhira, I legit love this girl! So sorted, such fun, No mahaanta, eternal sunshine clever baby! She needs no one, she's enough for herself. Even without Armaan marrying her, She would've lived her life, I'm sure of it. And I do believe she's the Acchi Aurat for Armaan, she needs no Accha Aadmi (fgs people need to stop demanding that). Yes, she could have had a better man than Armaan but then the better man would just be Armaan minus his tragic life and repercussions. People need to understand that it is Armaan who needs saving not Abhira, It is Abhira who would give him the rights, love, stability and security that he has always desired. This is what makes their story unusual and more interesting! They are meant to be together, they are and they will always be. Like the tortoise signifies, They'll slowly and steadily fall in love and will swim through the hurdles of life to win the life itself!
P.S. Oh boy, this got long and tell you what? I have so much more to say :') Ugh they are growing on me, and I don't want them to because I know relationships with ITV shows are tragic :')
Oh, this was a pleasure to read!! You say you've so much more to say? Keep them coming and please do tag me!! 🤗
Originally posted by: Redblueblack
Oh, this was a pleasure to read!! You say you've so much more to say? Keep them coming and please do tag me!! 🤗
Seriously! What's wrong with the writers this time? Armaan and Abhira keep tossing a CHILD from here and there and by god, Armoron has to be...
As the current track is depressing, as an abhimaan( Sam and Ropu) hard core fan, I’ve created this topic to revisit their old moments and feel...
This is AbhiMaan story.Haters please stay away....
Someone said TRP increased cuz of Abhimaan? Really? People are clueless if they think Abhimaan bring TRP. Audience just likes watching a bechari...
Happy Sunday, Happy Vellapanti Day, unHappy watched it on Hotstar day! "Maira is NOT AbhiMaan ke Pyaar Ki Nishani" If Anything, she is nishani...